Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Records & Stats  »  Hat Tricks in T20

Hat Tricks in T20

# Bowler Team Batsmen Against
1 B Lee Australia
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mashrafe Mortaza
  • Alok Kapali
2 J D P Oram New Zealand
  • A D Mathews
  • C M Bandara
  • K M D N Kulasekara
Sri Lanka
3 T G Southee New Zealand
  • Younis Khan
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Umar Akmal
4 N L T C Perera Sri Lanka
  • H H Pandya
  • S K Raina
  • Yuvraj Singh
5 S L Malinga Sri Lanka
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Mashrafe Mortaza
  • Mehidy Hasan Miraz
6 Faheem Ashraf Pakistan
  • I Udana
  • M L Udawatte
  • M D Shanaka
Sri Lanka
7 Rashid Khan Afghanistan
  • K J O'Brien
  • G H Dockrell
  • S C Getkate
  • Simi Singh
8 S L Malinga Sri Lanka
  • C Munro
  • H D Rutherford
  • C de Grandhomme
  • L R P L Taylor
New Zealand
9 Mohammad Hasnain Pakistan
  • P B B Rajapaksa
  • M D Shanaka
  • G S N F G Jayasuriya
Sri Lanka
10 Khawar Ali Oman
  • A J Staal
  • C N Ackemann
  • R E van der Merwe
11 N Vanua Papua New Guinea
  • D C Stovell
  • K S Leverock
  • D A P Darrell
12 D L Chahar India
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Aminul Islam
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more