INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE (IPL) - 2018
April 07 - May 27, 2018
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2018  »  Fixtures/Results

IPL 2018 Schedule & Results

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 will be played from April 7 to May 27 between 8 teams. They play on home and away basis. The Twenty20 tournament will be spread over 51 days with 60 matches. Here are all the fixtures.
Date And Time
Teams
Venues
Match 22,
Apr 23 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 23,
Apr 24 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM
Mumbai VS Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 24,
Apr 25 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM
Bangalore VS Chennai
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 25,
Apr 26 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 26,
Apr 27 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Kolkata
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 27,
Apr 28 2018 Sat - 08:00 PM
Chennai VS Mumbai
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 28,
Apr 29 2018 Sun - 04:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Hyderabad
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 29,
Apr 29 2018 Sun - 08:00 PM
Bangalore VS Kolkata
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 30,
Apr 30 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM
Chennai VS Delhi
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 31,
May 01 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM
Bangalore VS Mumbai
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 32,
May 02 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Rajasthan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 33,
May 03 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM
Kolkata VS Chennai
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 34,
May 04 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM
Punjab VS Mumbai
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 35,
May 05 2018 Sat - 04:00 PM
Chennai VS Bangalore
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 36,
May 05 2018 Sat - 08:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Delhi
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 37,
May 06 2018 Sun - 04:00 PM
Mumbai VS Kolkata
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 38,
May 06 2018 Sun - 08:00 PM
Punjab VS Rajasthan
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 39,
May 07 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 40,
May 08 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 41,
May 09 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM
Kolkata VS Mumbai
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 42,
May 10 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 43,
May 11 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Chennai
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 44,
May 12 2018 Sat - 04:00 PM
Punjab VS Kolkata
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 45,
May 12 2018 Sat - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 46,
May 13 2018 Sun - 04:00 PM
Chennai VS Hyderabad
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 47,
May 13 2018 Sun - 08:00 PM
Mumbai VS Rajasthan
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 48,
May 14 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM
Punjab VS Bangalore
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 49,
May 15 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM
Kolkata VS Rajasthan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 50,
May 16 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM
Mumbai VS Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 51,
May 17 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM
Bangalore VS Hyderabad
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 52,
May 18 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Chennai
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 53,
May 19 2018 Sat - 04:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 54,
May 19 2018 Sat - 08:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Kolkata
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 55,
May 20 2018 Sun - 04:00 PM
Delhi VS Mumbai
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 56,
May 20 2018 Sun - 08:00 PM
Chennai VS Punjab
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Qualifier 1,
May 22 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM
TBC VS TBC
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Eliminator,
May 23 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM
TBC VS TBC
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Qualifier 2,
May 25 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM
TBC VS TBC
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Final,
May 27 2018 Sun - 08:00 PM
TBC VS TBC
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Date And Time
Teams
Results
Match 20,
Apr 22 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM (IST)
Chennai 182/3
Hyderabad 178/6
Match 19,
Apr 21 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM (IST)
Delhi 174/5
Bangalore 176/4
Match 18,
Apr 21 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM (IST)
Kolkata 191/7
Punjab 126/1
Match 17,
Apr 20 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM (IST)
Chennai 204/5
Rajasthan 140
Match 16,
Apr 19 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM (IST)
Punjab 193/3
Hyderabad 178/4
Match 15,
Apr 18 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 160/8
Kolkata 163/3
Match 14,
Apr 17 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
Mumbai 213/6
Bangalore 167/8
Match 13,
Apr 16 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM (IST)
Kolkata 200/9
Delhi 129
Match 12,
Apr 15 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM (IST)
Punjab 197/7
Chennai 193/5
Match 11,
Apr 15 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 217/4
Bangalore 198/6
Match 10,
Apr 14 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM (IST)
Kolkata 138/8
Hyderabad 139/5
Match 9,
Apr 14 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM (IST)
Mumbai 194/7
Delhi 195/3
Match 8,
Apr 13 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM (IST)
Punjab 155
Bangalore 159/6
Match 7,
Apr 12 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM (IST)
Mumbai 147/8
Hyderabad 151/9
Match 6,
Apr 11 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 153/5
Delhi 60/4
Match 5,
Apr 10 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
Kolkata 202/6
Chennai 205/5
Match 4,
Apr 09 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 125/9
Hyderabad 127/1
Match 3,
Apr 08 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM (IST)
Bangalore 176/7
Kolkata 177/6
Match 2,
Apr 08 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM (IST)
Delhi 166/7
Punjab 167/4
Match 1,
Apr 07 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM (IST)
Mumbai 165/4
Chennai 169/9

Get breaking news alerts from myKhel