Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Australia  »  Schedule

Australia Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venues
Match 26,
Jun 20 2019, Thu - 03:00 PM IST
Australia VS Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
Match 32,
Jun 25 2019, Tue - 03:00 PM IST
England VS Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 37,
Jun 29 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
New Zealand VS Australia
Lord's, London, England
Match 45,
Jul 06 2019, Sat - 06:00 PM IST
Australia VS South Africa
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st Test,
Aug 01 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England VS Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Test,
Aug 14 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England VS Australia
Lord's, London, England
3rd Test,
Aug 22 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England VS Australia
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
4th Test,
Sep 04 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England VS Australia
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
5th Test,
Sep 12 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England VS Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
1st T20I,
Oct 27 2019, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
Australia VS Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
2nd T20I,
Oct 30 2019, Wed - 01:40 PM IST
Australia VS Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
3rd T20I,
Nov 01 2019, Fri - 01:40 PM IST
Australia VS Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
1st T20I,
Nov 03 2019, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
Australia VS Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd T20I,
Nov 05 2019, Tue - 01:40 PM IST
Australia VS Pakistan
Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia
3rd T20I,
Nov 08 2019, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
Australia VS Pakistan
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
1st Test,
Nov 21 2019, Thu - 05:30 AM IST
Australia VS Pakistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
2nd Test,
Nov 29 2019, Fri - 09:00 AM IST
Australia VS Pakistan
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
1st Test,
Dec 12 2019, Thu - 10:30 AM IST
Australia VS New Zealand
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
2nd Test,
Dec 26 2019, Thu - 05:00 AM IST
Australia VS New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
3rd Test,
Jan 03 2020, Fri - 05:00 AM IST
Australia VS New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st ODI,
Jan 14 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
India VS Australia
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
2nd ODI,
Jan 17 2020, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
India VS Australia
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot, India
3rd ODI,
Jan 19 2020, Sun - 02:00 PM IST
India VS Australia
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
1st T20I,
Feb 21 2020, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa VS Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Feb 23 2020, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
South Africa VS Australia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Feb 26 2020, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
South Africa VS Australia
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st ODI,
Feb 29 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa VS Australia
Boland Park, Paarl, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Mar 04 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
South Africa VS Australia
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa VS Australia
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom, South Africa
1st ODI,
Mar 13 2020, Fri - 07:50 AM IST
Australia VS New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Mar 15 2020, Sun - 04:50 AM IST
Australia VS New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
3rd ODI,
Mar 20 2020, Fri - 07:50 AM IST
Australia VS New Zealand
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
1st T20I,
Mar 24 2020, Tue - 06:30 AM IST
Australia in New Zealand 2020
New Zealand VS Australia
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
2nd T20I,
Mar 27 2020, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
Australia in New Zealand 2020
New Zealand VS Australia
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Mar 29 2020, Sun - 06:30 AM IST
Australia in New Zealand 2020
New Zealand VS Australia
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
Super 12s Match 1,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
Australia VS Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 9,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
Australia VS West Indies
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 15,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
Australia VS A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 21,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
Australia VS B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 26,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Australia VS New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more