Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2019  »  Schedule Results

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2019 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final,
13 Oct 2019, Sun - 2:30 AM
Brian Lara Stadium
TRIDENTS 171/6 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 144/9 (20)
Tridents Won by 27 Runs
Qualifier 2,
11 Oct 2019, Fri - 4:30 AM
Brian Lara Stadium
TRIDENTS 160/6 (20)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 148 (19.3)
Tridents Won by 12 Runs
Qualifier 1,
07 Oct 2019, Mon - 1:00 AM
Providence Stadium
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 218/3 (20)
TRIDENTS 188/8 (20)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 30 Runs
Eliminator,
06 Oct 2019, Sun - 8:30 PM
Providence Stadium
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 125/7 (20)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 128/4 (18.4)
Trinbago Knight Riders won by 6 wkts
30th Match,
05 Oct 2019, Sat - 5:30 AM
Providence Stadium
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 143/5 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 144/3 (18.4)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 7 wkts
29th Match,
04 Oct 2019, Fri - 3:30 AM
Providence Stadium
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 156/6 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 79 (16.3)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 77 Runs
28th Match,
03 Oct 2019, Thu - 4:30 AM
Queens Park Oval
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 134/8 (20)
TRIDENTS 135/3 (19.4)
Tridents Won by 7 Wkts
27th Match,
01 Oct 2019, Tue - 4:30 AM
Queens Park Oval
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 185/6 (20)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 166/5 (20)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 19 Runs
26th Match,
30 Sep 2019, Mon - 3:30 AM
Kensington Oval
TRIDENTS 141/6 (20)
ST LUCIA STARS 117 (18.4)
Tridents Won by 24 Runs
25th Match,
29 Sep 2019, Sun - 5:30 AM
Kensington Oval
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 149/7 (20)
TRIDENTS 148 (20)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Won by 1 Run
24th Match,
28 Sep 2019, Sat - 5:30 AM
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 165/7 (20)
ST LUCIA STARS 169/6 (19.1)
St Lucia Zouks Won by 4 Wkts
23rd Match,
27 Sep 2019, Fri - 3:30 AM
Kensington Oval
TRIDENTS 192/5 (20)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 129 (17.4)
Tridents Won by 63 Runs
22nd Match,
26 Sep 2019, Thu - 3:30 AM
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
ST LUCIA STARS 161/7 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 162/2 (18.2)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 8 Wkts
21st Match,
25 Sep 2019, Wed - 3:30 AM
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
ST LUCIA STARS 165/6 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 145/9 (20)
St Lucia Zouks Won by 20 Runs
20th Match,
24 Sep 2019, Tue - 3:30 AM
Kensington Oval
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 127 (20)
TRIDENTS 122/9 (20)
Jamaica Tallawahs Won by 5 Runs
19th Match,
23 Sep 2019, Mon - 3:30 AM
Kensington Oval
TRIDENTS 138 (19.2)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 81/2 (11)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 12 Runs (D/L method)
18th Match,
22 Sep 2019, Sun - 5:30 AM
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
ST LUCIA STARS 99/4 (12.2)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS
No Result
17th Match,
21 Sep 2019, Sat - 5:30 AM
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
TRIDENTS 172/6 (20)
ST LUCIA STARS 101/9 (14.5)
Tridents Won by 71 Runs
16th Match,
20 Sep 2019, Fri - 4:30 AM
Sabina Park
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 176/6 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 156 (19.5)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Won by 20 Runs
15th Match,
19 Sep 2019, Thu - 4:30 AM
Sabina Park
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 218/6 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 137 (17.3)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 81 Runs
14th Match,
18 Sep 2019, Wed - 3:30 AM
Warner Park
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 216/4 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 216/7 (20)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Won by super over
13th Match,
16 Sep 2019, Mon - 3:30 AM
Warner Park
ST LUCIA STARS 138/9 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 143/4 (14.5)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Won by 6 Wkts
12th Match,
15 Sep 2019, Sun - 9:30 PM
Sabina Park
TRIDENTS 140/9 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 145/6 (18.3)
Jamaica Tallawahs Won by 4 Wkts
11th Match,
15 Sep 2019, Sun - 5:30 AM
Warner Park
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 121 (19)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 122/3 (15.5)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 7 Wkts
10th Match,
14 Sep 2019, Sat - 5:30 AM
Sabina Park
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 267/2 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 226/5 (20)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 41 Runs
9th Match,
13 Sep 2019, Fri - 4:30 AM
Sabina Park
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 170/5 (20)
ST LUCIA STARS 171/5 (16.4)
St Lucia Zouks won by 5 wkts
8th Match,
12 Sep 2019, Thu - 3:30 AM
Warner Park
TRIDENTS 186/2 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 168/9 (20)
Tridents won by 18 runs
7th Match,
11 Sep 2019, Wed - 3:30 AM
Warner Park
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 241/4 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 242/6 (18.5)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots won by 4 wkts
6th Match,
09 Sep 2019, Mon - 2:30 AM
Providence Stadium
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 180/4 (20)
TRIDENTS 133 (16.4)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 47 Runs
5th Match,
08 Sep 2019, Sun - 9:30 PM
Queens Park Oval
ST LUCIA STARS 167/5 (20)
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 168/3 (17.5)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 7 Wkts
4th Match,
08 Sep 2019, Sun - 5:30 AM
Providence Stadium
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 153/8 (20)
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 159/2 (18.5)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 8 Wkts
3rd Match,
07 Sep 2019, Sat - 5:30 AM
Queens Park Oval
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 191/4 (20)
JAMAICA TALLAWAHS 169/6 (20)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 22 Runs
2nd Match,
06 Sep 2019, Fri - 3:30 AM
Providence Stadium
GUYANA AMAZON WARRIORS 155/9 (20)
ST LUCIA STARS 142/9 (20)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 13 Runs
1st Match,
05 Sep 2019, Thu - 4:30 AM
Queens Park Oval
TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS 152/7 (20)
ST KITTS & NEVIS PATRIOTS 141 (19.4)
Trinbago Knight Riders Won by 11 Runs
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more