Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2020  »  Teams  »  Squad
Mumbai Indians (MI) is the only team to have lifted the IPL trophy four times. The defending champions, under the leadership of their charismatic captain Rohit Sharma must be rearing to keep the good form from the start. Often called the 'late bloomers', MI would be aiming for a positive start from the beginning just like last year. Here is the team information about MI.

Mumbai Team Players List

Teams M W L Pts
Chennai 0 0 0 0
Delhi 0 0 0 0
Punjab 0 0 0 0
Kolkata 0 0 0 0
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more