Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Home  »  Cricket  »  ICC Cricket World Cup 2019  »  Schedule Results

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule & Results

48 ODIs

Match
TYPE
Team
Venues
Match 1,
May 30 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM
ODI
England
South Africa
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 2,
May 31 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM
ODI
Windies
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 3,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM
ODI
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 4,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM
ODI
Afghanistan
Australia
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 5,
Jun 02 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM
ODI
South Africa
Bangladesh
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 6,
Jun 03 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM
ODI
England
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 7,
Jun 04 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM
ODI
Afghanistan
Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 8,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM
ODI
South Africa
India
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 9,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 06:00 PM
ODI
Bangladesh
New Zealand
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 10,
Jun 06 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM
ODI
Australia
Windies
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 11,
Jun 07 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM
ODI
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 12,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM
ODI
England
Bangladesh
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 13,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM
ODI
Afghanistan
New Zealand
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 14,
Jun 09 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM
ODI
India
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 15,
Jun 10 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM
ODI
South Africa
Windies
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 16,
Jun 11 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM
ODI
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 17,
Jun 12 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM
ODI
Australia
Pakistan
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 18,
Jun 13 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM
ODI
India
New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 19,
Jun 14 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM
ODI
England
Windies
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 20,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM
ODI
Sri Lanka
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 21,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM
ODI
South Africa
Afghanistan
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 22,
Jun 16 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM
ODI
India
Pakistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 23,
Jun 17 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM
ODI
Windies
Bangladesh
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 24,
Jun 18 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM
ODI
England
Afghanistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 25,
Jun 19 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM
ODI
New Zealand
South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 26,
Jun 20 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM
ODI
Australia
Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 27,
Jun 21 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM
ODI
England
Sri Lanka
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 28,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM
ODI
India
Afghanistan
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 29,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM
ODI
Windies
New Zealand
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 30,
Jun 23 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM
ODI
Pakistan
South Africa
Lord's, London, England
Match 31,
Jun 24 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM
ODI
Bangladesh
Afghanistan
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 32,
Jun 25 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM
ODI
England
Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 33,
Jun 26 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM
ODI
New Zealand
Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 34,
Jun 27 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM
ODI
Windies
India
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 35,
Jun 28 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM
ODI
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 36,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM
ODI
Pakistan
Afghanistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 37,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM
ODI
New Zealand
Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 38,
Jun 30 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM
ODI
England
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 39,
Jul 01 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM
ODI
Sri Lanka
Windies
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 40,
Jul 02 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM
ODI
Bangladesh
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 41,
Jul 03 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM
ODI
England
New Zealand
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 42,
Jul 04 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM
ODI
Afghanistan
Windies
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 43,
Jul 05 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM
ODI
Pakistan
Bangladesh
Lord's, London, England
Match 44,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM
ODI
Sri Lanka
India
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 45,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM
ODI
Australia
South Africa
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Semi Final 1,
Jul 09 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM
ODI
1st
4th
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Semi Final 2,
Jul 11 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM
ODI
2nd
3rd
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Final,
Jul 14 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM
ODI
TBC
TBC
Lord's, London, England
Polls
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more