Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019: Full Schedule, date, time, venue of all 56 league matches

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019: Full Schedule, date, time, venue of all 56 league matches
IPL 2019 - BCCI releases group stage schedule

New Delhi, March 19: After several delays, the BCCI has finally released the schedule for Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 till May 5. The schedule for the 56 league matches has been revealed by the organisers while the playoffs schedule will be released on a later date.

Each of the eight franchises will play their 7 home games at their respective venues. The BCCI couldn't announce the full schedule of this year's IPL season because of the matches are coinciding with the general elections. Earlier, the BCCI released the schedule for the first two weeks.

Defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) are going to face Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) at MA Chidambaram Stadium on March 23.

IPL 2019 Special Site

The matches on weekdays will begin at 8 PM (IST) while those on the weekends will start at 4 PM and 8 PM respectively.

Here is the full schedule (from March 23 to May 5):

Saturday, March 23:

Match 1: Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru at 8pm IST in Chennai


Sunday, March 24:

Match 2: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 4pm IST in Kolkata

Match 3: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals at 8pm IST in Delhi


Monday, March 25:

Match 4: Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab at 8pm IST in Jaipur


Tuesday, March 26:

Match 5: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings at 8pm IST in Delhi


Wednesday, March 27:

Match 6: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab at 8pm IST in Kolkata


Thursday, March 28:

Match 7: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Mumbai Indians at 8pm IST in Bengaluru


Friday, March 29:

Match 8: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals at 8pm IST in Hyderabad


Saturday, March 30:

Match 9: Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians at 4pm IST in Mohali

Match 10: Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8pm IST in Delhi


Sunday, March 31:

Match 11: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru at 4pm IST in Hyderabad

Match 12: Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals at 8pm IST in Chennai


Monday, April 1:

Match 13: Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals at 8pm IST in Mohali


Tuesday, April 2:

Match 14: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru at 8pm IST in Jaipur


Wednesday, April 3:

Match 15: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings at 8pm IST in Mumbai


Thursday, April 4:

Match 16: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8pm IST in Delhi


Friday, April 5:

Match 17: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8pm IST in Bengaluru


Saturday, April 6:

Match 18: Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab at 4pm IST in Chennai

Match 19: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians at 8pm IST in Hyderabad


Sunday, April 7:

Match 20: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Delhi Capitals at 4pm IST in Bengaluru

Match 21: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8pm IST in Jaipur


Monday, April 8:

Match 22: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8pm IST in Mohali


Tuesday, April 9:

Match 23: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8pm IST in Chennai


Wednesday, April 10:

Match 24: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab at 8pm IST in Mumbai


Thursday, April 11:

Match 25: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings at 8pm IST in Jaipur


Friday, April 12:

Match 26: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals at 8pm IST in Kolkata


Saturday, April 13:

Match 27: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals at 4pm IST in Mumbai

Match 28: Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru at 8pm IST in Mohali


Sunday, April 14:

Match 29: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings at 4pm IST in Kolkata

Match 30: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals at 8pm IST in Hyderabad


Monday, April 15:

Match 31: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru at 8pm IST in Mumbai


Tuesday, April 16:

Match 32: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals at 8pm IST in Mohali


Wednesday, April 17:

Match 33: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings at 8pm IST in Hyderabad


Thursday, April 18:

Match 34: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians at 8pm IST in Delhi


Friday, April 19:

Match 35: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru at 8pm IST in Kolkata


Saturday, April 20:

Match 36: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians at 4pm IST in Jaipur

Match 37: Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab at 8pm IST in Delhi


Sunday, April 21:

Match 38: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 4pm IST in Hyderabad

Match 39: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings at 8pm IST in Bengaluru


Monday, April 22:

Match 40: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals at 8pm IST in Jaipur


Tuesday, April 23:

Match 41: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8pm IST in Chennai


Wednesday, April 24:

Match 42: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Kings XI Punjab at 8pm IST in Bengaluru


Thursday, April 25:

Match 43: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals at 8pm IST in Kolkata


Friday, April 26:

Match 44: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians at 8pm IST in Chennai


Saturday, April 27:

Match 45: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8pm IST in Jaipur


Sunday, April 28:

Match 46: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru at 4pm IST in Delhi

Match 47: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians at 8pm IST in Kolkata


Monday, April 29:

Match 48: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab at 8pm IST in Hyderabad


Tuesday, April 30:

Match 49: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Rajasthan Royals at 8pm IST in Bengaluru


Wednesday, May 1:

Match 50: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals at 8pm IST in Chennai


Thursday, May 2:

Match 51: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8pm IST in Mumbai


Friday, May 3:

Match 52: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8pm IST in Mohali


Saturday, May 4:

Match 53: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals at 4pm IST in Delhi

Match 54: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8pm IST in Bengaluru


Sunday, May 5:

Match 55: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings at 4pm IST in Mohali

Match 56: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8pm IST in Mumbai

For Quick Alerts
Subscribe Now
For Quick Alerts
ALLOW NOTIFICATIONS
For Daily Alerts

    Love Cricket? Prove it! Play myKhel Fantasy Cricket here

    Story first published: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 15:59 [IST]
    Other articles published on Mar 19, 2019
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more