Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X

T10 League 2019: Schedule, Time Table, Teams Squad, TV Channel and Live Streaming Information

Abu Dhabi, October 23: The third edition of the T10 League (TCL 2019) will begin from November 15 and culminate on November 24 at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. It is set to take place in Abu Dhabi this year.

Started in 2017, Abu Dhabi T10 League is the world's first and only ten-over cricket league. T10 cricket is the newest version of India's most widely watched sport, cricket and owing to its short and fast-paced format, it could potentially be the route for cricket to the most prestigious platform of all, the Olympic Games.

Eoin Morgan, Zaheer Khan join Sony Pictures Sports Network in the countdown

The third edition of the T10 League will feature 132 world-class players on show this year at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The star-studded line-up of top international cricketers includes icons like Eoin Morgan, Hashim Amla, Chris Lynn, Shane Watson, Moeen Ali, Darren Sammy, Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, Lasith Malinga, Shoaib Malik and many more who are ready to set the pitch on fire come November 2019.

MyKhel gives full information here about the 10-day T10 League such as schedule, timings, telecast channels, teams etc.

Channel: T10 League 2019 will be telecast only on SONY SIX and SONY TEN 3 channels in India.

Live Streaming: SonyLiv

Team and Squad:

Team Abu Dhabi

Team Abu Dhabi

Coach: Trevor Bayliss

(Eng) Moeen Ali (Icon Player)

(Pak) Mohammad Amir

(Eng) Harry Gurney

(Eng) Luke Wright

(NZ) Corey Anderson

(Eng) Lewis Gregory

(Aus) Ben Laughlin

(SL) Niroshan Dickwella

(Eng) Richard Gleeson

(UAE) Rohan Mustafa

(UAE) Rameez Shahzad

(USA) Hayden Walsh Jr.

(Eng) Alex Davies

Maratha Arabians

Maratha Arabians

Coach: Andy Flower

(Aus) Chris Lynn (Icon Player)

(Trinidad and Tobago) Dwayne Bravo (Captain)

(SL) Lasith Malinga

(Afg) Hazratullah Zazai

(Afg) Najibullah Zadran

(Pak) Mohammad Irfan

(SL) Dasun Shanaka

(Jamaica) Chadwick Walton

(SL) Wanindu Hasaranga

(Eng) James Fuller

(Eng) Adam Lyth

(UAE) Shiraz Ahmed

(UAE) Mohammed Qasim

(UAE) Nasir Aziz

Bangla Tigers

Coach: Aftab Ahmed

(SL) Thisara Perera (Icon Player, Captain)

(Ban) Anamul Haque

(Ban) Mahedi Hasan

(Ban) Farhad Reza

(Ban) Yasir Ali

(SA) Robert Frylinck

(NZ) Colin de Grandhomme

(SA) Colin Ingram

(Grenada) Andre Fletcher

(SA) Rilee Rossouw

(Afg) Qais Ahmad

(Aus) James Faulkner

(UAE) Chirag Suri

(Ban) Junaid Siddique

(Ban) Abu Hider

(Ban) Arafat Sunny

Deccan Gladiators

Coach: Mushtaq Ahmed

Australia - Shane Watson (Icon Player, Captain)

New Zealand - Anton Devcich

Australia - Ben Cutting

Trinidad and Tobago - Kieron Pollard

England - Tymal Mills

Afghanistan - Zahir Khan

Afghanistan - Mohammad Shahzad

Australia - Fawad Ahmed

Pakistan - Anwar Ali

United Arab Emirates - Zahoor Khan

Pakistan - Asif Khan

Guyana - Chandrapaul Hemraj

England - Mason Crane

Sri Lanka - Bhanuka Rajapaksa

Pakistan - Imtiaz Ahmed


Coach: Aqib Javed

Pakistan - Shahid Afridi (Icon Player)

Pakistan - Sohail Akhtar (Captain)

New Zealand - Luke Ronchi

England - Chris Jordan

England - Tom Banton

Pakistan - Mohammad Hafeez

Pakistan - Imad Wasim

Pakistan - Faheem Ashraf

Wales - Phil Salt

Pakistan - Imran Nazir

Pakistan - Maaz Khan

Pakistan - Majid Ali

Pakistan - Haris Rauf

Pakistan - Ahsan Mirza

Pakistan - Dilbar Hussain

Delhi Bulls

Coach: Stephen Fleming

England - Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain)

Afghanistan - Mohammad Nabi

India - Zaheer Khan

Pakistan - Shoaib Malik

Pakistan - Sohail Tanvir

Sri Lanka - Kusal Perera

England - Adil Rashid

Pakistan - Mohammad Hasnain

Guyana - Sherfane Rutherford

United States - Ali Khan

Pakistan - Aamer Yamin

United Arab Emirates - Muhammad Usman

United Arab Emirates - Waheed Ahmed

Netherlands - Tobias Visee

Northern Ireland - Paul Stirling

Northern Warriors

Coach: India Robin Singh

Saint Lucia - Darren Sammy (Icon Player, Captain)

Jamaica - Andre Russell

Pakistan - Wahab Riaz

Trinidad and Tobago - Nicholas Pooran

Australia - Chris Green

England - Sam Billings

India - Pravin Tambe

Trinidad and Tobago - Lendl Simmons

Trinidad and Tobago - Rayad Emrit

Zimbabwe - Sikandar Raza

United Arab Emirates - Ansh Tandon

United Arab Emirates - Amir Hayat

Trinidad and Tobago - Mark Deyal

Scotland - George Munsey

Afghanistan - Karim Janat

Karnataka Tuskers

Coach: Tom Moody

South Africa - Hashim Amla (Icon Player, Captain)

Nepal - Sandeep Lamichhane

England - Pat Brown

Trinidad and Tobago - Evin Lewis

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines - Kesrick Williams

Saint Lucia - Johnson Charles

England - Ross Whiteley

Jamaica - Fabian Allen

Afghanistan - Shapoor Zadran

United Arab Emirates - Ahmed Raza

Pakistan - Asif Mumtaz

Jamaica - Marlon Samuels

Australia - Nathan Rimmington

Afghanistan - Shafiqullah

Date/Timings (IST) Match


16:30-18:15 Maratha Arabians vs. Northern Warriors

18:45-20:30 Deccan Gladiators vs. Delhi Bulls

21:00-22:45 Team 8 vs. Qalandars


16:30- 18:15 Deccan Gladiators vs. Bangla Tigers

18:45- 20:30 Karnataka Tuskers vs. Delhi Bulls

21:00- 22:45 Northern Warriors vs. Qalandars


16:30- 18:15 Northern Warriors vs. Team 8

18:45- 20:30 Bangla Tigers vs. Karnataka Tuskers

21:00- 22:45 Qalandars vs. Maratha Arabians


16:30- 18:15 Deccan Gladiators vs. Karnataka Tuskers

18:45- 20:30 Team 8 vs. Maratha Arabians

21:00- 22:45 Delhi Bulls vs. Bangla Tigers


16:30- 18:15 A1 vs. B2

18:45- 20:30 A3 vs. B4

21:00- 22:45 A2 vs. B3


16:30- 18:15 A4 vs. B1

18:45- 20:30 A2 vs. B4

21:00- 22:45 A1 vs. B3


16:30- 18:15 A3 vs. B1

18:45- 20:30 A4 vs. B2

21:00- 22:45 A1 vs. B4


16:30- 18:15 A3 vs. B2

18:45- 20:30 A2 vs. B1

21:00- 22:45 A4 vs. B3


16:30- 18:15 Qualifier: 1st vs 2nd

18:45- 20:30 Eliminator: 3rd vs. 4th

21:00- 22:45 Eliminator 2: Runner Match 25 vs. Winner match 26


17:45- 19:30 3rd Position: runner up match 26 vs. Runner up match 27

20:00- 21:45

GRAND FINALE: Winner match 25 vs. Winner match 27

For Quick Alerts
Subscribe Now
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Love Cricket? Prove it! Play myKhel Fantasy Cricket here

Story first published: Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 16:18 [IST]
Other articles published on Oct 23, 2019
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more