India's T20I squad for SA series announced; Umran Malik gets call-up
IPL 2022, MI end DC's chances as RCB qualify
R Ashwin: Rajasthan Royals' Go-to-Man in IPL 2022!
IPL: MSD not done yet!
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals: Arjun Tendulkar set for IPL debut?
IPL 2022: RR beat CSK by 5 wickets; Moeen Ali heroics in vain
Sourav Ganguly buys a lavish new house in upscale Kolkata!
Longest sixes in IPL 2022: Tim David second in list after Livingstone
IPL: Teams that finished last in every season!
IPL 2022: Kohli keeps RCB in playoff hunt with fifty against GT
KL Rahul - First Indian to cross 500 runs in five IPL seasons in a row
IPL 2022, RR vs CSK: All you need to know!
Rinku Singh's story: From sweeping floors to KKR star in IPL 2022
IPL 2022: LSG beat KKR by 2 runs as Quinton de Kock steals the show
Matthew Mott appointed England Cricket Team's white-ball coach
IPL 2022, RCB vs GT: All you need to know
IPL: Teams who finished table toppers in each season; Royals to Titans
IPL 2022: Most maidens in the glitzy T20 league
IPL 2022: SRH edge MI by 3 runs; Bumrah achieves a BIG milestone
Tilak Verma – Lone shining light for Mumbai Indians in poor IPL season
ICC T20I Rankings, May 2022: India remain top side followed by England
IPL 2022, KKR vs LSG: All you need to know
Most runs by openers in IPL: From Shikhar Dhawan to Sachin Tendulkar
IPL 2022, Axar Patel joins the 100 wickets club
Most wickets in powerplay since IPL 2022: Boult and Shami top the list
IPL 2022, DC move to fourth on the points table with win over PBKS
IPL: Most successful bowler in death overs; Dwayne Bravo tops the list
Andre Russell's wife Jassym Lora is a model; all you should know
IPL 2022: SRH face MI in a must-win game; all you need to know
Mohammed Shami in IPL – Rise from fringes to spearhead pacer
Andrew Symonds dies in car crash, Australia legend gone too soon!
Total Number of Sixes in IPL Season: Record set in IPL 2022
IPL 2022, Andre Russell powers KKR to massive win over SRH
IPL 2022: KKR face SRH in a must-win game; all you need to know
IPL 2022: Is Ravindra Jadeja going to leave Chennai Super Kings?
IPL 2022: David Warner continues dominance in Indian Premier League
MI beat CSK by 5 wickets to knock MS Dhoni & Co. out of IPL 2022
Highest Successful Chases in IPL: PBKS & CSK dominate the top 15 list
Lowest Totals Defended in IPL History: Sunrisers feature the most
IPL 2022, Most dot balls this season!
IPL 2022: Dominant DC beat RR by 8 wickets; Warner, Marsh hit fifties!
IPL 2022: Teams with most 200-plus totals; MS Dhoni-led CSK lead chart
IPL 2022: CSK vs MI: Rayudu, Bumrah, Dhoni chase milestones
IPL: List of franchises with most wins by 50+ runs margin
IPL 2022, RR vs DC, Stats & Records: All you need to know!
IPL 2022: GT thrash LSG by 62 runs, qualify into playoffs!
FA Cup 2022 Final, Chelsea vs Liverpool: All you need to know
Longest sixes in IPL History: Liam Livingstone latest to join the list
Fastest delivery in IPL History: Umran Malik latest to join the list
IPL 2022: Fastest fifty in ongoing edition!
IPL 2022, KKR clinch big win over MI
IPL 2022, LSG vs GT: All you need to know!
MS Dhoni leads list for most catches by wicketkeeper in T20 cricket
Most IPL runs in wins: From Dhawan to Dhoni - Check out top 10
Most Sixes in T20 cricket: David Warner joins the 400 club
IPL 2022: CSK crush DC by 91 runs; Devon Conway, Moeen Ali star!
IPL 2022: RCB clinch crushing win over SRH
Most golden ducks in IPL; Virat Kohli in unwanted club
IPL mid-season captaincy changes – From Gilchrist to Dhoni
IPL 2022, MI vs KKR Records & Stats: All you need to know!
IPL 2022, LSG vs KKR: Lucknow climb to the top with win over Kolkata
IPL 2022: RR beat PBKS by 6 wickets; Chahal, Yashasvi shine for Royals
IPL 2022, CSK vs DC: All you need to know about reverse fixture!
IPL 2022: RCB vs SRH: Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik chasing milestones!
Most Sixes for a Team in T20s; Chris Gayle for RCB tops the list
IPL 2022: MI beat GT by 5 runs in a sensational last-over thriller
IPL 2022, PBKS vs RR: Buttler, Bairstow and Rabada approach milestones
IPL 2022, Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians: All you need to know!
IPL 2022, DC vs SRH: Warner, Powell sizzle in Delhi's 21-run win
Umpiring controversies and howlers in IPL 2022
IPL 2022: MI vs GT: Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan chase big milestones!
Most boundaries hit in 20th over in IPL; MS Dhoni holds a big record
IPL 2022: RCB beat CSK by 13 runs to take revenge of previous defeats
IPL 2022, RCB vs CSK: Uthappa, Dhoni, Kohli approach big milestones!
IPL: MI captain Rohit Sharma sending unique messages through his shoes
Khelo India University Games comes to a glittering end; Kichha Sudeep attends
IPL 2022: PBKS beat GT by 8 wickets; Dhawan, Rabada star for Punjab
Liam Livingstone hits the longest six in IPL 2022
IPL 2022: Sanju Samson takes DRS in anger in wide-ball controversy
Kolkata Knight Riders return to winning ways with win over Royals
Umran Malik clocks fastest delivery in IPL 2022
IPL 2022: 'Captain Cool' MS Dhoni returns in style, CSK beat SRH
IPL 2022: MS Dhoni returns as CSK captain; openers share record stand
IPL 2022: Lucknow Super Giants hand Delhi Capitals 6-run loss

We use cookies to give you a better service. By clicking OK you are accepting the use of cookies for personalization.