Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X

ISL 2021-22 Schedule: Full list of Fixtures, teams, dates, times, venues and telecast information

Reigning champions Mumbai City FC start their season 8 campaign on November 22

Bengaluru, September 13: The Hero Indian Super League (ISL) season 8 is set to kick off on November 19 when ATK Mohun Bagan clash with Kerala Blasters at the Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Margao, Goa.

The fixtures announced on Monday (September 13) was for the first 11 round of league phase matches and the remaining fixtures will be announced later this year in December. While the season starts on November 19, the last round of 11 fixture will be played on January 9.

The reigning champions Mumbai City FC will begin their title defence on November 22 against a renewed FC Goa, while former champions Bengaluru FC open their ISL 2021-22 campaign against NorthEast United FC.

ISL 2021-22 Fixtures: Season 8 to kick off on November 19, Schedule announced till January 9ISL 2021-22 Fixtures: Season 8 to kick off on November 19, Schedule announced till January 9

All the matches like last year will be hosted in three iconic stadiums in Goa and there is an additional 9:30 PM kick off time for the double headers on Saturday, while the weekday 7:30 PM kick off time remains intact.


Here are the teams, venues and telecast information for ISL 2021-22:


Teams

• ATK Mohun Bagan

• Bengaluru FC

• Chennaiyin FC

• SC East Bengal

• Odisha FC

• Mumbai City FC

• Jamshedpur FC

• NorthEast United FC

• Hyderabad FC

• Kerala Blasters


Venues

• Fatorda Satdium or Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru (PNJ) Stadium in Margao

• Tilak Maidan in Vasco da Gama

• GMC Athletic Stadum in Bambolim


Telecast and Live Streaming Information

All the matches will be shown on Star Sports Network and streamed live via Disney+Hostar VIP and JIO TV.


Here is the ISL 2021-22 full fixture list with date and timings in IST for first round 11 matches:

DATE DAY FIXTURE TIME in IST
November 19 Friday ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters 7:30 PM
November 20 Saturday Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC 7:30 PM
November 21 Sunday East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC 7:30 PM
November 22 Monday Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa 7:30 PM
November 23 Tuesday Hyderabad FC vs Chennaiyin FC 7:30 PM
November 24 Wednesday Odisha FC vs Bengaluru FC 7:30 PM
November 25 Thursday NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters 7:30 PM
November 26 Friday FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC 7:30 PM
November 27 Saturday East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan 7:30 PM
November 27 Saturday Mumbai City FC vs Hyderabad FC 9:30 PM
November 28 Sunday Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters 7:30 PM
November 29 Monday NorthEast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC 7:30 PM
November 30 Tuesday Odisha FC vs East Bengal 7:30 PM
December 1 Wednesday ATK Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai City FC 7:30 PM
December 2 Thursday Jamshedpur FC vs Hyderabad FC 7:30 PM
December 3 Friday Chennaiyin FC vs East Bengal 7:30 PM
December 4 Saturday NorthEast United FC vs FC Goa 7:30 PM
December 4 Saturday Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC 9:30 PM
December 5 Sunday Kerala Blasters vs Odisha FC 7:30 PM
December 6 Monday Jamshedpur FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan 7:30 PM
December 7 Tuesday East Bengal vs FC Goa 7:30 PM
December 8 Wednesday Hyderabad FC vs Bengaluru FC 7:30 PM
December 9 Thursday Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC 7:30 PM
December 10 Friday Odisha FC vs NorthEast United FC 7:30 PM
December 11 Saturday ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC 7:30 PM
December 11 Saturday FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC 9:30 PM
December 12 Sunday East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters 7:30 PM
December 13 Monday Hyderabad FC vs NorthEast United FC 7:30 PM
December 14 Tuesday Odisha FC vs Jamshedpur FC 7:30 PM
December 15 Wednesday Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC 7:30 PM
December 16 Thursday Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan 7:30 PM
December 17 Friday NorthEast United FC vs East Bengal 7:30 PM
December 18 Saturday Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC 7:30 PM
December 18 Saturday FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC 9:30 PM
December 19 Sunday Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters 7:30 PM
December 20 Monday Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC 7:30 PM
December 21 Tuesday NorthEast United FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan 7:30 PM
December 22 Wednesday Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters 7:30 PM
December 23 Thursday Hyderabad FC vs East Bengal 7:30 PM
December 24 Friday Odisha FC vs FC Goa 7:30 PM
December 26 Sunday Kerala Blasters vs Jamshedpur FC 7:30 PM
December 27 Monday NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC 7:30 PM
December 28 Tuesday Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC 7:30 PM
December 29 Wednesday ATK Mohun Bagan vs FC Goa 7:30 PM
December 30 Thursday Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC 7:30 PM
January 2 Sunday Kerala Blasters vs FC Goa 7:30 PM
January 2 Sunday Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC 9:30 PM
January 3 Monday Odisha FC vs Mumbai City FC 7:30 PM
January 4 Tuesday Bengaluru FC vs East Bengal 7:30 PM
January 5 Wednesday ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC 7:30 PM
January 6 Thursday Jamshedpur FC vs NorthEast United FC 7:30 PM
January 7 Friday East Bengal vs Mumbai City FC 7:30 PM
January 8 Saturday ATK Mohun Bagan vs Odisha FC 7:30 PM
January 8 Saturday FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC 9:30 PM
January 9 Sunday Kerala Blasters vs Hyderabad FC 7:30 PM
For Quick Alerts
ALLOW NOTIFICATIONS
For Daily Alerts
Prediction
VS
Story first published: Monday, September 13, 2021, 14:41 [IST]
Other articles published on Sep 13, 2021