Home  »  Cricket  »  Results

Cricket Results

Date and Time
TEAM
RESULTS
2nd ODI,
Sep 21 2017, Thu - 05:00 PM (IST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
ENGLAND 21/0
No Result
1st ODI,
Sep 19 2017, Tue - 05:00 PM (IST)
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
WEST INDIES 204/9
ENGLAND 210/3
England win by 7 wickets
1st ODI,
Sep 17 2017, Sun - 01:30 PM (IST)
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
INDIA 281/7
AUSTRALIA 137/9
India win by 26 runs (D/L Method)
Only Twenty20,
Sep 16 2017, Sat - 11:00 PM (IST)
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
WEST INDIES 176/9
ENGLAND 155
West Indies win by 21 runs
3rd Twenty20,
Sep 15 2017, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
PAKISTAN 183/4
WORLD XI 150/8
Pakistan win by 33 runs
2nd Twenty20,
Sep 13 2017, Wed - 07:30 PM (IST)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
PAKISTAN 174/6
WORLD XI 175/3
World XI win by 7 wickets
Only ODI,
Sep 13 2017, Wed - 02:45 PM (IST)
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
IRELAND  
WEST INDIES  
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
1st Twenty20,
Sep 12 2017, Tue - 07:30 PM (IST)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
PAKISTAN 197/5
WORLD XI 177/7
Pakistan win by 20 runs
3rd Test,
Sep 07 2017, Thu - 03:30 PM (IST)
Lord's, London, England
WEST INDIES 123, 177
ENGLAND 194, 107/1
England win by 9 wickets
Only Twenty20,
Sep 06 2017, Wed - 07:00 PM (IST)
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
SRI LANKA 170/7
INDIA 174/3
India win by 7 wickets
2nd Test,
Sep 04 2017, Mon - 09:00 AM (IST)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong, Bangladesh
BANGLADESH 305, 157
AUSTRALIA 377, 87/3
Australia win by 7 wickets
5th ODI,
Sep 03 2017, Sun - 02:30 PM (IST)
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
SRI LANKA 238
INDIA 239/4
India win by 6 wickets
4th ODI,
Aug 31 2017, Thu - 02:30 PM (IST)
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
INDIA 375/5
SRI LANKA 207
India win by 168 runs
3rd ODI,
Aug 27 2017, Sun - 02:30 PM (IST)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
SRI LANKA 217/9
INDIA 218/4
India win by 6 wickets
1st Test,
Aug 27 2017, Sun - 09:30 AM (IST)
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
BANGLADESH 260, 221
AUSTRALIA 217, 244
Bangladesh win by 20 runs
2nd Test,
Aug 25 2017, Fri - 03:30 PM (IST)
Headingley, Leeds, England
ENGLAND 258, 490/8 decl
WEST INDIES 427, 322/5
West Indies win by 5 wickets
2nd ODI,
Aug 24 2017, Thu - 02:30 PM (IST)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
SRI LANKA 236/8
INDIA 231/7
India win by 3 wickets (D/L Method)
1st ODI,
Aug 20 2017, Sun - 02:30 PM (IST)
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla, Sri Lanka
SRI LANKA 216
INDIA 220/1
India win by 9 wickets
1st Test,
Aug 17 2017, Thu - 06:00 PM (IST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
ENGLAND 514/8 decl
WEST INDIES 168, 137
England win by an innings and 209 runs
3rd Test,
Aug 12 2017, Sat - 10:00 AM (IST)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
INDIA 487
SRI LANKA 135, 181
India win by an innings and 171 runs
Polls