Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  South Africa  »  Schedule

South Africa Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venues
1st Test,
Aug 17 2022, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England VS South Africa
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Aug 25 2022, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England VS South Africa
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd Test,
Sep 08 2022, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England VS South Africa
Kia Oval, London, England
1st T20I,
Sep 28 2022, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
India VS South Africa
Greenfield Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, India
2nd T20I,
Oct 02 2022, Sun - 07:30 PM IST
India VS South Africa
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati, India
3rd T20I,
Oct 04 2022, Tue - 07:30 PM IST
India VS South Africa
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
1st ODI,
Oct 06 2022, Thu - 09:30 AM IST
India VS South Africa
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, India
2nd ODI,
Oct 09 2022, Sun - 09:30 AM IST
India VS South Africa
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, India
3rd ODI,
Oct 11 2022, Tue - 09:30 AM IST
India VS South Africa
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, India
Match 18,
Oct 24 2022, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
South Africa VS B1
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 22,
Oct 27 2022, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
South Africa VS Bangladesh
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Match 30,
Oct 30 2022, Sun - 04:30 PM IST
India VS South Africa
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Match 36,
Nov 03 2022, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
Pakistan VS South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Match 40,
Nov 06 2022, Sun - 05:30 AM IST
South Africa VS A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
1st Test,
Dec 17 2022, Sat - 05:50 AM IST
Australia VS South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
2nd Test,
Dec 26 2022, Mon - 05:00 AM IST
Australia VS South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
3rd Test,
Jan 04 2023, Wed - 05:00 AM IST
Australia VS South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st ODI,
Jan 12 2023, Thu - 08:00 AM IST
Australia VS South Africa
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
2nd ODI,
Jan 14 2023, Sat - 07:10 AM IST
Australia VS South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
3rd ODI,
Jan 17 2023, Tue - 10:10 AM IST
Australia VS South Africa
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia