Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X

CPL 2021: All you need to know: Full schedule, India timing, TV channel, Live streaming details

CPL 2021 schedule

Kingston, July 14: Following discussions between the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), the Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021) and the Cricket West Indies (CWI), the dates of this year's CPL have been amended. This year the CPL will now start on August 26 and finish on September 15.

The decision has been taken to avoid the clash of dates between Indian Premier League (IPL 2021).

The CPL 2021 will be played in St Kitts & Nevis with all 33 matches taking place at the Warner Park. The officials are mulling allowing spectators for the event.

The CPL 2021 fixtures:

(All times IST)

Thursday August 26, 7.30 PM: Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders

Thursday August 26, 4.30 AM: Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots


Friday August 27, 7.30 PM: Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks

Friday August 27, 4.30 AM: Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents


Saturday August 28, 7.30 PM: Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Saturday August 28, 12 AM: Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents


Sunday August 29, 7.30 PM: St Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders

Sunday 29 August, 12 AM: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors


Tuesday August 31, 7.30 PM: Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Zouks

Tuesday August 31, 4.30 AM: Barbados Tridents v Jamacia Tallawahs


Wednesday September 1, 7.30 PM: Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors

Wednesday September 1, 4.30 AM: Jamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots


Thursday September 2, 7.30 PM: St Lucia Zouks v Guyana Amazon Warriors

Thursday September 2, 4.30 AM: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents


Saturday September 4, 7.30 PM: St Lucia Zouks v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Saturday September 4, 12 AM: Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents


Sunday September 5, 7.30 PM: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Zouks

Sunday September 5, 12 AM: Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs


Tuesday September 7, 7.30 PM: Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders

Tuesday September 7, 4.30 AM: Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors


Wednesday September 8, 7.30 PM: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs

Wednesday September 8, 4.30 AM: Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks


Thursday September 9, 7.30 PM: Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders

Thursday September 9, 4.30 AM: St Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs


Saturday September 11, 7.30 PM: St Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents

Saturday September 11, 12 AM: Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors

Saturday September 11, 4.30 AM: Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots


Sunday September 12, 7.30 PM: Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Zouks

Sunday September 12, 12 AM: Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs

Sunday September 12, 4.30 AM: St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders


Tuesday September 14, 7.30 PM: Semifinal 1

Tuesday September 14, 7.30 PM: Semifinal 2


Wednesday September 15, 7.30 PM: Final


Where to watch in India

In India, CPL 2021 will be aired live on Star Sports Networks. Live streaming will be on Disney+HotStar.

For Quick Alerts
Subscribe Now
For Quick Alerts
ALLOW NOTIFICATIONS
For Daily Alerts
Story first published: Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 20:06 [IST]
Other articles published on Jul 14, 2021