Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  ICC World Cup 2003  »  Schedule Results

ICC World Cup 2003 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final,
23 Mar 2003, Sun
Australia 359/2 (50)
India 234 (39.2)
Australia won by 125 runs
Semi-Final,
20 Mar 2003, Thu
India 270/4 (50)
Kenya 179 (46.2)
India won by 91 runs
Semi-Final,
18 Mar 2003, Tue
Australia 212/7 (50)
Sri Lanka 123/7 (38.1)
Australia won by 48 runs
Super Six,
15 Mar 2003, Sat
Zimbabwe 182 (41.5)
Sri Lanka 256/5 (50)
Sri Lanka won by 74 runs
Super Six,
15 Mar 2003, Sat
Kenya 174/8 (50)
Australia 178/5 (31.2)
Australia won by 5 wickets
Super Six,
14 Mar 2003, Fri
New Zealand 146 (45.1)
India 150/3 (40.4)
India won by 7 wickets
Super Six,
12 Mar 2003, Wed
Zimbabwe 133 (44.1)
Kenya 135/3 (26)
Kenya won by 7 wickets
Super Six,
11 Mar 2003, Tue
Australia 208/9 (50)
New Zealand 112 (30.1)
Australia won by 96 runs
Super Six,
10 Mar 2003, Mon
India 292/6 (50)
Sri Lanka 109 (23)
India won by 183 runs
Super Six,
08 Mar 2003, Sat
Zimbabwe 252/7 (50)
New Zealand 253/4 (47.2)
New Zealand won by 6 wickets
Super Six,
07 Mar 2003, Fri
Kenya 225/6 (50)
India 226/4 (47.5)
India won by 6 wickets
Super Six,
07 Mar 2003, Fri
Australia 319/5 (50)
Sri Lanka 223/9 (47.4)
Australia won by 96 runs
Pool B,
04 Mar 2003, Tue
Windies 246/7 (50)
Kenya 104 (35.5)
West Indies won by 142 runs
Pool A,
04 Mar 2003, Tue
Pakistan 73/3 (14)
Zimbabwe 0/0 (0)
Pakistan won by 0 runs
Pool B,
03 Mar 2003, Mon
South Africa 229/6 (45)
Sri Lanka 268/9 (50)
Sri Lanka won by 0 runs
Pool A,
03 Mar 2003, Mon
Netherlands 314/4 (50)
Namibia 250 (46.5)
Netherlands won by 64 runs
Pool B,
03 Mar 2003, Mon
Canada 196 (47)
New Zealand 197/5 (23)
New Zealand won by 5 wickets
Pool A,
02 Mar 2003, Sun
England 204/8 (50)
Australia 208/8 (49.4)
Australia won by 2 wickets
Pool A,
01 Mar 2003, Sat
Pakistan 273/7 (50)
India 276/4 (45.4)
India won by 6 wickets
Pool B,
01 Mar 2003, Sat
Kenya 217/7 (50)
Bangladesh 185 (47.2)
Kenya won by 32 runs
Pool B,
28 Feb 2003, Fri
Sri Lanka 228/6 (50)
Windies 222/9 (50)
Sri Lanka won by 6 runs
Pool A,
28 Feb 2003, Fri
Zimbabwe 301/8 (50)
Netherlands 202/9 (50)
Zimbabwe won by 99 runs
Pool B,
27 Feb 2003, Thu
Canada 136/5 (50)
South Africa 254/8 (50)
South Africa won by 118 runs
Pool A,
27 Feb 2003, Thu
Australia 301/6 (50)
Namibia 45 (14)
Australia won by 256 runs
Pool A,
26 Feb 2003, Wed
India 250/9 (50)
England 168 (45.3)
India won by 82 runs
Pool B,
26 Feb 2003, Wed
Bangladesh 198/7 (50)
New Zealand 199/3 (33.3)
New Zealand won by 7 wickets
Pool A,
25 Feb 2003, Tue
Pakistan 253/9 (50)
Netherlands 156 (39.3)
Pakistan won by 97 runs
Pool A,
24 Feb 2003, Mon
Zimbabwe 246/9 (50)
Australia 248/3 (47.3)
Australia won by 7 wickets
Pool B,
24 Feb 2003, Mon
Kenya 210/9 (50)
Sri Lanka 157 (45)
Kenya won by 53 runs
Pool A,
23 Feb 2003, Sun
India 311/2 (50)
Namibia 130 (42.3)
India won by 181 runs
Pool B,
23 Feb 2003, Sun
Canada 202 (42.5)
Windies 206/3 (20.3)
West Indies won by 7 wickets
Pool A,
22 Feb 2003, Sat
England 246/8 (50)
Pakistan 134 (31)
England won by 112 runs
Pool B,
22 Feb 2003, Sat
Bangladesh 108 (35.1)
South Africa 109/0 (12)
South Africa won by 10 wickets
Pool A,
20 Feb 2003, Thu
Australia 170/2 (36)
Netherlands 122 (30.2)
Australia won by 75 runs
Pool A,
19 Feb 2003, Wed
England 272 (50)
Namibia 217/9 (50)
England won by 55 runs
Pool B,
19 Feb 2003, Wed
Canada 36 (18.4)
Sri Lanka 37/1 (4.4)
Sri Lanka won by 9 wickets
Pool A,
19 Feb 2003, Wed
India 255/7 (50)
Zimbabwe 172 (44.4)
India won by 83 runs
Pool B,
18 Feb 2003, Tue
Windies 244/9 (50)
Bangladesh 32/2 (8.1)
West Indies won by 0 runs
Pool B,
16 Feb 2003, Sun
South Africa 306/6 (50)
New Zealand 229/1 (36.5)
New Zealand won by 9 wickets
Pool A,
16 Feb 2003, Sun
Pakistan 255/9 (50)
Namibia 84 (17.4)
Pakistan won by 171 runs
Pool A,
16 Feb 2003, Sun
Netherlands 142/9 (50)
England 144/4 (23.2)
England won by 6 wickets
Pool B,
15 Feb 2003, Sat
Canada 197 (49)
Kenya 198/6 (48.3)
Kenya won by 4 wickets
Pool A,
15 Feb 2003, Sat
India 125 (41.4)
Australia 128/1 (22.2)
Australia won by 9 wickets
Pool B,
14 Feb 2003, Fri
Bangladesh 124 (31.1)
Sri Lanka 126/0 (21.1)
Sri Lanka won by 10 wickets
Pool B,
13 Feb 2003, Thu
New Zealand 241/7 (50)
Windies 221 (49.4)
New Zealand won by 20 runs
Pool A,
12 Feb 2003, Wed
India 204 (48.5)
Netherlands 136 (48.1)
India won by 68 runs
Pool B,
12 Feb 2003, Wed
Kenya 140 (38)
South Africa 142/0 (21.2)
South Africa won by 10 wickets
Pool B,
11 Feb 2003, Tue
Canada 180 (49.1)
Bangladesh 120 (28)
Canada won by 60 runs
Pool A,
11 Feb 2003, Tue
Australia 310/8 (50)
Pakistan 228 (44.3)
Australia won by 82 runs
Pool B,
10 Feb 2003, Mon
Sri Lanka 272/7 (50)
New Zealand 225 (45.3)
Sri Lanka won by 47 runs
Pool A,
10 Feb 2003, Mon
Zimbabwe 340/2 (50)
Namibia 104/5 (25.1)
Zimbabwe won by 86 runs
Pool B,
09 Feb 2003, Sun
Windies 278/5 (50)
South Africa 275/9 (49)
West Indies won by 3 runs
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more