Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Yes No
Settings X
Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Big Bash League (BBL) 2019-20  »  Schedule Results

Big Bash League (BBL) 2019-20 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Venues
Match 1,
17 Dec 2019, Tue - 1:40 PM
Brisbane Heat
Sydney Thunder
Gabba, Brisbane
Match 2,
18 Dec 2019, Wed - 1:40 PM
Sydney Sixers
Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 3,
19 Dec 2019, Thu - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Thunder
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong
Match 4,
20 Dec 2019, Fri - 9:15 AM
Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Sixers
Traegar Park, Alice Springs
Match 5,
20 Dec 2019, Fri - 1:40 PM
Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Stars
Metricon Stadium, Gold Coast
Match 6,
21 Dec 2019, Sat - 12:40 PM
Sydney Thunder
Adelaide Strikers
Match 7,
21 Dec 2019, Sat - 3:40 PM
Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Renegades
Optus Stadium, Perth
Match 8,
22 Dec 2019, Sun - 9:15 AM
Melbourne Stars
Hobart Hurricanes
Match 9,
22 Dec 2019, Sun - 1:40 PM
Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Heat
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 10,
23 Dec 2019, Mon - 1:40 PM
Adelaide Strikers
Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 11,
24 Dec 2019, Tue - 9:15 AM
Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Renegades
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Match 12,
26 Dec 2019, Thu - 1:40 PM
Perth Scorchers
Sydney Sixers
Optus Stadium, Perth
Match 13,
27 Dec 2019, Fri - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Strikers
Metricon Stadium, Gold Coast
Match 14,
28 Dec 2019, Sat - 1:40 PM
Sydney Sixers
Sydney Thunder
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 15,
29 Dec 2019, Sun - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Strikers
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne
Match 16,
30 Dec 2019, Mon - 1:40 PM
Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Stars
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston
Match 17,
31 Dec 2019, Tue - 1:40 PM
Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Thunder
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 18,
01 Jan 2020, Wed - 1:40 PM
Brisbane Heat
Perth Scorchers
Metricon Stadium, Gold Coast
Match 19,
02 Jan 2020, Thu - 10:10 AM
Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Stars
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Match 20,
02 Jan 2020, Thu - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Sixers
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne
Match 21,
03 Jan 2020, Fri - 1:40 PM
Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Heat
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Match 22,
04 Jan 2020, Sat - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Stars
Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 23,
05 Jan 2020, Sun - 1:10 PM
Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Strikers
Match 24,
05 Jan 2020, Sun - 4:10 PM
Perth Scorchers
Hobart Hurricanes
Optus Stadium, Perth
Match 25,
06 Jan 2020, Mon - 1:40 PM
Sydney Thunder
Brisbane Heat
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Match 26,
07 Jan 2020, Tue - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Stars
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong
Match 27,
08 Jan 2020, Wed - 10:10 AM
Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 28,
08 Jan 2020, Wed - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Stars
Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 29,
09 Jan 2020, Thu - 1:40 PM
Brisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
Gabba, Brisbane
Match 30,
10 Jan 2020, Fri - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Stars
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne
Match 31,
11 Jan 2020, Sat - 12:40 PM
Sydney Thunder
Hobart Hurricanes
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Match 32,
11 Jan 2020, Sat - 3:40 PM
Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Heat
Optus Stadium, Perth
Match 33,
12 Jan 2020, Sun - 10:10 AM
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 34,
12 Jan 2020, Sun - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 35,
13 Jan 2020, Mon - 1:40 PM
Hobart Hurricanes
Perth Scorchers
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Match 36,
14 Jan 2020, Tue - 10:10 AM
Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Strikers
Gabba, Brisbane
Match 37,
15 Jan 2020, Wed - 12:40 PM
Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Renegades
Match 38,
15 Jan 2020, Wed - 3:40 PM
Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Stars
Optus Stadium, Perth
Match 39,
16 Jan 2020, Thu - 1:40 PM
Sydney Sixers
Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 40,
17 Jan 2020, Fri - 10:10 AM
Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 41,
18 Jan 2020, Sat - 10:10 AM
Melbourne Stars
Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 42,
18 Jan 2020, Sat - 1:40 PM
Sydney Thunder
Sydney Sixers
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Match 43,
19 Jan 2020, Sun - 9:15 AM
Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Strikers
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston
Match 44,
19 Jan 2020, Sun - 1:40 PM
Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Renegades
Gabba, Brisbane
Match 45,
20 Jan 2020, Mon - 1:10 PM
Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Stars
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 46,
20 Jan 2020, Mon - 4:10 PM
Perth Scorchers
Sydney Thunder
Optus Stadium, Perth
Match 47,
21 Jan 2020, Tue - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Renegades
Hobart Hurricanes
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne
Match 48,
22 Jan 2020, Wed - 1:40 PM
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 49,
23 Jan 2020, Thu - 1:40 PM
Brisbane Heat
Sydney Sixers
Gabba, Brisbane
Match 50,
24 Jan 2020, Fri - 12:40 PM
Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Thunder
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Match 51,
24 Jan 2020, Fri - 3:40 PM
Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Strikers
Optus Stadium, Perth
Match 52,
25 Jan 2020, Sat - 10:10 AM
Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 53,
25 Jan 2020, Sat - 1:40 PM
Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 54,
26 Jan 2020, Sun - 9:15 AM
Sydney Thunder
Perth Scorchers
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Match 55,
26 Jan 2020, Sun - 1:40 PM
Adelaide Strikers
Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 56,
27 Jan 2020, Mon - 9:15 AM
Melbourne Renegades
Brisbane Heat
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more