Cricket
Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Asia Cup 2008  »  Schedule Results

Asia Cup 2008 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final,
06 Jul 2008, Sun - 12:00 AM
India 173 (39.3)
Sri Lanka 273 (49.5)
Sri Lanka won by 100 runs
Super Four,
04 Jul 2008, Fri - 12:00 AM
Pakistan 116/0 (19.4)
Bangladesh 115 (38.2)
Pakistan won by 10 wickets
Super Four,
03 Jul 2008, Thu - 12:00 AM
India 310/4 (46.5)
Sri Lanka 308/8 (50)
India won by 6 wickets
Super Four,
02 Jul 2008, Wed - 12:00 AM
Pakistan 309/2 (45.3)
India 308/7 (50)
Pakistan won by 8 wickets
Super Four,
30 Jun 2008, Mon - 12:00 AM
Bangladesh 174 (38.3)
Sri Lanka 332/8 (50)
Sri Lanka won by 158 runs
Super Four,
29 Jun 2008, Sun - 12:00 AM
Pakistan 238/9 (50)
Sri Lanka 302/7 (50)
Sri Lanka won by 64 runs
Super Four,
28 Jun 2008, Sat - 12:00 AM
India 284/3 (43.2)
Bangladesh 283/6 (50)
India won by 7 wickets
Group B,
26 Jun 2008, Thu - 12:00 AM
India 301/4 (42.1)
Pakistan 299/4 (50)
India won by 6 wickets
Group A,
26 Jun 2008, Thu - 12:00 AM
United Arab Emirates 148 (36.3)
Sri Lanka 290/9 (50)
Sri Lanka won by 142 runs
Group B,
25 Jun 2008, Wed - 12:00 AM
Hong Kong 118 (36.5)
India 374/4 (50)
India won by 256 runs
Group A,
25 Jun 2008, Wed - 12:00 AM
Bangladesh 226/7 (50)
Sri Lanka 357/9 (50)
Sri Lanka won by 131 runs
Group B,
24 Jun 2008, Tue - 12:00 AM
Hong Kong 133/9 (37.2)
Pakistan 288/9 (50)
Pakistan won by 155 runs
Group A,
24 Jun 2008, Tue - 12:00 AM
United Arab Emirates 204 (45.4)
Bangladesh 300/8 (50)
Bangladesh won by 96 runs