Under-22 team decalred by DDCA

New Delhi, Oct 5 (UNI) Delhi's under-22 team, which will play in the first two matches against Himachal at Dharamsala and Punjab at Patiala was decalred by the Delhi District Cricket Association (DDCA) today.

The game against Himachal will be played from October 12th to 15th at Dharamsala, while the game against Punjab will be played in Patiala from October 18th to 21st.

The players will report to coach Hitesh Sharma and Manager Vinod Katyal on October 6th at 9am at Bharat Nagar ground.

The teams: 1. Gaurav Chhabra (captain), 2. Deepak Rajput, 3. Rajat Gupta, 4.

Aditya Jain, 5. Manav Sharma, 6. Karat Harat, 7. Rohit Saini, 8.

Harsh Gautam, 9. Shoaib Parshad, 10.Rajeev Mahajan, 11. Ananya Sen (wk), 12. Parvesh Chikara, 13.Vikas Tokas, 14. Dilraj Singh, 15.

Saurabh Tiwari, 16.Sobers Joban.


Story first published: Friday, October 5, 2007, 15:06 [IST]
Other articles published on Oct 5, 2007
Please Wait while comments are loading...