Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  ICC T20 World Cup 2021  »  Teams

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Teams

The ICC T20 World Cup 2021 is being held in Oman. The quadrennial multi-nation event will start from October 17 and culminate on November 14 with the final at The Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The World Cup 2021 will be a 16-team tournament and all the teams face one another once in a single group phase. Here are the 16 teams.