Home » Tennis » News »A complete list of Leander Paes's Grand Slam titles

A complete list of Leander Paes's Grand Slam titles

Posted By:

Melbourne, Feb 1: Leander Paes won the mixed doubles title at the 2015 Australian Open with Swiss partner Martina Hingis for his 15th career Grand Slam title. It was the first time the pair, who were seeded seventh, had played together at a grand slam.

Martina Hingis of Switzerland (left) and Leander Paes of India (right) hold trophy at the Australian Open

Here is the complete list of men's and mixed doubles Grand Slam titles that Leander Paes has won:

Men's doubles (eight titles):

1. 1999 French Open with Mahesh Bhupathi

2. 1999 Wimbledon with Mahesh Bhupathi

3. 2001 French Open with Mahesh Bhupathi

4. 2006 US Open with Martin Damm

5. 2009 French Open with Lukas Dlouhy

6. 2009 US Open with Lukas Dlouhy

7. 2012 Australian Open with Radek Stepanek

8. 2013 US Open with Radek Stepanek

Mixed doubles (seven titles):

1. 1999 Wimbledon with Lisa Raymond

2. 2003 Australian Open with Martina Navratilova

3. 2003 Wimbledon with Martina Navratilova

4. 2008 US Open with Cara Black

5. 2010 Australian Open with Cara Black

6. 2010 Wimbledon with Cara Black

7. 2015 Australian Open with Martina Hingis

OneIndia News

Story first published: Sunday, February 1, 2015, 14:17 [IST]
Other articles published on Feb 1, 2015
Please Wait while comments are loading...