Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2018  »  Schedule Results

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2018 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final,
17 Sep 2018, Mon - 2:30 AM
Brian Lara Stadium
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 147/9 (20)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 150/2 (17.3)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 8 Wkts
Qualifier 2,
15 Sep 2018, Sat - 5:30 AM
Brian Lara Stadium
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 165/6 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 145/8 (20)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 20 Runs
Eliminator,
13 Sep 2018, Thu - 3:30 AM
Providence Stadium
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 191/5 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 193/8 (19.5)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Won by 2 Wkts
Qualifier 1,
12 Sep 2018, Wed - 3:30 AM
Providence Stadium
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 122/7 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 126/8 (19.5)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 2 Wkts
30th Match,
10 Sep 2018, Mon - 3:30 AM
Providence Stadium
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 154/7 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 158/4 (14.1)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 6 Wkts
29th Match,
09 Sep 2018, Sun - 5:30 AM
Providence Stadium
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 173/6 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 177/2 (18.1)
Jamaica Tallawahs Won by 8 Wkts
28th Match,
08 Sep 2018, Sat - 5:30 AM
Queens Park Oval
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 180/5 (20)
TRIDENTS 171/5 (20)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 9 Runs
27th Match,
06 Sep 2018, Thu - 5:30 AM
Queens Park Oval
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 170/7 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 103 (17.4)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 67 Runs
26th Match,
05 Sep 2018, Wed - 3:30 AM
Warner Park
TRIDENTS 168/5 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 169/8 (19.4)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Won by 2 Wkts
25th Match,
03 Sep 2018, Mon - 3:30 AM
Warner Park
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 206/6 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 118/3 (10.1)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Won by 7 Wkts (D/L method)
24th Match,
02 Sep 2018, Sun - 11:30 PM
Kensington Oval
TRIDENTS 135/7 (20)
ST LUCIA STARS 136/4 (17.3)
St Lucia Stars Won by 6 Wkts
23th Match,
02 Sep 2018, Sun - 3:30 AM
Warner Park
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 199/4 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 153/8 (20)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 46 Runs
22th Match,
01 Sep 2018, Sat - 5:30 AM
Kensington Oval
TRIDENTS 165/7 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 168/2 (16.4)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 8 Wkts
21th Match,
31 Aug 2018, Fri - 3:30 AM
Warner Park
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS
ST LUCIA STARS
Match Abandoned
20th Match,
30 Aug 2018, Thu - 5:30 AM
Kensington Oval
TRIDENTS 151/9 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 153/5 (17.2)
Jamaica Tallawahs Won by 5 Wkts
19th Match,
29 Aug 2018, Wed - 3:30 AM
Warner Park
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 168/7 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 169/6 (19.5)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 4 Wkts
18th Match,
27 Aug 2018, Mon - 3:30 AM
Kensington Oval
TRIDENTS 128/8 (20)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 130/6 (16.3)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 4 Wkts
17th Match,
26 Aug 2018, Sun - 5:30 AM
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 204/5 (20)
ST LUCIA STARS 183/8 (20)
Jamaica Tallawahs Won by 21 Runs
16th Match,
26 Aug 2018, Sun - 1:30 AM
Kensington Oval
TRIDENTS 147/6 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 148/4 (18.5)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Won by 6 Wkts
15th Match,
25 Aug 2018, Sat - 6:30 AM
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 140/9 (20)
ST LUCIA STARS 141/4 (18.1)
St Lucia Stars Won by 6 Wkts
14th Match,
23 Aug 2018, Thu - 3:30 AM
Central Broward Regional Park
TRIDENTS 156/6 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 154/3 (20)
Tridents Won by 2 Runs
13th Match,
22 Aug 2018, Wed - 3:30 AM
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
ST LUCIA STARS 69 (12.3)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 70/3 (7.4)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Won by 7 Wkts
12th Match,
20 Aug 2018, Mon - 3:30 AM
Central Broward Regional Park
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 182/5 (20)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 184/6 (20)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 4 Wkts
11th Match,
19 Aug 2018, Sun - 5:30 AM
Central Broward Regional Park
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 209/7 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 138 (16.2)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 71 Runs
10th Match,
18 Aug 2018, Sat - 6:30 AM
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
ST LUCIA STARS 226/6 (20)
TRIDENTS 188/6 (20)
St Lucia Stars Won by 38 Runs
9th Match,
17 Aug 2018, Fri - 5:30 AM
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
ST LUCIA STARS 212/2 (20)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 218/5 (19.5)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 5 Wkts
8th Match,
16 Aug 2018, Thu - 3:30 AM
Sabina Park
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 178/4 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 131/9 (20)
Jamaica Tallawahs Won by 47 Runs
7th Match,
15 Aug 2018, Wed - 3:30 AM
Sabina Park
ST LUCIA STARS 175 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 176/4 (19.4)
Jamaica Tallawahs Won by 6 Wkts
6th Match,
13 Aug 2018, Mon - 3:30 AM
Providence Stadium
TRIDENTS 185/4 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 155/8 (20)
Tridents Won by 30 Runs
5th Match,
12 Aug 2018, Sun - 5:30 AM
Queens Park Oval
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 203/7 (20)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 161/8 (20)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Won by 42 Runs
4th Match,
12 Aug 2018, Sun - 1:30 AM
Providence Stadium
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 141/4 (20)
ST LUCIA STARS 138/7 (20)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 3 Runs
3rd Match,
11 Aug 2018, Sat - 5:30 AM
Queens Park Oval
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 223/6 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 225/6 (19.3)
Jamaica Tallawahs Won by 4 Wkts
2nd Match,
10 Aug 2018, Fri - 3:30 AM
Providence Stadium
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 146/5 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 148/4 (16.3)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 6 Wkts
1st Match,
09 Aug 2018, Thu - 5:30 AM
Queens Park Oval
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 195/6 (20)
ST LUCIA STARS 95 (17.3)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 100 Runs
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more