Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Home  »  Cricket  »  India vs West Indies 2018  »  Schedule Results

India vs West Indies 2018 Schedule & Results

2 TESTs, 5 ODIs, 3 T20s

Match
TYPE
Team
Results
3rd T20I,
Nov 11 2018, Sun - 07:00 PM
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
T20
India
Windies
India won by 6 wickets
2nd T20I,
Nov 06 2018, Tue - 07:00 PM
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, India
T20
India
Windies
India won by 71 runs
1st T20I,
Nov 04 2018, Sun - 07:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
T20
India
Windies
India won by 5 wickets
5th ODI,
Nov 01 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM
Greenfield Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, India
ODI
India
Windies
India won by 9 wickets
4th ODI,
Oct 29 2018, Mon - 01:30 PM
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai, India
ODI
India
Windies
India won by 224 runs
3rd ODI,
Oct 27 2018, Sat - 01:30 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
ODI
India
Windies
Windies won by 43 runs
2nd ODI,
Oct 24 2018, Wed - 01:30 PM
ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam, India
ODI
India
Windies
Match Tied
1st ODI,
Oct 21 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM
Barsapara Cricket Ground, Guwahati, India
ODI
India
Windies
India won by 8 wickets
2nd Test,
Oct 12 2018, Fri - 09:30 AM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Test
India
Windies
India won by 10 wickets
1st Test,
Oct 04 2018, Thu - 09:30 AM
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot, India
Test
India
Windies
India won by an innings and 272 runs
Polls
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more