Home » Cricket » News » JSCA announce Junior women's cricket team

JSCA announce Junior women's cricket team

Jamshedpur, Oct 13 (UNI) The Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA) today announced a 14-member Jharkhand squad for Junior Women's cricket league to be held in Orissa.

Rita Kumar will lead the team, while Annupriya had been appointed her deputy, the JSCA souces said.

Following is the team : Rita Kumari (Captain), Annupriya(Vice- Captain), Anna Dung Dung, Monica Murmu, Moni Pandey, Reena Singh, Anita Tigga, Nishat Fatma (WK), Rini Burman, Anjana Kumari, Madhushree Guha, Bobby Singh, Abhisarika Srisvastava and Subh Laxmi.


Story first published: Saturday, October 13, 2007, 19:08 [IST]
Other articles published on Oct 13, 2007
Please Wait while comments are loading...