Home » Cricket » News »Full list of broadcasters for IPL 2015

Full list of broadcasters for IPL 2015

Posted By:

Bengaluru, April 8: Millions of cricket fans across the globe can catch the action from the 8th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL 8) on various TV channels.

The schedule; Tournament guide; All the firsts of IPL 2015

On Wednesday (April 8), the opening day of the tournament, the organisers released the list of broadcasters who will telecast all the 60 matches of IPL 2015.

File photo: KKR, the winners of last year's IPL

The inaugural match takes place today at Kolkata's Eden Gardens with defending champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) facing Mumbai Indians (MI).

List of broadcasters for IPL 2015

Sony Max and Sony Six - Indian subcontinent

OSN - Middle East and North Africa

Super Sports - South Africa

SKY - United Kingdom and Europe


Now TV (PCCW) - Hong Kong

Singtel, StarHub - Singapore

IMC SportsMax - Caribbean

SKY TV - New Zealand


Hotstar - India

cricketgateway.com - Rest of the world excluding India, Africa, Europe, UK and US

OneIndia News

Read more about: ipl 8 ipl cricket
Story first published: Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 18:47 [IST]
Other articles published on Apr 8, 2015
Please Wait while comments are loading...