Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X

ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020: Full schedule, India squad, Live telecast, Live streaming, venues

India is a strong contender in the ICC Womens T20 World Cup 2020

Bengaluru, February 14: The ICC Women's T20 World Cup will be held in Australia from February 21 to March 8 at Australia and the country will also host the men's version later the year in October. India under Harmanpreet Kaur is a strong contender to win the title along with hosts Australia and England.

Here is MyKhel offers the complete schedule, TV timings and venue of the tournament.

1. Full schedule (All Times in IST)

1. Full schedule (All Times in IST)

February 21: Australia vs India, Sydney. 1:30 PM

February 22: West Indies vs Thailand, Perth, 11:30 AM

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Perth, 4:30 PM

February 23: England vs South Africa, Perth, 4:30 PM

February 24: Australia vs Sri Lanka, Perth, 11:30 AM

India vs Bangladesh, Perth, 4:30 PM

February 26: England vs Thailand, Canberra, 8:30 AM

West Indies vs Pakistan, Manuka Oval, 1:30 PM

February 27: India vs New Zealand Melbourne, 8.30 AM

Australia vs Bangladesh, Canberra, 1:30 PM

February 28: South Africa vs Thailand, Canberra, 8:30 AM

England vs Pakistan, Canberra, 1:30 PM

February 29: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, Melbourne, 8:30 AM

India vs Sri Lanka, Melbourne, 1:30 PM

March 1: South Africa vs Pakistan, Sydney, 8:30 AM

England vs West Indies, Sydney, 1:30 PM

March 2: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Melbourne, 8:30 AM

Australia vs New Zealand, Melbourne, 1:30 PM

March 3: Pakistan vs Thailand, Sydney, 8:30 AM

West Indies vs South Africa, Sydney, 1:30 PM

March 5: Semifinal 1 (A1 v B2), Sydney, 8:30 AM

Semifinal 2 (B1 v A2), Sydney, 1:30 PM

March 8: Final, Melbourne, 12:30 PM

2. India squad

2. India squad

Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Richa Ghosh, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Tanya Bhatia (Wk), Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Rajeshwari Gayakwad.

3. Venues

3. Venues

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, WACA Stadium, Perth, Manuka Oval, Canberra, Junction Oval, Melbourne, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.

4. Live telecast & streaming

4. Live telecast & streaming

The ICC Women's World Cup 2020 will be aired live by Star Sports Networks and HotStar will have the live streaming of the event.

For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Love Cricket? Prove it! Play myKhel Fantasy Cricket here

Story first published: Friday, February 14, 2020, 13:42 [IST]
Other articles published on Feb 14, 2020
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more