Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X

Royal Challengers Bangalore: IPL 2020 league schedule, squad, venue, timing

IPL 2020: Full league phase schedule of Royal Challengers Bangalore

Bengaluru, February 17: Royal Challengers Bangalore have geared up for the IPL 2020 changing their logo, unveiling the new jersey and also opening a RCB Bar & Café, a novel idea to increase the fan engagement.

They will be entering the 13th edition of the IPL hoping to bag the elusive trophy and in the past they had entered the IPL final three times. Here's MyKhel offers you the full schedule of Royal Challengers Bangalore, squad, venue and timing information.

1. RCB's IPL 2020 league schedule

1. RCB's IPL 2020 league schedule

March 31: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM Bengaluru

April 5: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 4:00 PM Mumbai

April 7: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM Bengaluru

April 10: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM Delhi

April 14: Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM Mohali

April 18: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 8:00 PM Bengaluru

April 22: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Bengaluru

April 25: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM Jaipur

April 27: Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM Chennai

May 3: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 4:00 PM Bengaluru

May 5: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM Hyderabad

May 10: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM Kolkata

May 14: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 8:00 PM Bengaluru

May 17: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM Bengaluru

2. RCB squad for IPL 2020

2. RCB squad for IPL 2020

The Royal Challengers will enter IPL 2020 with 21 players.

They are: Virat Kohli (Captain), Moeen Ali, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Joshua Philippe, Kane Richardson, Pavan Deshpande, Dale Steyn, Shahbaz Ahamad, Isuru Udana.

3. Team News - RCB

3. Team News - RCB

Royal Challengers will compete in the IPL 2020 under skipper Virat Kohli. They have added some power hitters like Aaron Finch, Chris Morris and T20 specialist bowlers like Isuru Udana and Kane Richardson. They will be eager to land the maiden IPL title this year.

4. RCB's IPL record

4. RCB's IPL record

RCB have never won the IPL title but have played three finals in 2009, 2011 and 2016.

For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Love Cricket? Prove it! Play myKhel Fantasy Cricket here

Story first published: Monday, February 17, 2020, 12:31 [IST]
Other articles published on Feb 17, 2020
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more