IPL 2018: Full Schedule, Start Time, Venue, Live Streaming & TV Channel Information

Posted By:
IPL 2018: Full Schedule, Start Time, Venue, Live Streaming & TV Channel Information

New Delhi, Feb 19: The eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will kick-off on April 7 to mark the beginning of yet another power-packed cricketing season in the country.

IPL 2018 Special Site; Auction Special Site

Eight franchises, studded with the biggest names in the business, will once again entertain the billions of cricketing fans across the globe.

The first game of the IPL season 11 will start with a bang when two of league's giants i.e. Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings will face each other and set the tone for yet another gripping season. Three-time title winners Mumbai will face two-time winners Chennai, who are returning to the IPL after a two-year suspension.

Every team will play 14 matches each before the start of the playoffs. The teams will play 7 games at home while they will also play the same number of matches away.

Top four teams in the points table at the end of league games will qualify into the playoffs.

The 11th edition of the world's most popular and competitive T20 tournament will be played at nine venues across 51 days.

Note: All the matches will be broadcast by StarSports Network and streamed online by Hotstar (India).


Here is the full schedule, start timing and venue of the cash-rich league:


Saturday, April 7

Match 1: Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings

20:00 IST, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai - CSK won by 1 wicket.


Sunday, April 8

Match 2: Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

16:00 IST, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Match 3: Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore

20:00 IST, Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Monday, April 9

Match 4: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals

20:00 IST, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad


Tuesday, April 10

Match 5: Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders

20:00 IST, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai


Wednesday, April 11

Match 6: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils

20:00 IST, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.


Thursday, April 12

Match 7: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians
20:00 IST, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad


Friday, April 13

Match 8: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab

20:00 IST, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Saturday April 14

Match 9: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils

16:00 IST, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match 10: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad

20:00 IST, Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Sunday, April 15

Match 11: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals

16:00 IST, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 12: Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings

20:00 IST, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali


Monday, April 16

Match 13: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils

20:00 IST, Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Tuesday, April 17

Match 14: Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore

20:00 IST, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.


Wednesday, April 18

Match 15: Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders

20:00 IST, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur


Thursday, April 19

Match 16: Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad

20:00 IST, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali


Friday, April 20

Match 17: Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals

20:00 IST, MCA Stadium, Pune


Saturday, April 21

Match 18: Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab

16:00 IST, Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

Match 19: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils

20:00 IST, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore


Sunday, April 22

Match 20: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings

16:00 IST, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 21: Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians

20:00 IST, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur


Monday, April 23

Match 22: Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils

20:00 IST, Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi


Tuesday, April 24

Match 23: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad

20:00 IST, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Wednesday, April 25

Match 24: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings

20:00 IST, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Thursday, April 26

Match 25: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab

20:00 IST, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad


Friday, April 27

Match 26: Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders

20:00 IST, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi


Saturday, April 28

Match 27: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians

20:00 IST, MCA Stadium, Pune


Sunday, April 29

Match 28: Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad

16:00 IST, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 29: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders

20:00 IST, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Monday, April 30

Match 30: Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils

20:00 IST, MCA Stadium, Pune


Tuesday, May 1

Match 31: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians

20:00 IST, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Wednesday, May 2

Match 32: Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals

20:00 IST, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi


Thursday, May 3

Match 33: Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings

20:00 IST, Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Friday, May 4

Match 34: Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians

20:00 IST, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore


Saturday, May 5

Match 35: Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore

16:00 IST, MCA Stadium, Pune

Match 36: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils

20:00 IST, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad


Sunday May 6

Match 37: Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders

16:00 IST, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match 38: Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals

20:00 IST, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore


Monday, May 7

Match 39: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore

20:00 IST, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad


Tuesday, May 8

Match 40: Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab

20:00 IST, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur


Wednesday, May 9

Match 41: Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians

20:00 IST, Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Thursday, May 10

Match 42: Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad

20:00 IST, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi


Friday, May 11

Match 43: Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings

20:00 IST, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur


Saturday, May 12

Match 44: Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders

16:00 IST, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Match 45: Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore

20:00 IST, Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi


Sunday, May 13

Match 46: Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad

16:00 IST, MCA Stadium, Pune

Match 47: Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals

20:00 IST, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Monday, May 14

Match 48: Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore

20:00 IST, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore


Tuesday, May 15

Match 49: Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals

20:00 IST, Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Wednesday, May 16

Match 50: Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab

20:00 IST, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Thursday, May 17

Match 51: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad

20:00 IST, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Friday, May 18

Match 52: Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings

20:00 IST, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi


Saturday, May 19

Match 53: Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore

16:00 IST, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 54: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders

20:00 IST, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad


Sunday, May 20

Match 55: Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians

16:00 IST, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Match 56: Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab

20:00 IST, MCA Stadium, Pune


Tuesday, May 22

TBC v TBC

Qualifier 1: 19:00 IST, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Wednesday, May 23

TBC v TBC

Eliminator, 19:00 IST, Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Friday, May 25

TBC v TBC

Qualifier 2: 19:00 IST, Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Sunday, May 27

FINAL

TBC v TBC

19:00 IST, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

For Quick Alerts
Subscribe Now
For Quick Alerts
ALLOW NOTIFICATIONS
For Daily Alerts

    Love Cricket? Prove it! Play myKhel Fantasy Cricket here

    Story first published: Monday, February 19, 2018, 13:12 [IST]
    Other articles published on Feb 19, 2018
    POLLS

    Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more