Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2020  »  Teams  »  Squad
IPL franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will be led by India captain Virat Kohli. The finalists of 2016 season, which they lost to Sunrisers Hyderabad, would once again be aiming to win their maiden IPL trophy. The RCB team, which recently unveiled its new logo and jersey, boasts of some of the best T20 players and fans would be keen for an improved show from their favourite stars this year. Here is the team information about RCB.

Bangalore Team Players List

Teams M W L Pts
Chennai 0 0 0 0
Delhi 0 0 0 0
Punjab 0 0 0 0
Kolkata 0 0 0 0
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more