Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Schedule

Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venue
1st Test,
Aug 17 2022, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
South Africa
Lord's, London, England
Match 91,
Aug 17 2022, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
United States
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
5th T20I,
Aug 17 2022, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Northern Ireland
1st ODI,
Aug 17 2022, Wed - 11:30 PM IST
West Indies
New Zealand
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
1st ODI,
Aug 18 2022, Thu - 12:45 PM IST
Zimbabwe
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
2nd ODI,
Aug 18 2022, Thu - 02:30 PM IST
Netherlands
Pakistan
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
2nd ODI,
Aug 19 2022, Fri - 11:30 PM IST
West Indies
New Zealand
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2nd ODI,
Aug 20 2022, Sat - 12:45 PM IST
Zimbabwe
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 1,
Aug 20 2022, Sat - 07:30 PM IST
Singapore
Hong Kong
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
3rd ODI,
Aug 21 2022, Sun - 02:30 PM IST
Netherlands
Pakistan
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Match 2,
Aug 21 2022, Sun - 07:30 PM IST
United Arab Emirates
Kuwait
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
3rd ODI,
Aug 21 2022, Sun - 11:30 PM IST
West Indies
New Zealand
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
3rd ODI,
Aug 22 2022, Mon - 12:45 PM IST
Zimbabwe
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 3,
Aug 22 2022, Mon - 07:30 PM IST
United Arab Emirates
Singapore
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
Match 4,
Aug 23 2022, Tue - 07:30 PM IST
Kuwait
Hong Kong
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
Match 5,
Aug 24 2022, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
Singapore
Kuwait
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
Match 6,
Aug 24 2022, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Hong Kong
United Arab Emirates
Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
2nd Test,
Aug 25 2022, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
South Africa
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 1,
Aug 27 2022, Sat - 07:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Afghanistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1st ODI,
Aug 28 2022, Sun - 05:10 AM IST
Australia
Zimbabwe
Riverway Stadium, Townsville, Australia
Match 2,
Aug 28 2022, Sun - 07:30 PM IST
India
Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 3,
Aug 30 2022, Tue - 07:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Afghanistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
2nd ODI,
Aug 31 2022, Wed - 05:10 AM IST
Australia
Zimbabwe
Riverway Stadium, Townsville, Australia
Match 4,
Aug 31 2022, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
India
TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 5,
Sep 01 2022, Thu - 07:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Bangladesh
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 6,
Sep 02 2022, Fri - 07:30 PM IST
Pakistan
TBC
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
3rd ODI,
Sep 03 2022, Sat - 05:10 AM IST
Australia
Zimbabwe
Riverway Stadium, Townsville, Australia
Super Four Match 1,
Sep 03 2022, Sat - 07:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Super Four Match 2,
Sep 04 2022, Sun - 07:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1st ODI,
Sep 06 2022, Tue - 09:50 AM IST
Australia
New Zealand
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns, Australia
Super Four Match 3,
Sep 06 2022, Tue - 07:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Super Four Match 4,
Sep 07 2022, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2nd ODI,
Sep 08 2022, Thu - 09:50 AM IST
Australia
New Zealand
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns, Australia
3rd Test,
Sep 08 2022, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
South Africa
Kia Oval, London, England
Super Four Match 5,
Sep 08 2022, Thu - 07:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Super Four Match 6,
Sep 09 2022, Fri - 07:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
3rd ODI,
Sep 11 2022, Sun - 09:50 AM IST
Australia
New Zealand
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns, Australia
Final,
Sep 11 2022, Sun - 07:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1st T20I,
Sep 20 2022, Tue - 07:30 PM IST
India
Australia
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
1st T20I,
Sep 20 2022, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
Pakistan
England
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
2nd T20I,
Sep 22 2022, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
Pakistan
England
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
2nd T20I,
Sep 23 2022, Fri - 07:30 PM IST
India
Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur, India
3rd T20I,
Sep 23 2022, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
Pakistan
England
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
3rd T20I,
Sep 25 2022, Sun - 07:30 PM IST
India
Australia
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
4th T20I,
Sep 25 2022, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
Pakistan
England
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
1st T20I,
Sep 28 2022, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
India
South Africa
Greenfield Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, India
5th T20I,
Sep 28 2022, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
Pakistan
England
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
6th T20I,
Sep 30 2022, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
Pakistan
England
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
2nd T20I,
Oct 02 2022, Sun - 07:30 PM IST
India
South Africa
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati, India
7th T20I,
Oct 02 2022, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
Pakistan
England
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
3rd T20I,
Oct 04 2022, Tue - 07:30 PM IST
India
South Africa
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
1st T20I,
Oct 05 2022, Wed - 01:40 PM IST
Australia
West Indies
Metricon Stadium, Carrara, Australia
1st ODI,
Oct 06 2022, Thu - 09:30 AM IST
India
South Africa
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, India
Match 1,
Oct 07 2022, Fri - 07:30 AM IST
Bangladesh
Pakistan
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
2nd T20I,
Oct 07 2022, Fri - 01:40 PM IST
Australia
West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 08 2022, Sat - 11:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Pakistan
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
2nd ODI,
Oct 09 2022, Sun - 09:30 AM IST
India
South Africa
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, India
Match 3,
Oct 09 2022, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
1st T20I,
Oct 09 2022, Sun - 11:40 AM IST
Australia
England
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 11 2022, Tue - 07:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Pakistan
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
3rd ODI,
Oct 11 2022, Tue - 09:30 AM IST
India
South Africa
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, India
Match 5,
Oct 12 2022, Wed - 07:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
2nd T20I,
Oct 12 2022, Wed - 01:40 PM IST
Australia
England
Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 13 2022, Thu - 07:30 AM IST
Bangladesh
Pakistan
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
Final,
Oct 14 2022, Fri - 07:30 AM IST
TBC
TBC
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Oct 14 2022, Fri - 01:40 PM IST
Australia
England
Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia
Match 1,
Oct 16 2022, Sun - 09:30 AM IST
Sri Lanka
Namibia
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 16 2022, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
United Arab Emirates
Netherlands
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 17 2022, Mon - 09:30 AM IST
West Indies
Scotland
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 3,
Oct 17 2022, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 5,
Oct 18 2022, Tue - 09:30 AM IST
Netherlands
Namibia
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 18 2022, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
United Arab Emirates
Sri Lanka
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 7,
Oct 19 2022, Wed - 09:30 AM IST
Scotland
Ireland
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,
Oct 19 2022, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
West Indies
Zimbabwe
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 9,
Oct 20 2022, Thu - 09:30 AM IST
Netherlands
Sri Lanka
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 10,
Oct 20 2022, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
United Arab Emirates
Namibia
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 11,
Oct 21 2022, Fri - 09:30 AM IST
West Indies
Ireland
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,
Oct 21 2022, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Scotland
Zimbabwe
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 13,
Oct 22 2022, Sat - 12:30 PM IST
New Zealand
Australia
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Match 14,
Oct 22 2022, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
England
Afghanistan
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Match 16,
Oct 23 2022, Sun - 09:30 AM IST
A1
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 15,
Oct 23 2022, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
India
Pakistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Match 17,
Oct 24 2022, Mon - 09:30 AM IST
Bangladesh
A2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 18,
Oct 24 2022, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
B1
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 19,
Oct 25 2022, Tue - 04:30 PM IST
Australia
A1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Match 20,
Oct 26 2022, Wed - 09:30 AM IST
England
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Match 21,
Oct 26 2022, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
New Zealand
Afghanistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Match 22,
Oct 27 2022, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
South Africa
Bangladesh
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Match 23,
Oct 27 2022, Thu - 12:30 PM IST
India
A2
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Match 24,
Oct 27 2022, Thu - 04:30 PM IST
Pakistan
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Match 25,
Oct 28 2022, Fri - 09:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Match 26,
Oct 28 2022, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Match 27,
Oct 29 2022, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
New Zealand
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Match 28,
Oct 30 2022, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
Bangladesh
B1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Match 29,
Oct 30 2022, Sun - 12:30 PM IST
Pakistan
A2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Match 30,
Oct 30 2022, Sun - 04:30 PM IST
India
South Africa
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Match 31,
Oct 31 2022, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Australia
B2
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Match 32,
Nov 01 2022, Tue - 09:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Match 33,
Nov 01 2022, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
England
New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Match 34,
Nov 02 2022, Wed - 09:30 AM IST
B1
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Match 35,
Nov 02 2022, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
India
Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Match 36,
Nov 03 2022, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
Pakistan
South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Match 37,
Nov 04 2022, Fri - 09:30 AM IST
New Zealand
B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Match 38,
Nov 04 2022, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Australia
Afghanistan
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Match 39,
Nov 05 2022, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
England
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Match 40,
Nov 06 2022, Sun - 05:30 AM IST
South Africa
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Match 41,
Nov 06 2022, Sun - 09:30 AM IST
Pakistan
Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Match 42,
Nov 06 2022, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
India
B1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Semi Final 1,
Nov 09 2022, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 2,
Nov 10 2022, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Nov 13 2022, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
1st ODI,
Nov 17 2022, Thu - 08:50 AM IST
Australia
England
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
1st T20I,
Nov 18 2022, Fri - 12:00 PM IST
New Zealand
India
Sky Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
2nd ODI,
Nov 19 2022, Sat - 08:50 AM IST
Australia
England
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd T20I,
Nov 20 2022, Sun - 12:00 PM IST
New Zealand
India
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
3rd ODI,
Nov 22 2022, Tue - 08:50 AM IST
Australia
England
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
3rd T20I,
Nov 22 2022, Tue - 12:00 PM IST
New Zealand
India
McLean Park, Napier, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Nov 25 2022, Fri - 07:00 AM IST
New Zealand
India
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
2nd ODI,
Nov 27 2022, Sun - 07:00 AM IST
New Zealand
India
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
3rd ODI,
Nov 30 2022, Wed - 07:00 AM IST
New Zealand
India
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
1st Test,
Nov 30 2022, Wed - 07:50 AM IST
Australia
West Indies
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
2nd Test,
Dec 08 2022, Thu - 09:30 AM IST
Australia
West Indies
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
1st Test,
Dec 17 2022, Sat - 05:50 AM IST
Australia
South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
2nd Test,
Dec 26 2022, Mon - 05:00 AM IST
Australia
South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
3rd Test,
Jan 04 2023, Wed - 05:00 AM IST
Australia
South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st ODI,
Jan 12 2023, Thu - 08:00 AM IST
Australia
South Africa
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
2nd ODI,
Jan 14 2023, Sat - 07:10 AM IST
Australia
South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
3rd ODI,
Jan 17 2023, Tue - 10:10 AM IST
Australia
South Africa
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
1st Test,
Feb 16 2023, Thu - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
2nd Test,
Feb 24 2023, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
1st Test,
Mar 09 2023, Thu - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
2nd Test,
Mar 17 2023, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Mar 25 2023, Sat - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
2nd ODI,
Mar 28 2023, Tue - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
3rd ODI,
Mar 31 2023, Fri - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
1st T20I,
Apr 02 2023, Sun - 05:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
2nd T20I,
Apr 05 2023, Wed - 05:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Apr 08 2023, Sat - 05:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
John Davies Oval, Queenstown, New Zealand