Home » Cricket » News »IPL 2017: Full schedule for Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) - April 8 to May 14

IPL 2017: Full schedule for Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) - April 8 to May 14

Posted By:

Mohali, Feb 17: Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) will begin their Indian Premier Leauge (IPL) 2017 campaign in Indore with a match against Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) on April 8 (Saturday).

Full schedule of the tournament; DD's schedule; RCB matches; KKR fixtures

KXIP will stay in Indore for the second clash too, which is against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), on April 10. They finish their league phase on May 14.

Kings XI Punjab players celebrate a wicket during IPL 2016

Here is the schedule for Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in IPL 2017

IPL Special Site

All times in IST (GMT +5.30)

Also read: MI's schedule; SRH's fixtures; Pune's matches; Gujarat schedule

April 8 (Saturday)

Match 1 - Vs Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) - Indore (Holkar Stadium) - 4 PM - KXIP won by 6 wickets (Scorecard)


April 10 (Monday)

Match 2 - Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) - Indore (Holkar Stadium) - 8 PM - KXIP won by 8 wickets (Scorecard)


April 13 (Thursday)

Match 3 - Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) - Kolkata (Eden Gardens) - 8 PM - KKR won by 8 wickets (Scorecard)


April 15 (Saturday)

Match 4 - Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) - Delhi (Feroz Shah Kotla) - 8 PM - DD won by 51 runs (Scorecard)


April 17 (Monday)

Match 5 - Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) - Hyderabad (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium) - 8 PM - SRH won by 5 runs (Scorecard)


April 20 (Thursday)

Match 6 - Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) - Indore - 8 PM - MI won by 8 wickets (Scorecard)


April 23 (Sunday)

Match 7 - Vs Gujarat Lions (GL) - Rajkot (Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium) - 4 PM - KXIP won by 26 runs (Scorecard)


April 28 (Friday)

Match 8 - Vs SRH - Mohali (IS Bindra Stadium) - 8 PM - SRH won by 26 runs (Scorecard)


April 30 (Sunday)

Match 9 - Vs DD - Mohali - 4 PM - KXIP won by 10 wickets (Scorecard)


May 5 (Friday)

Match 10 - Vs RCB - Bengaluru (M Chinnaswamy Stadium) - 8 PM - KXIP won by 19 runs (Scorecard)


May 7 (Sunday)

Match 11 - Vs GL - Mohali - 8 PM - GL won by 6 wickets (Scorecard)


May 9 (Tuesday)

Match 12 - Vs KKR - Mohali - 8 PM - KXIP won by 14 runs (Scorecard)


May 11 (Thursday)

Match 13 - Vs MI - Mumbai (Wankhede Stadium) - 8 PM - KXIP won by 7 runs (Scorecard)


May 14 (Sunday)

Match 14 - Vs RPS - Pune (Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium) - 4 PM - RPS won by 9 wickets (Scorecard)

Note: Schedule is subject to change

OneIndia News

Story first published: Friday, February 17, 2017, 11:26 [IST]
Other articles published on Feb 17, 2017
Please Wait while comments are loading...