Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE (IPL) - 2019
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2019  »  Fixtures/Results

IPL 2019 Schedule & Results

The 12th season of the cash-rich Indian Premier League (IPL) will commence on March 23. The homegrown domestic Twenty20 league will see eight franchises battling it out for the ultimate goal i.e. to win the title. Here is the schedule and match result information from IPL 2019.
Date And Time
Teams
Venues
Match 1,
Mar 23 2019 Sat - 08:00 PM
Chennai VS Bangalore
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 2,
Mar 24 2019 Sun - 04:00 PM
Kolkata VS Hyderabad
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 3,
Mar 24 2019 Sun - 08:00 PM
Mumbai VS Delhi
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 4,
Mar 25 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 5,
Mar 26 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Chennai
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 6,
Mar 27 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM
Kolkata VS Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 7,
Mar 28 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM
Bangalore VS Mumbai
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 8,
Mar 29 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Rajasthan
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 9,
Mar 30 2019 Sat - 04:00 PM
Punjab VS Mumbai
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 10,
Mar 30 2019 Sat - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Kolkata
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 11,
Mar 31 2019 Sun - 04:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 12,
Mar 31 2019 Sun - 08:00 PM
Chennai VS Rajasthan
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 13,
Apr 01 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM
Punjab VS Delhi
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 14,
Apr 02 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 15,
Apr 03 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM
Mumbai VS Chennai
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 16,
Apr 04 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 17,
Apr 05 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM
Bangalore VS Kolkata
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 18,
Apr 06 2019 Sat - 04:00 PM
Chennai VS Punjab
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 19,
Apr 06 2019 Sat - 08:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Mumbai
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 20,
Apr 07 2019 Sun - 04:00 PM
Bangalore VS Delhi
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 21,
Apr 07 2019 Sun - 08:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Kolkata
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 22,
Apr 08 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM
Punjab VS Hyderabad
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 23,
Apr 09 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM
Chennai VS Kolkata
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 24,
Apr 10 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM
Mumbai VS Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 25,
Apr 11 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Chennai
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 26,
Apr 12 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM
Kolkata VS Delhi
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 27,
Apr 13 2019 Sat - 04:00 PM
Mumbai VS Rajasthan
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 28,
Apr 13 2019 Sat - 08:00 PM
Punjab VS Bangalore
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 29,
Apr 14 2019 Sun - 04:00 PM
Kolkata VS Chennai
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 30,
Apr 14 2019 Sun - 08:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Delhi
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 31,
Apr 15 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM
Mumbai VS Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 32,
Apr 16 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM
Punjab VS Rajasthan
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 33,
Apr 17 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Chennai
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 34,
Apr 18 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Mumbai
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 35,
Apr 19 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM
Kolkata VS Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 36,
Apr 20 2019 Sat - 04:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Mumbai
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 37,
Apr 20 2019 Sat - 08:00 PM
Delhi VS Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 38,
Apr 21 2019 Sun - 04:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Kolkata
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 39,
Apr 21 2019 Sun - 08:00 PM
Bangalore VS Chennai
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 40,
Apr 22 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Delhi
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 41,
Apr 23 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM
Chennai VS Hyderabad
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 42,
Apr 24 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM
Bangalore VS Punjab
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 43,
Apr 25 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM
Kolkata VS Rajasthan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 44,
Apr 26 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM
Chennai VS Mumbai
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 45,
Apr 27 2019 Sat - 08:00 PM
Rajasthan VS Hyderabad
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 46,
Apr 28 2019 Sun - 04:00 PM
Delhi VS Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 47,
Apr 28 2019 Sun - 08:00 PM
Kolkata VS Mumbai
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 48,
Apr 29 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM
Hyderabad VS Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 49,
Apr 30 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM
Bangalore VS Rajasthan
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 50,
May 01 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM
Chennai VS Delhi
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 51,
May 02 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM
Mumbai VS Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 52,
May 03 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM
Punjab VS Kolkata
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 53,
May 04 2019 Sat - 04:00 PM
Delhi VS Rajasthan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 54,
May 04 2019 Sat - 08:00 PM
Bangalore VS Hyderabad
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 55,
May 05 2019 Sun - 04:00 PM
Punjab VS Chennai
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 56,
May 05 2019 Sun - 08:00 PM
Mumbai VS Kolkata
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more