Home  »  Cricket  »  Schedule

Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venues
5th ODI,
Feb 19 2018, Mon - 04:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
2nd Twenty20,
Feb 21 2018, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
Final,
Feb 21 2018, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
Australia
TBC
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd Twenty20,
Feb 24 2018, Sat - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
India
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st ODI,
Feb 25 2018, Sun - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
Feb 27 2018, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
West Indies
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Feb 27 2018, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
Hong Kong
Netherlands
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Feb 27 2018, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
United Arab Emirates
Nepal
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe, Zimbabwe
Feb 27 2018, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Ireland
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Feb 27 2018, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
Scotland
Papua New Guinea
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
2nd ODI,
Feb 28 2018, Wed - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
United Arab Emirates
West Indies
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Netherlands
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
Hong Kong
Nepal
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe, Zimbabwe
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
Scotland
Ireland
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Papua New Guinea
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
1st Test,
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Australia
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 03 2018, Sat - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
Match 1,
Mar 04 2018, Sun - 01:00 PM IST
Papua New Guinea
United Arab Emirates
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 2,
Mar 04 2018, Sun - 01:00 PM IST
Ireland
Netherlands
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 3,
Mar 04 2018, Sun - 01:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Nepal
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 4,
Mar 04 2018, Sun - 01:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Scotland
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 5,
Mar 06 2018, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
Papua New Guinea
Ireland
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 6,
Mar 06 2018, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
West Indies
United Arab Emirates
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 7,
Mar 06 2018, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Afghanistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 8,
Mar 06 2018, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
Scotland
Hong Kong
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 1,
Mar 06 2018, Tue - 07:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
India
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
4th ODI,
Mar 07 2018, Wed - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
Match 9,
Mar 08 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
Netherlands
United Arab Emirates
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 10,
Mar 08 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
West Indies
Papua New Guinea
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 11,
Mar 08 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
Scotland
Nepal
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 12,
Mar 08 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Hong Kong
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 2,
Mar 08 2018, Thu - 07:00 PM IST
India
Bangladesh
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
2nd Test,
Mar 09 2018, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Australia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Match 13,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 01:00 PM IST
West Indies
Ireland
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 14,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 01:00 PM IST
Papua New Guinea
Netherlands
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 15,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 01:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Hong Kong
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 16,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 01:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Nepal
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
5th ODI,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
Match 3,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 07:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Bangladesh
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Match 17,
Mar 12 2018, Mon - 01:00 PM IST
West Indies
Netherlands
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 18,
Mar 12 2018, Mon - 01:00 PM IST
Ireland
United Arab Emirates
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 19,
Mar 12 2018, Mon - 01:00 PM IST
Hong Kong
Nepal
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 20,
Mar 12 2018, Mon - 01:00 PM IST
Zimbabwe
Scotland
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Match 4,
Mar 12 2018, Mon - 07:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
India
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Match 5,
Mar 14 2018, Wed - 07:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
India
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Super Sixes Match 1,
Mar 15 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
A1
B1
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 2,
Mar 15 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
A3
B3
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Play Off,
Mar 15 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
A5
B4
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Play Off,
Mar 15 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
A4
B5
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 3,
Mar 16 2018, Fri - 01:00 PM IST
A2
B2
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Match 6,
Mar 16 2018, Fri - 07:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Bangladesh
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
9th/10th Play Off,
Mar 17 2018, Sat - 01:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
7th/8th Play Off,
Mar 17 2018, Sat - 01:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 4,
Mar 18 2018, Sun - 01:00 PM IST
A2
B3
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Final,
Mar 18 2018, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
1st
2nd
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Super Sixes Match 5,
Mar 19 2018, Mon - 01:00 PM IST
A1
B2
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 6,
Mar 20 2018, Tue - 01:00 PM IST
A3
B1
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 7,
Mar 22 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
A1
B3
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Super Sixes Match 8,
Mar 22 2018, Thu - 01:00 PM IST
A3
B2
Old Hararians Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
3rd Test,
Mar 22 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Australia
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st Test,
Mar 22 2018, Thu - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
Super Sixes Match 9,
Mar 23 2018, Fri - 01:00 PM IST
A2
B1
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
Final,
Mar 25 2018, Sun - 01:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Harare Sports Club, Harare, Zimbabwe
4th Test,
Mar 30 2018, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd Test,
Mar 30 2018, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
England
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
Only Test,
May 11 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Pakistan
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
1st Test,
May 24 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Lord's, London, England
Only Twenty20,
May 31 2018, Thu - 10:30 PM IST
West Indies
Rest of the World
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Jun 01 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st Test,
Jun 06 2018, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Only ODI,
Jun 10 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
England
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st Twenty20,
Jun 12 2018, Tue - 09:30 PM IST
Scotland
Pakistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st ODI,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 05:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
Scotland
Pakistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
Only Test,
Jun 14 2018, Thu - 10:00 AM IST
India
Afghanistan
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
2nd Test,
Jun 14 2018, Thu - 07:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
2nd ODI,
Jun 16 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
3rd ODI,
Jun 19 2018, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
4th ODI,
Jun 21 2018, Thu - 06:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
3rd Test,
Jun 23 2018, Sat - 11:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
5th ODI,
Jun 24 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
India
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Only Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 11:00 PM IST
England
Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 29 2018, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
India
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
1st Twenty20,
Jul 03 2018, Tue - 10:00 PM IST
England
India
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jul 06 2018, Fri - 10:00 PM IST
England
India
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
3rd Twenty20,
Jul 08 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
England
India
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
1st ODI,
Jul 12 2018, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
England
India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 14 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Lord's, London, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 17 2018, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
England
India
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st Test,
Aug 01 2018, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Test,
Aug 09 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Lord's, London, England
3rd Test,
Aug 18 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
4th Test,
Aug 30 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
5th Test,
Sep 07 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 1,
Apr 07 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Chennai
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 2,
Apr 08 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 3,
Apr 08 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 4,
Apr 09 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Rajasthan
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 5,
Apr 10 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Kolkata
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 6,
Apr 11 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Delhi
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 7,
Apr 12 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Mumbai
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 8,
Apr 13 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Punjab
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 9,
Apr 14 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Delhi
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 20,
Apr 14 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Hyderabad
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 11,
Apr 15 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Rajasthan
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 12,
Apr 15 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Chennai
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 13,
Apr 16 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Delhi
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 14,
Apr 17 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 15,
Apr 18 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Kolkata
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 16,
Apr 19 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Hyderabad
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 17,
Apr 20 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Rajasthan
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 18,
Apr 21 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 19,
Apr 21 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 20,
Apr 22 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Chennai
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 21,
Apr 22 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Mumbai
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 22,
Apr 23 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Delhi
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
Match 23,
Apr 24 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 24,
Apr 25 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Chennai
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 25,
Apr 26 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 26,
Apr 27 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Kolkata
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 27,
Apr 28 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Mumbai
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 29,
Apr 29 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Hyderabad
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 29,
Apr 29 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Kolkata
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 30,
Apr 30 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Delhi
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 31,
May 01 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Mumbai
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 32,
May 02 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Rajasthan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 33,
May 03 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Chennai
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 34,
May 04 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Mumbai
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 35,
May 05 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Bangalore
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 36,
May 05 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Delhi
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 37,
May 06 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Kolkata
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 38,
May 06 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Rajasthan
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 39,
May 07 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 40,
May 08 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 41,
May 09 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Mumbai
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 42,
May 10 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 43,
May 11 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Chennai
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 44,
May 12 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Kolkata
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 45,
May 12 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Delhi
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 46,
May 13 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Hyderabad
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 47,
May 13 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Rajasthan
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 48,
May 14 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Punjab
Bangalore
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 49,
May 15 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Kolkata
Rajasthan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 50,
May 16 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Mumbai
Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 51,
May 17 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Bangalore
Hyderabad
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 52,
May 18 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Chennai
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 53,
May 19 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Rajasthan
Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 54,
May 19 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Hyderabad
Kolkata
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 55,
May 20 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
Delhi
Mumbai
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 56,
May 20 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
Chennai
Punjab
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Qualifier 1,
May 22 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Eliminator,
May 23 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
TBC, ,
Qualifier 2,
May 25 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
TBC, ,
Final,
May 27 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
TBC
TBC
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Polls

Get breaking news alerts from myKhel