Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Schedule

Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venue
Only T20I,
Jun 29 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM IST
Scotland
Australia
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st T20I,
Jul 03 2020, Fri - 11:00 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
2nd T20I,
Jul 05 2020, Sun - 09:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd T20I,
Jul 07 2020, Tue - 11:00 PM IST
England
Australia
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st ODI,
Jul 11 2020, Sat - 05:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Lord's, London, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 14 2020, Tue - 05:30 PM IST
England
Australia
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 16 2020, Thu - 05:30 PM IST
England
Australia
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
1st Test,
Jul 30 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Aug 07 2020, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd Test,
Aug 20 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st T20I,
Aug 29 2020, Sat - 09:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
2nd T20I,
Aug 31 2020, Mon - 07:00 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
3rd T20I,
Sep 02 2020, Wed - 11:00 PM IST
England
Pakistan
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
1st ODI,
Sep 10 2020, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
England
Ireland
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
2nd ODI,
Sep 12 2020, Sat - 05:00 PM IST
England
Ireland
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
3rd ODI,
Sep 15 2020, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
England
Ireland
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 1,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
Sri Lanka
Ireland
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
Papua New Guinea
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 3,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
Bangladesh
Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Netherlands
Scotland
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 5,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 08:30 AM IST
Ireland
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Papua New Guinea
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 7,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 08:30 AM IST
Namibia
Scotland
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Netherlands
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 9,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
Papua New Guinea
Ireland
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 10,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 11,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Netherlands
Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Scotland
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 1,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
Australia
Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 2,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
India
South Africa
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 3,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
A1
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 4,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
New Zealand
West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 5,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
A2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 6,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
England
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 7,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
New Zealand
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 8,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 9,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
Australia
West Indies
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 10,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
Pakistan
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 11,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
India
A2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 12,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
England
South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 13,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
West Indies
B2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 14,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
Pakistan
New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 15,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
Australia
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 16,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
South Africa
Afghanistan
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 17,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
India
England
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 18,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
A2
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 19,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM IST
New Zealand
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 20,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
Pakistan
West Indies
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 21,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
Australia
B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 22,
Nov 04 2020, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
England
Afghanistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 23,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
South Africa
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 24,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
India
B1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 25,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Pakistan
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 26,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Australia
New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 27,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
England
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 28,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
West Indies
A1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 29,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
South Africa
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 30,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
India
Afghanistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 1,
Nov 11 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 2,
Nov 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Nov 15 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more