Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL  »  IPL 2012  »  Schedule Results

IPL 2012 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final,
27 May 2012, Sun
Kolkata 192/5 (19.4)
Chennai 190/3 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
3rd Preliminary Final,
25 May 2012, Fri
Chennai 222/5 (20)
Delhi 136 (16.5)
Chennai Super Kings won by 86 runs
2nd Preliminary Final,
23 May 2012, Wed
Mumbai 149/9 (20)
Chennai 187/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 38 runs
1st Preliminary Final,
22 May 2012, Tue
Delhi 144/8 (20)
Kolkata 162/4 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 18 runs
Match 72,
20 May 2012, Sun
Mumbai 163/0 (18)
Rajasthan 162/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 10 wickets
Match 71,
20 May 2012, Sun
Bangalore 123/9 (20)
Deccan 132/7 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 9 runs
Match 70,
19 May 2012, Sat
Pune 102/8 (20)
Kolkata 136/4 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 34 runs
Match 69,
19 May 2012, Sat
Delhi 145/4 (18.2)
Punjab 141/8 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
Match 68,
18 May 2012, Fri
Deccan 128/5 (18.4)
Rajasthan 126/8 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 5 wickets
Match 67,
17 May 2012, Thu
Delhi 194/9 (20)
Bangalore 215/1 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 21 runs
Match 66,
17 May 2012, Thu
Punjab 123/4 (16.3)
Chennai 120/7 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Match 65,
16 May 2012, Wed
Mumbai 108 (19.1)
Kolkata 140/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 32 runs
Match 64,
15 May 2012, Tue
Delhi 140/5 (19)
Punjab 136/8 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 5 wickets
Match 63,
14 May 2012, Mon
Chennai 160/5 (20)
Kolkata 158/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets
Match 62,
14 May 2012, Mon
Mumbai 173/5 (19.4)
Bangalore 171/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Match 61,
13 May 2012, Sun
Punjab 194/6 (20)
Deccan 190/4 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 4 wickets
Match 60,
13 May 2012, Sun
Pune 125/9 (20)
Rajasthan 170/4 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 45 runs
Match 59,
12 May 2012, Sat
Chennai 115/1 (15.2)
Delhi 114/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 9 wickets
Match 58,
12 May 2012, Sat
Kolkata 155/4 (20)
Mumbai 182/1 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 27 runs
Match 57,
11 May 2012, Fri
Pune 138/9 (20)
Bangalore 173/3 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 35 runs
Match 56,
10 May 2012, Thu
Chennai 127/6 (18.1)
Rajasthan 126/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 4 wickets
Match 54,
09 May 2012, Wed
Bangalore 142/1 (18)
Mumbai 141/6 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 9 wickets
Match 53,
08 May 2012, Tue
Punjab 170/5 (20)
Deccan 145/8 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 25 runs
Match 52,
08 May 2012, Tue
Rajasthan 126/3 (16.2)
Pune 125/6 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets
Match 51,
07 May 2012, Mon
Kolkata 154/4 (18.4)
Delhi 153/9 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets
Match 50,
06 May 2012, Sun
Bangalore 185/5 (18.5)
Deccan 181/2 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 5 wickets
Match 49,
06 May 2012, Sun
Mumbai 174/8 (20)
Chennai 173/8 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 2 wickets
Match 48,
05 May 2012, Sat
Punjab 134/8 (20)
Rajasthan 177/6 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 43 runs
Match 47,
05 May 2012, Sat
Pune 143/8 (20)
Kolkata 150/5 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 runs
Match 46,
04 May 2012, Fri
Deccan 150/5 (20)
Chennai 160/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 10 runs
Match 45,
03 May 2012, Thu
Pune 119/6 (20)
Mumbai 120/9 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 1 run
Match 44,
02 May 2012, Wed
Punjab 163/6 (19.5)
Bangalore 158/5 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 4 wickets
Match 43,
01 May 2012, Tue
Delhi 144/4 (15.2)
Rajasthan 141/6 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
Match 42,
01 May 2012, Tue
Pune 173/5 (20)
Deccan 186/4 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 13 runs
Match 41,
30 Apr 2012, Mon
Kolkata 140/5 (19.4)
Chennai 139/5 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
Match 40,
29 Apr 2012, Sun
Mumbai 101/5 (18.1)
Deccan 100 (18.4)
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Match 39,
29 Apr 2012, Sun
Rajasthan 151/3 (20)
Delhi 152/6 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 1 run
Match 38,
28 Apr 2012, Sat
Bangalore 143/6 (20)
Kolkata 190/4 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 47 runs
Match 37,
28 Apr 2012, Sat
Chennai 149/8 (20)
Punjab 156/8 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 7 runs
Match 36,
27 Apr 2012, Fri
Mumbai 170/9 (20)
Delhi 207/5 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 37 runs
Match 35,
26 Apr 2012, Thu
Pune 159/7 (20)
Deccan 177/4 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 18 runs
Match 34,
25 Apr 2012, Wed
Bangalore
Chennai
Match abandoned without play but after toss made
Match 33,
25 Apr 2012, Wed
Mumbai 171/6 (19.5)
Punjab 168/3 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
Match 32,
24 Apr 2012, Tue
Kolkata
Deccan
Match abandoned without a ball being bowled
Match 31,
24 Apr 2012, Tue
Delhi 148/2 (16)
Pune 146/2 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets
Match 30,
23 Apr 2012, Mon
Rajasthan 143/7 (20)
Bangalore 189/3 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 46 runs
Match 29,
22 Apr 2012, Sun
Kolkata 127/5 (19)
Deccan 126/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
Match 28,
22 Apr 2012, Sun
Punjab 164/4 (19.3)
Mumbai 163/6 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Match 27,
21 Apr 2012, Sat
Delhi 172/7 (20)
Pune 192/3 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 20 runs
Match 26,
21 Apr 2012, Sat
Chennai 147/3 (20)
Rajasthan 146/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets
Match 25,
20 Apr 2012, Fri
Bangalore 166/5 (19.3)
Punjab 163/6 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 5 wickets
Match 24,
19 Apr 2012, Thu
Pune 151/7 (20)
Chennai 164/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 13 runs
Match 23,
19 Apr 2012, Thu
Delhi 162/5 (19.1)
Deccan 157/8 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 5 wickets
Match 22,
18 Apr 2012, Wed
Kolkata 127/2 (16.3)
Punjab 124/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets
Match 21,
17 Apr 2012, Tue
Bangalore 186/4 (20)
Pune 182/6 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 wickets
Match 20,
17 Apr 2012, Tue
Rajasthan 197/5 (19.4)
Deccan 196/2 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wickets
Match 19,
16 Apr 2012, Mon
Delhi 93/3 (14.5)
Mumbai 92 (19.2)
Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wickets
Match 18,
15 Apr 2012, Sun
Bangalore 136 (19.5)
Rajasthan 195/2 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 59 runs
Match 17,
15 Apr 2012, Sun
Punjab 134/9 (20)
Kolkata 132/7 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 2 runs
Match 16,
14 Apr 2012, Sat
Pune 156/3 (19.2)
Chennai 155/5 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 7 wickets
Match 55,
10 May 2012, Thu
Delhi 193/1 (16.4)
Deccan 187/4 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 9 wickets
Match 15,
13 Apr 2012, Fri
Kolkata 137/5 (19.2)
Rajasthan 131/5 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
Match 14,
12 Apr 2012, Thu
Punjab 116/3 (17.4)
Pune 115 (19)
Kings XI Punjab won by 7 wickets
Match 13,
12 Apr 2012, Thu
Chennai 208/5 (20)
Bangalore 205/8 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets
Match 12,
11 Apr 2012, Wed
Rajasthan 170 (19.4)
Mumbai 197/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 27 runs
Match 11,
10 Apr 2012, Tue
Delhi 111/2 (13.2)
Chennai 110/8 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets
Match 10,
10 Apr 2012, Tue
Bangalore 123/9 (20)
Kolkata 165/8 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 42 runs
Match 9,
09 Apr 2012, Mon
Mumbai 142/5 (20)
Deccan 138/9 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Match 8,
08 Apr 2012, Sun
Pune 166/6 (20)
Punjab 144/8 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 22 runs
Match 7,
08 Apr 2012, Sun
Kolkata 142 (20)
Rajasthan 164/5 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 22 runs
Match 6,
07 Apr 2012, Sat
Deccan 119 (17.1)
Chennai 193/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 74 runs
Match 5,
07 Apr 2012, Sat
Delhi 137/7 (20)
Bangalore 157/8 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 20 runs
Match 4,
06 Apr 2012, Fri
Punjab 160/9 (20)
Rajasthan 191/4 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 31 runs
Match 3,
06 Apr 2012, Fri
Mumbai 101/9 (20)
Pune 129/9 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 28 runs
Match 2,
05 Apr 2012, Thu
Delhi 100/2 (11.1)
Kolkata 97/9 (12)
Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets
Match 1,
04 Apr 2012, Wed
Mumbai 115/2 (16.5)
Chennai 112 (19.5)
Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more