Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Pro Kabaddi  »  Squad

Pro Kabaddi League 2019 Teams & Players List

The Seventh season of the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) begins July 20. 12 teams of will be in fray for a period of three months to battle it out to lift the coveted trophy on October 19. Here are all 12 teams and their squad in the PKL.

Points Table
Teams M W L PTS
Delhi 22 15 4 85
Bengal 22 14 5 83
U.P. 22 13 7 74
  • Final Oct 19 2019 20:00 (IST) Delhi Delhi
    34 - 39
    Bengal Bengal
    EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
  • Semi-Final 2 Oct 16 2019 20:30 (IST) Bengal Bengal
    37 - 35
    Mumbai Mumbai
    EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
  • Semi-Final 1 Oct 16 2019 19:30 (IST) Delhi Delhi
    44 - 38
    Bengaluru Bengaluru
    EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more