Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Yes No
Settings X
Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Big Bash League (BBL) 2016-17  »  Schedule Results

Big Bash League (BBL) 2016-17 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final 1,
28 Jan 2017, Sat - 1:45 PM
WACA Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers 144/1(15.5)
Sydney Sixers 141/9(20)
Perth Scorchers won by 9 wickets
Semi-Finals 2,
25 Jan 2017, Wed - 2:10 PM
Gabba, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat 167/9(20)
Sydney Sixers 167/8(20)
Sydney Sixers won in a Super Over
Semi-Finals 1,
24 Jan 2017, Tue - 2:10 PM
WACA Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers 139/3(16.5)
Melbourne Stars 136/8(20)
Perth Scorchers won by 7 wickets
Match 32,
21 Jan 2017, Sat - 1:55 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars 156/8(20)
Sydney Sixers 160/7(19)
Sydney Sixers won by 3 wickets
Match 31,
21 Jan 2017, Sat - 10:50 AM
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes 134/6(20)
Perth Scorchers 135/3(13.5)
Perth Scorchers won by 7 wickets
Match 30,
20 Jan 2017, Fri - 2:10 PM
Gabba, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat 198
Melbourne Renegades 199/5(20)
Melbourne Renegades won by 1 run
Match 29,
18 Jan 2017, Wed - 2:10 PM
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder 101
Adelaide Strikers 178/5(20)
Adelaide Strikers won by 77 runs
Match 28,
17 Jan 2017, Tue - 2:10 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars 138/7(20)
Brisbane Heat 139/3(18.1)
Brisbane Heat won by 7 wickets
Match 27,
16 Jan 2017, Mon - 2:10 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers 165/8(20)
Melbourne Renegades 171/9(20)
Melbourne Renegades won by 6 runs
Match 26,
14 Jan 2017, Sat - 3:45 PM
WACA Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers 134/7(20)
Melbourne Stars 137/3(17.2)
Melbourne Stars won by 7 wickets
Match 25,
14 Jan 2017, Sat - 12:40 PM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Sixers 99/9(20)
Sydney Thunder 100/2(10)
Sydney Thunder won by 8 wickets
Match 24,
12 Jan 2017, Thu - 2:10 PM
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne
Melbourne Renegades 222/4(20)
Hobart Hurricanes 223/8(20)
Hobart Hurricanes won by 2 wickets
Match 23,
11 Jan 2017, Wed - 2:10 PM
Gabba, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat 129
Perth Scorchers 156/5(20)
Perth Scorchers won by 27 runs
Match 22,
10 Jan 2017, Tue - 2:10 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars 153/8(19.3)
Adelaide Strikers 152/8(20)
Melbourne Stars won by 2 wickets
Match 21,
09 Jan 2017, Mon - 2:10 PM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Sixers 171/4(19.3)
Melbourne Renegades 170/6(20)
Sydney Sixers won by 6 wickets
Match 20,
08 Jan 2017, Sun - 1:40 PM
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes 161/8(20)
Sydney Thunder 162/4(16.5)
Sydney Thunder won by 6 wickets
Match 19,
07 Jan 2017, Sat - 1:40 PM
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne
Melbourne Renegades 154/9(20)
Melbourne Stars 200/7(20)
Melbourne Stars won by 46 runs
Match 18,
06 Jan 2017, Fri - 1:40 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers 164/5(18.2)
Hobart Hurricanes 161/8(20)
Adelaide Strikers won by 5 wickets
Match 17,
05 Jan 2017, Thu - 1:40 PM
WACA Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers 173/6(20)
Brisbane Heat 174/1(14.4)
Brisbane Heat won by 9 wickets
Match 16,
04 Jan 2017, Wed - 1:40 PM
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder 168/4(20)
Melbourne Stars 166/8(20)
Sydney Thunder won by 6 wickets
Match 15,
03 Jan 2017, Tue - 1:40 PM
Gabba, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat 186/6(20)
Sydney Sixers 191/7(19.4)
Sydney Sixers won by 3 wickets
Match 14,
02 Jan 2017, Mon - 1:40 PM
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes 144/2(17.4)
Adelaide Strikers 143
Hobart Hurricanes won by 8 wickets
Match 13,
01 Jan 2017, Sun - 3:45 PM
WACA Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers 177/4(20)
Sydney Thunder 127/8(20)
Perth Scorchers won by 50 runs
Match 12,
01 Jan 2017, Sun - 12:40 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars 151/9(18)
Melbourne Renegades 171/4(20)
Melbourne Renegades won by 7 runs (DLS)
Match 11,
31 Dec 2016, Sat - 1:40 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers 152/9(20)
Sydney Sixers 104
Adelaide Strikers won by 48 runs
Match 10,
30 Dec 2016, Fri - 1:40 PM
Gabba, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat 174/3(16.2)
Hobart Hurricanes 173/9(20)
Brisbane Heat won by 7 wickets
Match 9,
29 Dec 2016, Thu - 1:40 PM
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne
Melbourne Renegades 148/8(20)
Perth Scorchers 152/6(20)
Perth Scorchers won by 4 wickets
Match 8,
28 Dec 2016, Wed - 1:40 PM
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder 157/7(20)
Brisbane Heat 160/7(19.4)
Brisbane Heat won by 3 wickets
Match 7,
27 Dec 2016, Tue - 1:40 PM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Sixers 132/4(18)
Perth Scorchers 130/8(20)
Sydney Sixers won by 6 wickets
Match 6,
26 Dec 2016, Mon - 1:40 PM
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes 188/4(20)
Melbourne Stars 191/3(17.4)
Melbourne Stars won by 7 wickets
Match 5,
23 Dec 2016, Fri - 3:45 PM
WACA Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers 197/7(20)
Adelaide Strikers 149/9(20)
Perth Scorchers won by 48 runs
Match 4,
23 Dec 2016, Fri - 12:40 PM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Sixers 140
Hobart Hurricanes 200/6(20)
Hobart Hurricanes won by 60 runs
Match 3,
22 Dec 2016, Thu - 2:10 PM
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne
Melbourne Renegades 179/7(20)
Sydney Thunder 130
Melbourne Renegades won by 49 runs
Match 2,
21 Dec 2016, Wed - 2:10 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers 196/6(20)
Brisbane Heat 206/5(20)
Brisbane Heat won by 10 runs
Match 1,
20 Dec 2016, Tue - 2:10 PM
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder 159/8(20)
Sydney Sixers 160/1(18)
Sydney Sixers won by 9 wickets
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more