Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Schedule

Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venue
Match 35,
Apr 19 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 36,
Apr 20 2019, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Mumbai
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 37,
Apr 20 2019, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 38,
Apr 21 2019, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Kolkata
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 39,
Apr 21 2019, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Chennai
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 40,
Apr 22 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Delhi
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 41,
Apr 23 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Hyderabad
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 42,
Apr 24 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Punjab
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 43,
Apr 25 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Rajasthan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 44,
Apr 26 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Mumbai
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 45,
Apr 27 2019, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Hyderabad
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 46,
Apr 28 2019, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 47,
Apr 28 2019, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Mumbai
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 48,
Apr 29 2019, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 49,
Apr 30 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Rajasthan
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 50,
May 01 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Delhi
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 51,
May 02 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Only ODI,
May 03 2019, Fri - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
England
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Match 52,
May 03 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Kolkata
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 53,
May 04 2019, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Rajasthan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 54,
May 04 2019, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Hyderabad
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 1,
May 05 2019, Sun - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Windies
Clontarf Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
Match 55,
May 05 2019, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Chennai
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Only T20I,
May 05 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 56,
May 05 2019, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Kolkata
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 2,
May 07 2019, Tue - 03:15 PM IST
Windies
Bangladesh
Clontarf Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
May 08 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
Afghanistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st ODI,
May 08 2019, Wed - 05:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 3,
May 09 2019, Thu - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Bangladesh
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
May 10 2019, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
Afghanistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
Match 4,
May 11 2019, Sat - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Windies
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
2nd ODI,
May 11 2019, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 5,
May 13 2019, Mon - 03:15 PM IST
Windies
Bangladesh
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
3rd ODI,
May 14 2019, Tue - 05:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
Match 6,
May 15 2019, Wed - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Bangladesh
Clontarf Cricket Club, Dublin, Ireland
Final,
May 17 2019, Fri - 03:15 PM IST
Finalist 1
Finalist 2
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
4th ODI,
May 17 2019, Fri - 05:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st ODI,
May 18 2019, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
Sri Lanka
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st ODI,
May 19 2019, Sun - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
5th ODI,
May 19 2019, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
2nd ODI,
May 21 2019, Tue - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
2nd ODI,
May 21 2019, Tue - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
Sri Lanka
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
Match 1,
May 30 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
England
South Africa
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 2,
May 31 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Windies
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 3,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 4,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Australia
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
Match 5,
Jun 02 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
South Africa
Bangladesh
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 6,
Jun 03 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 7,
Jun 04 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 8,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
South Africa
India
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 9,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 06:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
New Zealand
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 10,
Jun 06 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Australia
Windies
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 11,
Jun 07 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
Match 12,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
England
Bangladesh
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 13,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
New Zealand
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 14,
Jun 09 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
India
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 15,
Jun 10 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
South Africa
Windies
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 16,
Jun 11 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
Match 17,
Jun 12 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
Australia
Pakistan
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 18,
Jun 13 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
India
New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 19,
Jun 14 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
England
Windies
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 20,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 21,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa
Afghanistan
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 22,
Jun 16 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
India
Pakistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 23,
Jun 17 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
Windies
Bangladesh
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 24,
Jun 18 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
England
Afghanistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 25,
Jun 19 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
New Zealand
South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
1st ODI,
Jun 19 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
Zimbabwe in Netherlands 2019
Netherlands
Zimbabwe
TBC, ,
Match 26,
Jun 20 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Australia
Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 27,
Jun 21 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
England
Sri Lanka
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
2nd ODI,
Jun 21 2019, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Zimbabwe in Netherlands 2019
Netherlands
Zimbabwe
TBC, ,
Match 28,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
India
Afghanistan
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 29,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Windies
New Zealand
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 30,
Jun 23 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
South Africa
Lord's, London, England
1st T20I,
Jun 23 2019, Sun - 08:30 PM IST
Zimbabwe in Netherlands 2019
Netherlands
Zimbabwe
TBC, ,
Match 31,
Jun 24 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
Afghanistan
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 32,
Jun 25 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
England
Australia
Lord's, London, England
2nd T20I,
Jun 25 2019, Tue - 08:30 PM IST
Zimbabwe in Netherlands 2019
Netherlands
Zimbabwe
TBC, ,
Match 33,
Jun 26 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
New Zealand
Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 34,
Jun 27 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Windies
India
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 35,
Jun 28 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 36,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
Afghanistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 37,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
New Zealand
Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 38,
Jun 30 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
England
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 39,
Jul 01 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Windies
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
1st ODI,
Jul 01 2019, Mon - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
Match 40,
Jul 02 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 41,
Jul 03 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
England
New Zealand
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 42,
Jul 04 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Windies
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 04 2019, Thu - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Match 43,
Jul 05 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
Bangladesh
Lord's, London, England
Match 44,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
India
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 45,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Australia
South Africa
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 07 2019, Sun - 03:15 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Semi Final 1,
Jul 09 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
1st
4th
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st T20I,
Jul 10 2019, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Semi Final 2,
Jul 11 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
2nd
3rd
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd T20I,
Jul 12 2019, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
3rd T20I,
Jul 13 2019, Sat - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
Final,
Jul 14 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Lord's, London, England
Only Test,
Jul 24 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
Ireland
Lord's, London, England
1st Test,
Aug 01 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Test,
Aug 14 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Lord's, London, England
3rd Test,
Aug 22 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
4th Test,
Sep 04 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
5th Test,
Sep 12 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 1,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
Sri Lanka
Qualifier A3
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
Qualifier A2
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 3,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
Bangladesh
Qualifier B3
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Qualifier B2
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 5,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier A3
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Qualifier A2
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 7,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier B3
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Qualifier B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 9,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier A2
Qualifier A3
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 10,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 11,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier B2
Qualifier B3
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 1,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
Australia
Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 2,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
India
South Africa
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 3,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
A1
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 4,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
New Zealand
Windies
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 5,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
A2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 6,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
England
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 7,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
New Zealand
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 8,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 9,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
Australia
Windies
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 10,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
Pakistan
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 11,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
India
A2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 12,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
England
South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 13,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
Windies
B2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 14,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
Pakistan
New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 15,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
Australia
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 16,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
South Africa
Afghanistan
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 17,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
India
England
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 18,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
A2
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 19,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM IST
New Zealand
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 20,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
Pakistan
Windies
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 21,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
Australia
B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 22,
Nov 04 2020, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
England
Afghanistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 23,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
South Africa
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 24,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
India
B1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 25,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Pakistan
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 26,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Australia
New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 27,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
England
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 28,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
Windies
A1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 29,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
South Africa
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 30,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
India
Afghanistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 1,
Nov 11 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 2,
Nov 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Nov 15 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more