Home  »  Cricket  »  Schedule

Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venue
Match 27,
Apr 28 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Mumbai
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 28,
Apr 29 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Hyderabad
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 29,
Apr 29 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Kolkata
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 30,
Apr 30 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Delhi
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 31,
May 01 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Mumbai
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 32,
May 02 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Rajasthan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 33,
May 03 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Chennai
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 34,
May 04 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Mumbai
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 35,
May 05 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Bangalore
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 36,
May 05 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Delhi
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 37,
May 06 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Kolkata
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 38,
May 06 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Rajasthan
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 39,
May 07 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 40,
May 08 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 41,
May 09 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Mumbai
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 42,
May 10 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Only Test,
May 11 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Pakistan
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Match 43,
May 11 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Chennai
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 44,
May 12 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Kolkata
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 45,
May 12 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 46,
May 13 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Hyderabad
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Match 47,
May 13 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Rajasthan
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 48,
May 14 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Bangalore
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 49,
May 15 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Rajasthan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 50,
May 16 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 51,
May 17 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Hyderabad
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 52,
May 18 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Chennai
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 53,
May 19 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 54,
May 19 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Kolkata
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 55,
May 20 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Mumbai
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 56,
May 20 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Punjab
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Qualifier 1,
May 22 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Eliminator,
May 23 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
1st Test,
May 24 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Lord's, London, England
Qualifier 2,
May 25 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
Final,
May 27 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Only Twenty20,
May 31 2018, Thu - 10:30 PM IST
West Indies
ICC World XI
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Jun 01 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st Test,
Jun 06 2018, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Only ODI,
Jun 10 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
England
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st Twenty20,
Jun 12 2018, Tue - 08:30 PM IST
Scotland
Pakistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
Match 1,
Jun 12 2018, Tue - 08:30 PM IST
Netherlands
Ireland
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
1st ODI,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 05:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Scotland
Pakistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
Match 2,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Netherlands
Ireland
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Only Test,
Jun 14 2018, Thu - 10:00 AM IST
India
Afghanistan
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
2nd Test,
Jun 14 2018, Thu - 07:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
2nd ODI,
Jun 16 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
Match 3,
Jun 16 2018, Sat - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
Scotland
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer, Netherlands
Match 4,
Jun 17 2018, Sun - 08:30 PM IST
Scotland
Ireland
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer, Netherlands
3rd ODI,
Jun 19 2018, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 5,
Jun 19 2018, Tue - 08:30 PM IST
Netherlands
Scotland
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
Match 6,
Jun 20 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Netherlands
Scotland
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
4th ODI,
Jun 21 2018, Thu - 06:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
3rd Test,
Jun 23 2018, Sat - 11:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
5th ODI,
Jun 24 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
India
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Only Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 11:00 PM IST
England
Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 29 2018, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
India
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Match 1,
Jul 01 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Pakistan
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 2,
Jul 02 2018, Mon - 06:30 PM IST
Pakistan
Australia
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 3,
Jul 03 2018, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Australia
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
1st Twenty20,
Jul 03 2018, Tue - 10:00 PM IST
England
India
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 4,
Jul 04 2018, Wed - 06:30 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Pakistan
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 5,
Jul 05 2018, Thu - 06:30 PM IST
Australia
Pakistan
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 6,
Jul 06 2018, Fri - 06:30 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Australia
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
2nd Twenty20,
Jul 06 2018, Fri - 10:00 PM IST
England
India
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
3rd Twenty20,
Jul 08 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
England
India
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Final,
Jul 08 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
1st Test,
Jul 12 2018, Thu - 10:00 AM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Galle International Stadium, Galle, Sri Lanka
1st ODI,
Jul 12 2018, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
England
India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st ODI,
Jul 13 2018, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
2nd ODI,
Jul 14 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Lord's, London, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 16 2018, Mon - 02:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
3rd ODI,
Jul 17 2018, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
England
India
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 18 2018, Wed - 02:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
2nd Test,
Jul 20 2018, Fri - 10:00 AM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo, Sri Lanka
4th ODI,
Jul 20 2018, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
5th ODI,
Jul 22 2018, Sun - 02:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
1st ODI,
Jul 29 2018, Sun - 09:45 AM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla, Sri Lanka
2nd ODI,
Aug 01 2018, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla, Sri Lanka
1st Test,
Aug 01 2018, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
3rd ODI,
Aug 05 2018, Sun - 09:45 AM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
4th ODI,
Aug 08 2018, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
2nd Test,
Aug 09 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Lord's, London, England
5th ODI,
Aug 12 2018, Sun - 02:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Only Twenty20,
Aug 14 2018, Tue - 07:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
3rd Test,
Aug 18 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st Twenty20,
Aug 20 2018, Mon - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
2nd Twenty20,
Aug 22 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
3rd Twenty20,
Aug 24 2018, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
1st ODI,
Aug 27 2018, Mon - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
2nd ODI,
Aug 29 2018, Wed - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
4th Test,
Aug 30 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
3rd ODI,
Aug 31 2018, Fri - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
5th Test,
Sep 07 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Kia Oval, London, England
1st ODI,
Sep 30 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Zimbabwe
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Oct 03 2018, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Zimbabwe
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Oct 06 2018, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Zimbabwe
Boland Park, Paarl, South Africa
1st Twenty20,
Oct 09 2018, Tue - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Zimbabwe
Buffalo Park, East London, South Africa
1st ODI,
Oct 10 2018, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
England
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla, Sri Lanka
2nd Twenty20,
Oct 12 2018, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Zimbabwe
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Oct 13 2018, Sat - 10:00 AM IST
Sri Lanka
England
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla, Sri Lanka
3rd Twenty20,
Oct 14 2018, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa
Zimbabwe
Willowmoore Park, Benoni, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Oct 17 2018, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
England
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
4th ODI,
Oct 20 2018, Sat - 10:00 AM IST
Sri Lanka
England
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
5th ODI,
Oct 23 2018, Tue - 02:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
England
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Only Twenty20,
Oct 27 2018, Sat - 07:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
England
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
1st Test,
Nov 06 2018, Tue - 10:00 AM IST
Sri Lanka
England
Galle International Stadium, Galle, Sri Lanka
2nd Test,
Nov 14 2018, Wed - 10:00 AM IST
Sri Lanka
England
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
3rd Test,
Nov 23 2018, Fri - 10:00 AM IST
Sri Lanka
England
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo, Sri Lanka
1st Test,
Dec 26 2018, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
2nd Test,
Jan 03 2019, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
3rd Test,
Jan 11 2019, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
1st ODI,
Jan 19 2019, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Jan 22 2019, Tue - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Jan 25 2019, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
4th ODI,
Jan 27 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
5th ODI,
Jan 30 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st Twenty20,
Feb 01 2019, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd Twenty20,
Feb 03 2019, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
3rd Twenty20,
Feb 06 2019, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
1st Test,
Feb 13 2019, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
2nd Test,
Feb 21 2019, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
1st ODI,
Mar 03 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Mar 06 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 10 2019, Sun - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
4th ODI,
Mar 13 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
5th ODI,
Mar 16 2019, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st Twenty20,
Mar 19 2019, Tue - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd Twenty20,
Mar 22 2019, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd Twenty20,
Mar 24 2019, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Match 1,
May 30 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
England
South Africa
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 2,
May 31 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
West Indies
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 3,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
Match 4,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Afghanistan
Australia
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 5,
Jun 02 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
South Africa
Bangladesh
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 6,
Jun 03 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
England
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 7,
Jun 04 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Afghanistan
Sri Lanka
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
Match 8,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
South Africa
India
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 9,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 06:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Bangladesh
New Zealand
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 10,
Jun 06 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Australia
West Indies
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 11,
Jun 07 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 12,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
England
Bangladesh
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
Match 13,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Afghanistan
New Zealand
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 14,
Jun 09 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
India
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 15,
Jun 10 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
South Africa
West Indies
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 16,
Jun 11 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 17,
Jun 12 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Australia
Pakistan
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 18,
Jun 13 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
India
New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 19,
Jun 14 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
England
West Indies
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 20,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Sri Lanka
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 21,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
South Africa
Afghanistan
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
Match 22,
Jun 16 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
India
Pakistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 23,
Jun 17 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
West Indies
Bangladesh
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 24,
Jun 18 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
England
Afghanistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 25,
Jun 19 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
New Zealand
South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 26,
Jun 20 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Australia
Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 27,
Jun 21 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
England
Sri Lanka
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 28,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
India
Afghanistan
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 29,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
West Indies
New Zealand
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 30,
Jun 23 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Pakistan
South Africa
Lord's, London, England
Match 31,
Jun 24 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Bangladesh
Afghanistan
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 32,
Jun 25 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
England
Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 33,
Jun 26 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
New Zealand
Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 34,
Jun 27 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
West Indies
India
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 35,
Jun 28 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 36,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Pakistan
Afghanistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 37,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
New Zealand
Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 38,
Jun 30 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
England
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 39,
Jul 01 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Sri Lanka
West Indies
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 40,
Jul 02 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Bangladesh
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 41,
Jul 03 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
England
New Zealand
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 42,
Jul 04 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Afghanistan
West Indies
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 43,
Jul 05 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Pakistan
Bangladesh
Lord's, London, England
Match 44,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Sri Lanka
India
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 45,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
Australia
South Africa
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Semi Final 1,
Jul 09 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
1st
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Semi Final 2,
Jul 11 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
2nd
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Final,
Jul 14 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
ODI World Cup
TBC
TBC
Lord's, London, England
Polls

Get breaking news alerts from myKhel