Home » Cricket » News » Baroda Ranji team announced

Baroda Ranji team announced

Vadodara, Nov 6 (UNI) Baroda will take on Bengal in their Ranji Trophy tie at Motibaug stadium here from November 15 to 18.

After the Bengal, match Baroda will play an asay match against Hyderabad from November 23 to 26, while it will take on Uttar Pradesh at Lucknow from December 1 to 4.

The Baroda-Punjab tie will be held at Mohali from December 9 to 12. Among its other matches, Baroda will clash against Andhra Pradesh at Vizag from December 17 to 20, and against Orissa here at the GSFC ground from December 25 to 28.

Following is the Baroda team: Connor Williams (capt), Pinal Shah (vice capt&wk), Satyajit Parab, Azhar Bhilakia, Yusuf Pathan, Rajesh Pawar, Rakesh Solanki, Vishwanath Parmar, Sankalp Vora, Satrunjay Gaekwad, Sunil Singh, Ketan Panchal, Abhimanyu Chauhan, Hamid Ali and Pragnesh Patel.


Story first published: Tuesday, November 6, 2007, 16:17 [IST]
Other articles published on Nov 6, 2007
Please Wait while comments are loading...