Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Meet India's Top 5 Cricketers with annual pay of 7Cr

By: Mykhel Video Team
Published : March 09, 2018, 10:02

The Supreme Court-appointed Committee of Administrators (CoA) for BCCI announced that the contracts run from October 2017 to September 2018. The new category, termed A+, includes captain Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar -- all of them entitled to an annual pay of Rs 7 crore -- an increase of Rs 5 crore for the top bracket.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more