Home  »  Cricket  »  Schedule

Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venues
Match 4,
Jan 18 2018, Thu - 11:00 AM IST
Ireland
Scotland
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
5th ODI,
Jan 19 2018, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Pakistan
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
Match 3,
Jan 19 2018, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
2nd ODI,
Jan 19 2018, Fri - 08:50 AM IST
Australia
England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Match 5,
Jan 21 2018, Sun - 11:00 AM IST
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 4,
Jan 21 2018, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
Sri Lanka
Zimbabwe
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
3rd ODI,
Jan 21 2018, Sun - 08:50 AM IST
Australia
England
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st Twenty20,
Jan 22 2018, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Pakistan
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
Match 6,
Jan 23 2018, Tue - 11:00 AM IST
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 5,
Jan 23 2018, Tue - 11:30 AM IST
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
3rd Test,
Jan 24 2018, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Match 6,
Jan 25 2018, Thu - 11:30 AM IST
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
2nd Twenty20,
Jan 25 2018, Thu - 11:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
4th ODI,
Jan 26 2018, Fri - 08:50 AM IST
Australia
England
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Jan 27 2018, Sat - 11:30 AM IST
TBC
TBC
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
5th ODI,
Jan 28 2018, Sun - 08:50 AM IST
Australia
England
Perth Stadium, Perth, Australia
3rd Twenty20,
Jan 28 2018, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Pakistan
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
1st Test,
Jan 31 2018, Wed - 09:00 AM IST
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong, Bangladesh
1st ODI,
Feb 01 2018, Thu - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
Match 1,
Feb 03 2018, Sat - 01:50 PM IST
Australia
New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Feb 04 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
1st Twenty20,
Feb 05 2018, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
2nd Twenty20,
Feb 06 2018, Tue - 04:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
3rd ODI,
Feb 07 2018, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
Match 2,
Feb 07 2018, Wed - 02:10 PM IST
Australia
England
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
2nd Test,
Feb 08 2018, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
1st ODI,
Feb 09 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
4th ODI,
Feb 10 2018, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Match 3,
Feb 10 2018, Sat - 01:50 PM IST
Australia
England
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
2nd ODI,
Feb 11 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
5th ODI,
Feb 13 2018, Tue - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Feb 13 2018, Tue - 03:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 4,
Feb 13 2018, Tue - 11:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
1st Twenty20,
Feb 15 2018, Thu - 04:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
6th ODI,
Feb 16 2018, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
4th ODI,
Feb 16 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 5,
Feb 16 2018, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Australia
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
1st Twenty20,
Feb 18 2018, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa
India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Match 6,
Feb 18 2018, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
2nd Twenty20,
Feb 18 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet, Bangladesh
5th ODI,
Feb 19 2018, Mon - 03:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
2nd Twenty20,
Feb 21 2018, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
Final,
Feb 21 2018, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
TBC
TBC
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd Twenty20,
Feb 24 2018, Sat - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st ODI,
Feb 25 2018, Sun - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
,
Feb 27 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Afghanistan
West Indies
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
,
Feb 27 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Hong Kong
Netherlands
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
,
Feb 27 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
TBC
TBC
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe, Zimbabwe
,
Feb 27 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Zimbabwe
Ireland
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
,
Feb 27 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Scotland
Papua New Guinea
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
2nd ODI,
Feb 28 2018, Wed - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
,
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
TBC
West Indies
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
,
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Afghanistan
Netherlands
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
,
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Hong Kong
TBC
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe, Zimbabwe
,
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Scotland
Ireland
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
,
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Zimbabwe
Papua New Guinea
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
1st Test,
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Australia
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 03 2018, Sat - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
Match 1,
Mar 04 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Papua New Guinea
TBC
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 2,
Mar 04 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Ireland
Netherlands
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 3,
Mar 04 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Zimbabwe
TBC
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 4,
Mar 04 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Afghanistan
Scotland
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 5,
Mar 06 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Papua New Guinea
Ireland
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 6,
Mar 06 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
West Indies
TBC
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 7,
Mar 06 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Zimbabwe
Afghanistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 8,
Mar 06 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Scotland
Hong Kong
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
4th ODI,
Mar 07 2018, Wed - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
Match 9,
Mar 08 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Netherlands
TBC
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 10,
Mar 08 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
West Indies
Papua New Guinea
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 11,
Mar 08 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Scotland
TBC
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 12,
Mar 08 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Afghanistan
Hong Kong
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
2nd Test,
Mar 09 2018, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Australia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Match 13,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
West Indies
Ireland
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 14,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Papua New Guinea
Netherlands
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 15,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Zimbabwe
Hong Kong
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 16,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Afghanistan
TBC
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
5th ODI,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
Match 17,
Mar 12 2018, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
West Indies
Netherlands
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 18,
Mar 12 2018, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Ireland
TBC
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 19,
Mar 12 2018, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Hong Kong
TBC
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 20,
Mar 12 2018, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Zimbabwe
Scotland
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 1,
Mar 15 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A1
B1
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 2,
Mar 15 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A3
B3
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Play Off,
Mar 15 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A5
B4
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Play Off,
Mar 15 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A4
B5
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 3,
Mar 16 2018, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A2
B2
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
9th/10th Play Off,
Mar 17 2018, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
TBC
TBC
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
7th/8th Play Off,
Mar 17 2018, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
TBC
TBC
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 4,
Mar 18 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A2
B3
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 5,
Mar 19 2018, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A1
B2
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 6,
Mar 20 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A3
B1
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
3rd Test,
Mar 22 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Australia
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
Super Sixes Match 7,
Mar 22 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A1
B3
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 8,
Mar 22 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A3
B2
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
1st Test,
Mar 22 2018, Thu - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
Super Sixes Match 9,
Mar 23 2018, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
A2
B1
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Final,
Mar 25 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
TBC
TBC
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
4th Test,
Mar 30 2018, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd Test,
Mar 30 2018, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
Only Test,
May 11 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Pakistan
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
1st Test,
May 24 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Jun 01 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st Test,
Jun 06 2018, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Only ODI,
Jun 10 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
England
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st Twenty20,
Jun 12 2018, Tue - 09:30 PM IST
Scotland
Pakistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st ODI,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 05:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
Scotland
Pakistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
Only Test,
Jun 14 2018, Thu - 10:00 AM IST
Afghanistan in India 2018
India
Afghanistan
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
2nd Test,
Jun 14 2018, Thu - 07:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2nd ODI,
Jun 16 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
3rd ODI,
Jun 19 2018, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
4th ODI,
Jun 21 2018, Thu - 06:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
3rd Test,
Jun 23 2018, Sat - 07:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
5th ODI,
Jun 24 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
India in Ireland 2018
Ireland
India
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Only Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 11:00 PM IST
England
Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 29 2018, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
India in Ireland 2018
Ireland
India
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
1st Twenty20,
Jul 03 2018, Tue - 10:00 PM IST
England
India
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jul 06 2018, Fri - 10:00 PM IST
England
India
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
3rd Twenty20,
Jul 08 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
England
India
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
1st ODI,
Jul 12 2018, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
England
India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 14 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Lord's, London, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 17 2018, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
England
India
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st Test,
Aug 01 2018, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Test,
Aug 09 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Lord's, London, England
3rd Test,
Aug 18 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
4th Test,
Aug 30 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
5th Test,
Sep 07 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Kia Oval, London, England
Polls

Get breaking news alerts from myKhel