Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Schedule

Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venue
1st ODI,
Feb 20 2019, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Windies
England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2nd Test,
Feb 21 2019, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
1st T20I,
Feb 21 2019, Thu - 06:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, India
2nd ODI,
Feb 22 2019, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
Windies
England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2nd T20I,
Feb 23 2019, Sat - 06:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, India
3rd T20I,
Feb 24 2019, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, India
1st T20I,
Feb 24 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
India
Australia
ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam, India
3rd ODI,
Feb 25 2019, Mon - 07:00 PM IST
Windies
England
National Cricket Stadium, St. George's, Grenada
2nd T20I,
Feb 27 2019, Wed - 07:00 PM IST
India
Australia
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
4th ODI,
Feb 27 2019, Wed - 07:00 PM IST
Windies
England
National Cricket Stadium, St. George's, Grenada
1st Test,
Feb 28 2019, Thu - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Feb 28 2019, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, India
2nd ODI,
Mar 02 2019, Sat - 01:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, India
1st ODI,
Mar 02 2019, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
India
Australia
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
5th ODI,
Mar 02 2019, Sat - 08:30 PM IST
Windies
England
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
1st ODI,
Mar 03 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 05 2019, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, India
2nd ODI,
Mar 05 2019, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
India
Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur, India
1st T20I,
Mar 06 2019, Wed - 01:30 AM IST
Windies
England
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
2nd ODI,
Mar 06 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
2nd Test,
Mar 08 2019, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
4th ODI,
Mar 08 2019, Fri - 01:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, India
3rd ODI,
Mar 08 2019, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
India
Australia
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, India
2nd T20I,
Mar 09 2019, Sat - 01:30 AM IST
Windies
England
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and Nevis
5th ODI,
Mar 10 2019, Sun - 01:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, India
3rd ODI,
Mar 10 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
4th ODI,
Mar 10 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
India
Australia
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
3rd T20I,
Mar 11 2019, Mon - 01:30 AM IST
Windies
England
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and Nevis
5th ODI,
Mar 13 2019, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
India
Australia
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
4th ODI,
Mar 13 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Only Test,
Mar 15 2019, Fri - 10:00 AM IST
Afghanistan
Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, India
3rd Test,
Mar 16 2019, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
5th ODI,
Mar 16 2019, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st T20I,
Mar 19 2019, Tue - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st ODI,
Mar 22 2019, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
Pakistan
Australia
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
2nd T20I,
Mar 22 2019, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
Match 1,
Mar 23 2019, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Bangalore
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 2,
Mar 24 2019, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Hyderabad
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
2nd ODI,
Mar 24 2019, Sun - 04:30 PM IST
Pakistan
Australia
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
3rd T20I,
Mar 24 2019, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Match 3,
Mar 24 2019, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Delhi
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 4,
Mar 25 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 5,
Mar 26 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Chennai
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
3rd ODI,
Mar 27 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
Pakistan
Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 6,
Mar 27 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 7,
Mar 28 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Mumbai
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
4th ODI,
Mar 29 2019, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
Pakistan
Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 8,
Mar 29 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Rajasthan
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 9,
Mar 30 2019, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Mumbai
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 10,
Mar 30 2019, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Kolkata
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 11,
Mar 31 2019, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
5th ODI,
Mar 31 2019, Sun - 04:30 PM IST
Pakistan
Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 12,
Mar 31 2019, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Rajasthan
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 13,
Apr 01 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Delhi
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 14,
Apr 02 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 15,
Apr 03 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Chennai
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 16,
Apr 04 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 17,
Apr 05 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Kolkata
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Only ODI,
May 03 2019, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
England
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Match 1,
May 05 2019, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Windies
Clontarf Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
Only T20I,
May 05 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 2,
May 07 2019, Tue - 03:30 PM IST
Windies
Bangladesh
Clontarf Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
May 08 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
Afghanistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st ODI,
May 08 2019, Wed - 05:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 3,
May 09 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Bangladesh
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
May 10 2019, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
Afghanistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
2nd ODI,
May 11 2019, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 4,
May 11 2019, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Windies
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Match 5,
May 13 2019, Mon - 03:30 PM IST
Windies
Bangladesh
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
3rd ODI,
May 14 2019, Tue - 05:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 6,
May 15 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Bangladesh
Clontarf Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
Final,
May 17 2019, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Finalist 1
Finalist 2
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
4th ODI,
May 17 2019, Fri - 05:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st ODI,
May 18 2019, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
Sri Lanka
TBC, ,
5th ODI,
May 19 2019, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st ODI,
May 19 2019, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
2nd ODI,
May 21 2019, Tue - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
Sri Lanka
TBC, ,
2nd ODI,
May 21 2019, Tue - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Match 1,
May 30 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
England
South Africa
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 2,
May 31 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Windies
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 3,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 4,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Australia
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 5,
Jun 02 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
South Africa
Bangladesh
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 6,
Jun 03 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 7,
Jun 04 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 8,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
South Africa
India
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 9,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 06:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
New Zealand
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 10,
Jun 06 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Australia
Windies
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 11,
Jun 07 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 12,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
England
Bangladesh
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 13,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
New Zealand
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 14,
Jun 09 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
India
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 15,
Jun 10 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
South Africa
Windies
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 16,
Jun 11 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 17,
Jun 12 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
Australia
Pakistan
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 18,
Jun 13 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
India
New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 19,
Jun 14 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
England
Windies
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 20,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 21,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa
Afghanistan
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 22,
Jun 16 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
India
Pakistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 23,
Jun 17 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
Windies
Bangladesh
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 24,
Jun 18 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
England
Afghanistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 25,
Jun 19 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
New Zealand
South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 26,
Jun 20 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Australia
Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 27,
Jun 21 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
England
Sri Lanka
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 28,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
India
Afghanistan
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 29,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Windies
New Zealand
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 30,
Jun 23 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
South Africa
Lord's, London, England
Match 31,
Jun 24 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
Afghanistan
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 32,
Jun 25 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
England
Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 33,
Jun 26 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
New Zealand
Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 34,
Jun 27 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Windies
India
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 35,
Jun 28 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 36,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
Afghanistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 37,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
New Zealand
Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 38,
Jun 30 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
England
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 39,
Jul 01 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Windies
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
1st ODI,
Jul 01 2019, Mon - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
Match 40,
Jul 02 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 41,
Jul 03 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
England
New Zealand
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 42,
Jul 04 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Windies
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 04 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Match 43,
Jul 05 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
Bangladesh
Lord's, London, England
Match 44,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
India
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 45,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Australia
South Africa
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 07 2019, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Semi Final 1,
Jul 09 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
1st
4th
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st T20I,
Jul 10 2019, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Semi Final 2,
Jul 11 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
2nd
3rd
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd T20I,
Jul 12 2019, Fri - 07:30 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
3rd T20I,
Jul 13 2019, Sat - 07:30 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
Final,
Jul 14 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Lord's, London, England
Only Test,
Jul 24 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
Ireland
Lord's, London, England
1st Test,
Aug 01 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Test,
Aug 14 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Lord's, London, England
3rd Test,
Aug 22 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
4th Test,
Sep 04 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
5th Test,
Sep 12 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 1,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
Sri Lanka
Qualifier A3
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
Qualifier A2
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 3,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
Bangladesh
Qualifier B3
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Qualifier B2
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 5,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier A3
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Qualifier A2
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 7,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier B3
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Qualifier B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 9,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier A2
Qualifier A3
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 10,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 11,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier B2
Qualifier B3
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 1,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
Australia
Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 2,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
India
South Africa
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 3,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
A1
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 4,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
New Zealand
Windies
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 5,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
A2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 6,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
England
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 7,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
New Zealand
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 8,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 9,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
Australia
Windies
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 10,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
Pakistan
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 11,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
India
A2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 12,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
England
South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 13,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
Windies
B2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 14,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
Pakistan
New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 15,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
Australia
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 16,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
South Africa
Afghanistan
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 17,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
India
England
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 18,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
A2
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 19,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM IST
New Zealand
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 20,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
Pakistan
Windies
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 21,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
Australia
B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 22,
Nov 04 2020, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
England
Afghanistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 23,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
South Africa
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 24,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
India
B1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 25,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Pakistan
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 26,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Australia
New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 27,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
England
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 28,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
Windies
A1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 29,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
South Africa
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 30,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
India
Afghanistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 1,
Nov 11 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 2,
Nov 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Nov 15 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Polls
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more