Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Records & Stats  »  Fastest Hundred in T20

Fastest Hundred in T20

# Player Team Balls Against
1 R G Sharma India 35 Sri Lanka
2 D A Miller South Africa 35 Bangladesh
3 S Wickramasekara Czech Republic 35 Turkey
4 H G Munsey Scotland 41 Netherlands
5 Hazratullah Zazai Afghanistan 42 Ireland
6 J P Kotze Namibia 43 Botswana
7 R E Levi South Africa 45 New Zealand
8 K L Rahul India 46 West Indies
9 F du Plessis South Africa 46 West Indies
10 A J Finch Australia 47 England
11 C H Gayle West Indies 47 England
12 C Munro New Zealand 47 West Indies
13 Ravinderpal Singh Canada 47 Cayman Islands
14 D J Malan England 48 New Zealand
15 E Lewis West Indies 48 India
16 P Khadka Nepal 49 Singapore
17 P K Matautaava Vanuatu 49 Malaysia
18 G J Maxwell Australia 49 Sri Lanka
19 M J Guptill New Zealand 49 Australia
20 B B McCullum New Zealand 50 Australia
21 C H Gayle West Indies 50 South Africa
22 G J Maxwell Australia 50 India
23 Babar Hayat Hong Kong 50 Oman
24 B B McCullum New Zealand 51 Bangladesh
25 C Munro New Zealand 52 Bangladesh
26 Mohammad Shahzad Afghanistan 52 Zimbabwe
27 K L Rahul India 53 England
28 E Lewis West Indies 53 India
29 C Munro New Zealand 54 India
30 T M Dilshan Sri Lanka 55 Australia
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more