Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X

Women's cricket: India-New Zealand series in Bengaluru

By Ians

Bengaluru, June 23: The venue for the three Twenty20 Internationals between the Indian women's cricket team and visiting New Zealand, scheduled to be held between July 11 and 15, has been shifted from Alur to the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

According to a Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) media release on Tuesday, the match schedule, however, remains unchanged with five One-Day Internationals (ODI) between June 26 and July 8 preceding the T20I series.

The schedule

India vs New Zealand ODI series: June 28, July 1, July 3, July 6, July 8. Match timings: 9 a.m. to 4.05 p.m.

T20I series: July 11, July 13, July 15. Match timings: 10 a.m. to 12.45 p.m.

All matches at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.


For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Love Cricket? Prove it! Play myKhel Fantasy Cricket here

Story first published: Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 14:00 [IST]
Other articles published on Jun 23, 2015
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more