Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Premier Badminton League  »  History

Premier Badminton League Winners & Runners List

  • Season 2019-20
    Winner :Bengaluru Raptors
    Runner-Up : North Eastern Warriors
    Bengaluru Raptors 4-2 North Eastern Warriors
  • Season 2018-19
    Winner :Bengaluru Raptors
    Runner-Up : Mumbai Rockets
    Bengaluru Raptors 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
  • Season 2017-18
    Winner :Hyderabad Hunters
    Runner-Up : Bengaluru Raptors
    Hyderabad Hunters 4-3 Bengaluru Blasters
  • Season 2017
    Winner :Chennai Superstarz
    Runner-Up : Mumbai Rockets
    Chennai Smashers 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
  • Season 2016
    Winner :Delhi Dashers
    Runner-Up : Mumbai Rockets
    Delhi Dashers 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
Points Table
Teams M W L TP
North Eastern Warriors NEW 30 13 11 22
Bengaluru Raptors BR 30 13 11 22
Chennai Superstarz CS 30 10 14 22
Feb 9 07:00 PM Final
North Eastern Warriors NEW Bengaluru Raptors BR 2 - 4
G. M. C. Balayogi SATS Indoor Stadium
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more