Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Home  »  Cricket  »  Schedule

Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venue
1st Test,
Nov 16 2018, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
Pakistan
New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1st T20I,
Nov 21 2018, Wed - 01:20 PM IST
Australia
India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
1st Test,
Nov 22 2018, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
Bangladesh
Windies
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong, Bangladesh
3rd Test,
Nov 23 2018, Fri - 10:00 AM IST
Sri Lanka
England
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo, Sri Lanka
2nd T20I,
Nov 23 2018, Fri - 01:20 PM IST
Australia
India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
2nd Test,
Nov 24 2018, Sat - 11:30 AM IST
Pakistan
New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
3rd T20I,
Nov 25 2018, Sun - 01:20 PM IST
Australia
India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd Test,
Nov 30 2018, Fri - 09:00 AM IST
Bangladesh
Windies
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
3rd Test,
Dec 03 2018, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
Pakistan
New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1st Test,
Dec 06 2018, Thu - 05:30 AM IST
Australia
India
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
1st ODI,
Dec 09 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Windies
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
2nd ODI,
Dec 11 2018, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Windies
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
2nd Test,
Dec 14 2018, Fri - 07:50 AM IST
Australia
India
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
3rd ODI,
Dec 14 2018, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Windies
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet, Bangladesh
1st Test,
Dec 15 2018, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
1st T20I,
Dec 17 2018, Mon - 05:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Windies
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet, Bangladesh
2nd T20I,
Dec 20 2018, Thu - 05:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Windies
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
3rd T20I,
Dec 22 2018, Sat - 05:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Windies
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
2nd Test,
Dec 26 2018, Wed - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
3rd Test,
Dec 26 2018, Wed - 05:00 AM IST
Australia
India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
1st Test,
Dec 26 2018, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
4th Test,
Jan 03 2019, Thu - 05:00 AM IST
Australia
India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st ODI,
Jan 03 2019, Thu - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
2nd Test,
Jan 03 2019, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Jan 05 2019, Sat - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
3rd ODI,
Jan 08 2019, Tue - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Saxton Oval, Nelson, New Zealand
Only T20I,
Jan 11 2019, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd Test,
Jan 11 2019, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
1st ODI,
Jan 12 2019, Sat - 08:50 AM IST
Australia
India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Jan 15 2019, Tue - 09:20 AM IST
Australia
India
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
3rd ODI,
Jan 18 2019, Fri - 07:50 AM IST
Australia
India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
1st ODI,
Jan 19 2019, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Jan 22 2019, Tue - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
1st ODI,
Jan 23 2019, Wed - 07:30 AM IST
New Zealand
India
McLean Park, Napier, New Zealand
1st Test,
Jan 23 2019, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
Windies
England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
1st Test,
Jan 24 2019, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
Australia
Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
3rd ODI,
Jan 25 2019, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Jan 26 2019, Sat - 07:30 AM IST
New Zealand
India
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
4th ODI,
Jan 27 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Jan 28 2019, Mon - 07:30 AM IST
New Zealand
India
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
5th ODI,
Jan 30 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
4th ODI,
Jan 31 2019, Thu - 07:30 AM IST
New Zealand
India
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
2nd Test,
Jan 31 2019, Thu - 07:30 PM IST
Windies
England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua and Barbuda
2nd Test,
Feb 01 2019, Fri - 05:00 AM IST
Australia
Sri Lanka
Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia
1st T20I,
Feb 01 2019, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
5th ODI,
Feb 03 2019, Sun - 07:30 AM IST
New Zealand
India
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
2nd T20I,
Feb 03 2019, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
1st T20I,
Feb 06 2019, Wed - 12:30 PM IST
New Zealand
India
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Feb 06 2019, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Pakistan
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Feb 08 2019, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
New Zealand
India
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd Test,
Feb 09 2019, Sat - 07:30 PM IST
Windies
England
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
3rd T20I,
Feb 10 2019, Sun - 12:30 PM IST
New Zealand
India
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Feb 13 2019, Wed - 06:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
McLean Park, Napier, New Zealand
1st Test,
Feb 13 2019, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Feb 16 2019, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
3rd ODI,
Feb 20 2019, Wed - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Feb 20 2019, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
Windies
England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2nd Test,
Feb 21 2019, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Feb 22 2019, Fri - 07:30 PM IST
Windies
England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
3rd ODI,
Feb 25 2019, Mon - 07:30 PM IST
Windies
England
National Cricket Stadium, St. George's, Grenada
4th ODI,
Feb 27 2019, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
Windies
England
National Cricket Stadium, St. George's, Grenada
1st Test,
Feb 28 2019, Thu - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
5th ODI,
Mar 02 2019, Sat - 07:30 PM IST
Windies
England
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
1st ODI,
Mar 03 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
1st T20I,
Mar 06 2019, Wed - 04:30 AM IST
Windies
England
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
2nd ODI,
Mar 06 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
2nd Test,
Mar 08 2019, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
2nd T20I,
Mar 09 2019, Sat - 04:30 AM IST
Windies
England
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and Nevis
3rd ODI,
Mar 10 2019, Sun - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Mar 11 2019, Mon - 04:30 AM IST
Windies
England
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and Nevis
4th ODI,
Mar 13 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
3rd Test,
Mar 16 2019, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
5th ODI,
Mar 16 2019, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st T20I,
Mar 19 2019, Tue - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Mar 22 2019, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Mar 24 2019, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa
Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Only ODI,
May 03 2019, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
England
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Only T20I,
May 05 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
1st ODI,
May 08 2019, Wed - 05:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Kia Oval, London, England
2nd ODI,
May 11 2019, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
3rd ODI,
May 14 2019, Tue - 05:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
4th ODI,
May 17 2019, Fri - 05:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
5th ODI,
May 19 2019, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 1,
May 30 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
England
South Africa
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 2,
May 31 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Windies
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 3,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 4,
Jun 01 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Australia
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 5,
Jun 02 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
South Africa
Bangladesh
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 6,
Jun 03 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 7,
Jun 04 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 8,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
South Africa
India
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 9,
Jun 05 2019, Wed - 06:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
New Zealand
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 10,
Jun 06 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Australia
Windies
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 11,
Jun 07 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 12,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
England
Bangladesh
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 13,
Jun 08 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
New Zealand
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 14,
Jun 09 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
India
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 15,
Jun 10 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
South Africa
Windies
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 16,
Jun 11 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
Match 17,
Jun 12 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
Australia
Pakistan
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 18,
Jun 13 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
India
New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 19,
Jun 14 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
England
Windies
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 20,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 21,
Jun 15 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa
Afghanistan
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
Match 22,
Jun 16 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
India
Pakistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 23,
Jun 17 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
Windies
Bangladesh
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, England
Match 24,
Jun 18 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
England
Afghanistan
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 25,
Jun 19 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
New Zealand
South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 26,
Jun 20 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Australia
Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 27,
Jun 21 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
England
Sri Lanka
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 28,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
India
Afghanistan
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 29,
Jun 22 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Windies
New Zealand
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 30,
Jun 23 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
South Africa
Lord's, London, England
Match 31,
Jun 24 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
Afghanistan
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
Match 32,
Jun 25 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
England
Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 33,
Jun 26 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
New Zealand
Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 34,
Jun 27 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Windies
India
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Match 35,
Jun 28 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 36,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
Afghanistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 37,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
New Zealand
Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 38,
Jun 30 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
England
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 39,
Jul 01 2019, Mon - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Windies
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 40,
Jul 02 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
Bangladesh
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Match 41,
Jul 03 2019, Wed - 03:00 PM IST
England
New Zealand
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
Match 42,
Jul 04 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Afghanistan
Windies
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 43,
Jul 05 2019, Fri - 03:00 PM IST
Pakistan
Bangladesh
Lord's, London, England
Match 44,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 03:00 PM IST
Sri Lanka
India
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Match 45,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Australia
South Africa
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Semi Final 1,
Jul 09 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
1st
4th
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Semi Final 2,
Jul 11 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
2nd
3rd
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Final,
Jul 14 2019, Sun - 03:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Lord's, London, England
Only Test,
Jul 24 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
Ireland
Lord's, London, England
1st Test,
Aug 01 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Test,
Aug 14 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Lord's, London, England
3rd Test,
Aug 22 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
4th Test,
Sep 04 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
5th Test,
Sep 12 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
Polls
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more