Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2020  »  Teams

IPL 2020 Teams

The 13th season of the cash-rich Indian Premier League (IPL) will commence on March 29. The homegrown domestic Twenty20 league will see eight franchises battling it out to win the coveted trophy. Like last year, the IPL 2020 is going to be bigger and better and the teams will not leave any stones unturned to make it to the playoffs. Here are the details of all the 8 franchises.
Teams M W L Pts
Chennai 0 0 0 0
Delhi 0 0 0 0
Punjab 0 0 0 0
Kolkata 0 0 0 0
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more