Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  ICC World Cup 2007  »  Schedule Results

ICC World Cup 2007 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final,
28 Apr 2007, Sat
Australia 281/4 (38)
Sri Lanka 215/8 (36)
Australia won by 53 runs
Semi-Final,
25 Apr 2007, Wed
South Africa 149 (43.5)
Australia 153/3 (31.3)
Australia won by 7 wickets
Semi-Final,
24 Apr 2007, Tue
Sri Lanka 289/5 (50)
New Zealand 208 (41.4)
Sri Lanka won by 81 runs
Super Eight,
21 Apr 2007, Sat
Windies 300 (49.5)
England 301/9 (49.5)
England won by 1 wickets
Super Eight,
20 Apr 2007, Fri
Australia 348/6 (50)
New Zealand 133 (25.5)
Australia won by 215 runs
Super Eight,
19 Apr 2007, Thu
Windies 230/5 (50)
Bangladesh 131 (43.5)
West Indies won by 99 runs
Super Eight,
18 Apr 2007, Wed
Ireland 77 (27.4)
Sri Lanka 81/2 (10)
Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets
Super Eight,
17 Apr 2007, Tue
England 154 (48)
South Africa 157/1 (19.2)
South Africa won by 9 wickets
Super Eight,
16 Apr 2007, Mon
Sri Lanka 226 (49.4)
Australia 232/3 (42.4)
Australia won by 7 wickets
Super Eight,
15 Apr 2007, Sun
Ireland 243/7 (50)
Bangladesh 169 (41.2)
Ireland won by 74 runs
Super Eight,
14 Apr 2007, Sat
South Africa 193/7 (50)
New Zealand 196/5 (48.2)
New Zealand won by 5 wickets
Super Eight,
13 Apr 2007, Fri
Ireland 91 (30)
Australia 92/1 (12.2)
Australia won by 9 wickets
Super Eight,
12 Apr 2007, Thu
New Zealand 219/7 (50)
Sri Lanka 222/4 (45.1)
Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets
Super Eight,
11 Apr 2007, Wed
Bangladesh 143 (37.2)
England 147/6 (44.5)
England won by 4 wickets
Super Eight,
10 Apr 2007, Tue
South Africa 356/4 (50)
Windies 289/9 (50)
South Africa won by 67 runs
Super Eight,
09 Apr 2007, Mon
New Zealand 263/8 (50)
Ireland 134 (37.4)
New Zealand won by 129 runs
Super Eight,
08 Apr 2007, Sun
England 247 (49.5)
Australia 248/3 (47.2)
Australia won by 7 wickets
Super Eight,
07 Apr 2007, Sat
Bangladesh 251/8 (50)
South Africa 184 (48.4)
Bangladesh won by 67 runs
Super Eight,
04 Apr 2007, Wed
England 233/8 (50)
Sri Lanka 235 (50)
Sri Lanka won by 2 runs
Super Eight,
03 Apr 2007, Tue
Ireland 152/8 (35)
South Africa 165/3 (31.3)
South Africa won by 7 wickets
Super Eight,
02 Apr 2007, Mon
Bangladesh 174 (48.3)
New Zealand 178/1 (29.2)
New Zealand won by 9 wickets
Super Eight,
01 Apr 2007, Sun
Sri Lanka 303/5 (50)
Windies 190 (44.3)
Sri Lanka won by 113 runs
Super Eight,
31 Mar 2007, Sat
Bangladesh 104/6 (22)
Australia 106/0 (13.5)
Australia won by 10 wickets
Super Eight,
30 Mar 2007, Fri
England 266/7 (50)
Ireland 218 (48.1)
England won by 48 runs
Super Eight,
29 Mar 2007, Thu
Windies 177 (44.4)
New Zealand 179/3 (39.2)
New Zealand won by 7 wickets
Super Eight,
28 Mar 2007, Wed
Sri Lanka 209 (49.3)
South Africa 212/9 (48.2)
South Africa won by 1 wickets
Super Eight,
27 Mar 2007, Tue
Windies 219 (45.3)
Australia 322/6 (50)
Australia won by 103 runs
Group B,
25 Mar 2007, Sun
Bermuda 94/9 (21)
Bangladesh 96/3 (17.3)
Bangladesh won by 7 wickets
Group C,
24 Mar 2007, Sat
England 178/3 (33)
Kenya 177 (43)
England won by 7 wickets
Group A,
24 Mar 2007, Sat
Australia 377/6 (50)
South Africa 294 (48)
Australia won by 83 runs
Group D,
23 Mar 2007, Fri
Ireland 183/8 (48)
Windies 190/2 (38.1)
West Indies won by 8 wickets
Group B,
23 Mar 2007, Fri
Sri Lanka 254/6 (50)
India 185 (43.3)
Sri Lanka won by 69 runs
Group A,
22 Mar 2007, Thu
Netherlands 140/2 (23.5)
Scotland 136 (34.1)
Netherlands won by 8 wickets
Group C,
22 Mar 2007, Thu
New Zealand 363/5 (50)
Canada 249/9 (49.2)
New Zealand won by 114 runs
Group D,
21 Mar 2007, Wed
Pakistan 349 (49.5)
Zimbabwe 99 (19.1)
Pakistan won by 93 runs
Group B,
21 Mar 2007, Wed
Sri Lanka 318/4 (50)
Bangladesh 112 (37)
Sri Lanka won by 198 runs
Group A,
20 Mar 2007, Tue
Scotland 186/8 (50)
South Africa 188/3 (23.2)
South Africa won by 7 wickets
Group C,
20 Mar 2007, Tue
New Zealand 331/7 (50)
Kenya 183 (49.2)
New Zealand won by 148 runs
Group D,
19 Mar 2007, Mon
Zimbabwe 202/5 (50)
Windies 204/4 (47.5)
West Indies won by 6 wickets
Group B,
19 Mar 2007, Mon
India 413/5 (50)
Bermuda 156 (43.1)
India won by 257 runs
Group C,
18 Mar 2007, Sun
England 279/6 (50)
Canada 228/7 (50)
England won by 51 runs
Group A,
18 Mar 2007, Sun
Netherlands 129 (26.5)
Australia 358/5 (50)
Australia won by 229 runs
Group D,
17 Mar 2007, Sat
Ireland 133/7 (41.4)
Pakistan 132 (45.4)
Ireland won by 3 wickets
Group B,
17 Mar 2007, Sat
India 191 (49.3)
Bangladesh 192/5 (48.3)
Bangladesh won by 5 wickets
Group A,
16 Mar 2007, Fri
South Africa 353/3 (40)
Netherlands 132/9 (40)
South Africa won by 221 runs
Group C,
16 Mar 2007, Fri
England 209/7 (50)
New Zealand 210/4 (41)
New Zealand won by 6 wickets
Group D,
15 Mar 2007, Thu
Ireland 221/9 (50)
Zimbabwe 221 (50)
Zimbabwe won by 0 wickets
Group B,
15 Mar 2007, Thu
Sri Lanka 321/6 (50)
Bermuda 78 (24.4)
Sri Lanka won by 243 runs
Group C,
14 Mar 2007, Wed
Canada 199 (50)
Kenya 203/3 (43.2)
Kenya won by 7 wickets
Group A,
14 Mar 2007, Wed
Australia 334/6 (50)
Scotland 131/9 (40.1)
Australia won by 203 runs
Group D,
13 Mar 2007, Tue
Windies 241/9 (50)
Pakistan 187 (47.2)
West Indies won by 54 runs
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more