Home » More Sports » Ratnakar Rao re-elected SRFI President

Ratnakar Rao re-elected SRFI President

Chennai, Oct 1 (UNI) B K Ratnakar Rao and N Ramachandran were unanimously re-elected president and secretary-general of the Squash Rackets Federation of India (SRFI) respectively for the term 2007-2010.

The election was held at the Annual General Meeting of the Federation here last evening, a SRFI release here said today.

Following were the other office-bearers: Vice-Presidents: T R Narayanaswamy (TN), I Gopinath (AP).

Joint Secretaries: Srivatsan Subramanian (TN), S Ganapathi Subramanian (TN), Manan Mashruwala (Maha), Dhiraj Singh (Raj), Ravi T Santhosham (TN).

Treasurer: K Rajendran (TN).

Executive committee: Binod Kankaraia (WB), N K Pandey (UP), J P Carneiro (Kar), V K Dabas (MP), Vijay Goel (New Delhi), Shishir Shirgaokar (Maha).


Story first published: Wednesday, October 3, 2007, 15:30 [IST]
Other articles published on Oct 3, 2007
Please Wait while comments are loading...