Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X

Rao to lead Haryana shooters in National Games

By Staff

Chandigarh, Jan 29 (UNI) The Haryana Olympic Association (Abhey Chautala group) today named international shooter Rao Inderjit Singh as captain of the Haryana State Rifle Shooting team in the 33rd National Games to be held at Guwahati from February 9 to 18, Director HOA and Chef-de-Mission Haryana contingent for the National Games H S Bhadu said.

Other members are: Men: Servesh Tomar (SP pistol), Monick (Air P), Deepak Sharma (Air P), Hari Parkeash (CF pistol), Toshinder (STD postol), Vivek (STD pistol), Shantanu (STD pistol), Shriwanaka (Air pistol), Sudhir Kumar Singh (Rifle 3 Prone Position), Roa Inderjeet Singh (Skeet), Manoj (Rifle 3 Prone Position), Satguru (PR Rifle), Mukesh Karela (Air Rifle), Naveen (Rifle 3 Prone Position), Ashok Mitall (DoubleTrap), Yadvinder Singh (Double trap), Ajay Mittal (Double Trap), Udey Singh Godara (Rifle Prone).

Women: Shweta Chaudhary (Air pistol), Shelpi Singh (Air pistol), Meena (Air rifle), Abhilasha Joshi (Air rifle), Mirnal Singh (Lady rifle).

Chief Coach: Rajender Singh Dhaka, Coaches: Ramesh Chaudhary and Om Parkash, Managers : Surender Lamba and Anita Boora.


ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Predictions
Match 32 - June 25 2019, 03:00 PM
Predict Now
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Story first published: Monday, January 29, 2007, 19:37 [IST]
Other articles published on Jan 29, 2007
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more