Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  India vs New Zealand 2020  »  Schedule Results

India vs New Zealand 2020 Schedule & Results

5 T20s, 3 ODIs, 2 TESTs

Match
TYPE
Team
Venues
1st T20I,
Jan 24 2020, Fri - 12:30 PM
T20
New Zealand
India
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
2nd T20I,
Jan 26 2020, Sun - 12:30 PM
T20
New Zealand
India
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Jan 29 2020, Wed - 12:30 PM
T20
New Zealand
India
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
4th T20I,
Jan 31 2020, Fri - 12:30 PM
T20
New Zealand
India
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
5th T20I,
Feb 02 2020, Sun - 12:30 PM
T20
New Zealand
India
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Feb 05 2020, Wed - 07:30 AM
ODI
New Zealand
India
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
2nd ODI,
Feb 08 2020, Sat - 07:30 AM
ODI
New Zealand
India
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd ODI,
Feb 11 2020, Tue - 07:30 AM
ODI
New Zealand
India
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
1st Test,
Feb 21 2020, Fri - 04:00 AM
Test
New Zealand
India
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
2nd Test,
Feb 29 2020, Sat - 04:00 AM
Test
New Zealand
India
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more