Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE (IPL) - 2020
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2020  »  Fixtures/Results

IPL 2020 Schedule & Results

The 13th season of the cash-rich Indian Premier League (IPL) will commence on September 19. The homegrown domestic Twenty20 league will see eight franchises battling it out for the ultimate goal i.e. to lift the title. Here are the schedule and match result information from IPL 2020.
Date And Time
Teams
Venues
Match 46,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Punjab
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 47,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Delhi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 48,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM
Mumbai VS Bangalore
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 49,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM
Chennai VS Kolkata
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 50,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM
Punjab VS Rajasthan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 51,
Oct 31 2020 Sat - 03:30 PM
Delhi VS Mumbai
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 52,
Oct 31 2020 Sat - 07:30 PM
Bangalore VS Hyderabad
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 53,
Nov 01 2020 Sun - 03:30 PM
Chennai VS Punjab
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 54,
Nov 01 2020 Sun - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Rajasthan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 55,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM
Delhi VS Bangalore
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 56,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Mumbai
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Qualifier 1,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM
TBC VS TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Eliminator,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM
TBC VS TBC
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Qualifier 2,
Nov 08 2020 Sun - 07:30 PM
TBC VS TBC
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Final,
Nov 10 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM
TBC VS TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Date And Time
Teams
Results
Match 45,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 195/5
Rajasthan 196/2
Match 44,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 03:30 PM (IST)
Bangalore 145/6
Chennai 150/2
Match 43,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 126/7
Hyderabad 114
Match 42,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 03:30 PM (IST)
Kolkata 194/6
Delhi 135/9
Match 41,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
Chennai 114/9
Mumbai 116/0
Match 40,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 154/6
Hyderabad 156/2
Match 39,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM (IST)
Kolkata 84/8
Bangalore 85/2
Match 38,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM (IST)
Delhi 164/5
Punjab 167/5
Match 37,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM (IST)
Chennai 125/5
Rajasthan 126/3
Match 36,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 176/6 , 5/1
Punjab 176/6 , 5/2
Match 35,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 03:30 PM (IST)
Kolkata 163/5 , 3/0
Hyderabad 163/6 , 2/2
Match 34,
Oct 17 2020, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Chennai 179/4
Delhi 185/5
Match 33,
Oct 17 2020, Sat - 03:30 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 177/6
Bangalore 179/3
Match 32,
Oct 16 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
Kolkata 148/5
Mumbai 149/2
Match 31,
Oct 15 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM (IST)
Bangalore 171/6
Punjab 177/2
Match 30,
Oct 14 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM (IST)
Delhi 161/7
Rajasthan 148/8
Match 29,
Oct 13 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM (IST)
Chennai 167/6
Hyderabad 147/8
Match 28,
Oct 12 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM (IST)
Bangalore 194/2
Kolkata 112/9
Match 27,
Oct 11 2020, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
Delhi 162/4
Mumbai 166/5
Match 26,
Oct 11 2020, Sun - 03:30 PM (IST)
Hyderabad 158/4
Rajasthan 163/5
Match 25,
Oct 10 2020, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Bangalore 169/4
Chennai 132/8
Match 24,
Oct 10 2020, Sat - 03:30 PM (IST)
Kolkata 164/6
Punjab 162/5
Match 23,
Oct 09 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
Delhi 184/8
Rajasthan 138
Match 22,
Oct 08 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM (IST)
Hyderabad 201/6
Punjab 132
Match 21,
Oct 07 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM (IST)
Kolkata 167
Chennai 157/5
Match 20,
Oct 06 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 193/4
Rajasthan 136
Match 19,
Oct 05 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM (IST)
Delhi 196/4
Bangalore 137/9
Match 18,
Oct 04 2020, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 178/4
Chennai 181/0
Match 17,
Oct 04 2020, Sun - 03:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 208/5
Hyderabad 174/7
Match 16,
Oct 03 2020, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Delhi 228/4
Kolkata 210/8
Match 15,
Oct 03 2020, Sat - 03:30 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 154/6
Bangalore 158/2
Match 14,
Oct 02 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
Hyderabad 164/5
Chennai 157/5
Match 13,
Oct 01 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 191/4
Punjab 143/8
Match 12,
Sep 30 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM (IST)
Kolkata 174/6
Rajasthan 137/9
Match 11,
Sep 29 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM (IST)
Hyderabad 162/4
Delhi 147/7
Match 10,
Sep 28 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM (IST)
Bangalore 201/3 , 11/0
Mumbai 201/5 , 7/1
Match 9,
Sep 27 2020, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 223/2
Rajasthan 226/6
Match 8,
Sep 26 2020, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Hyderabad 142/4
Kolkata 145/3
Match 7,
Sep 25 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
Delhi 175/3
Chennai 131/7
Match 6,
Sep 24 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 206/3
Bangalore 109
Match 5,
Sep 23 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 195/5
Kolkata 146/9
Match 4,
Sep 22 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 216/7
Chennai 200/6
Match 3,
Sep 21 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM (IST)
Bangalore 163/5
Hyderabad 153
Match 2,
Sep 20 2020, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
Delhi 157/8 , 3/0
Punjab 157/8 , 2/2
Match 1,
Sep 19 2020, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 162/9
Chennai 166/5