Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL  »  IPL 2013  »  Schedule Results

IPL 2013 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final,
26 May 2013, Sun
Chennai 125/9 (20)
Mumbai 148/9 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 23 runs
3rd Preliminary Final,
24 May 2013, Fri
Mumbai 169/6 (19.5)
Rajasthan 165/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
2nd Preliminary Final,
22 May 2013, Wed
Rajasthan 135/6 (19.2)
Hyderabad 132/7 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 4 wickets
1st Preliminary Final,
21 May 2013, Tue
Mumbai 144 (18.4)
Chennai 192/1 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 48 runs
Match 72,
19 May 2013, Sun
Hyderabad 132/5 (18.5)
Kolkata 130/7 (20)
Sunrisers won by 5 wickets
Match 70,
18 May 2013, Sat
Chennai 82/6 (8)
Bangalore 106/2 (8)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 24 runs
Match 71,
19 May 2013, Sun
Delhi 134/9 (20)
Pune 172/5 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 38 runs
Match 69,
18 May 2013, Sat
Mumbai 133/9 (19.1)
Punjab 183/8 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 50 runs
Match 68,
17 May 2013, Fri
Rajasthan 113/9 (20)
Hyderabad 136/9 (20)
Sunrisers won by 23 runs
Match 51,
06 May 2013, Mon
Punjab 194/4 (18)
Bangalore 190/3 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Match 66,
15 May 2013, Wed
Rajasthan 152/7 (20)
Mumbai 166/8 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 14 runs
Match 64,
14 May 2013, Tue
Delhi 135/9 (20)
Chennai 168/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 33 runs
Match 65,
15 May 2013, Wed
Kolkata 163/7 (20)
Pune 170/4 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 7 runs
Match 62,
13 May 2013, Mon
Hyderabad 178/3 (20)
Mumbai 184/3 (19.3)
Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets
Match 32,
23 Apr 2013, Tue
Punjab 121/5 (17)
Delhi 120/7 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 5 wickets
Match 61,
12 May 2013, Sun
Rajasthan 144/5 (17.1)
Chennai 141/4 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wickets
Match 60,
12 May 2013, Sun
Kolkata 116/5 (19.2)
Bangalore 115/9 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
Match 59,
11 May 2013, Sat
Punjab 120/9 (20)
Hyderabad 150/7 (20)
Sunrisers won by 30 runs
Match 58,
11 May 2013, Sat
Mumbai 116/5 (18.5)
Pune 112/8 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Match 57,
10 May 2013, Fri
Delhi 179/7 (20)
Bangalore 183/4 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 4 runs
Match 56,
09 May 2013, Thu
Pune 106 (19.3)
Kolkata 152/6 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 46 runs
Match 55,
09 May 2013, Thu
Rajasthan 147/2 (19)
Punjab 145/6 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
Match 54,
08 May 2013, Wed
Hyderabad 146/8 (20)
Chennai 223/3 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 77 runs
Match 53,
07 May 2013, Tue
Kolkata 105 (18.2)
Mumbai 170/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 65 runs
Match 52,
07 May 2013, Tue
Rajasthan 155/1 (17.5)
Delhi 154/4 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 9 wickets
Match 10,
09 Apr 2013, Tue
Bangalore 162/3 (17.4)
Hyderabad 161/6 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 wickets
Match 50,
05 May 2013, Sun
Rajasthan 182/5 (19.5)
Pune 178/4 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wickets
Match 49,
05 May 2013, Sun
Chennai 79 (15.2)
Mumbai 139/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 60 runs
Match 63,
14 May 2013, Tue
Punjab 176/3 (18.1)
Bangalore 174/5 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 7 wickets
Match 48,
04 May 2013, Sat
Hyderabad 81/4 (13.5)
Delhi 80 (19.1)
Sunrisers won by 6 wickets
Match 47,
03 May 2013, Fri
Kolkata 133/2 (17.2)
Rajasthan 132/6 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets
Match 46,
02 May 2013, Thu
Pune 170/9 (20)
Bangalore 187/3 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 17 runs
Match 45,
02 May 2013, Thu
Punjab 171/6 (20)
Chennai 186/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 15 runs
Match 44,
01 May 2013, Wed
Delhi 137/3 (17.5)
Kolkata 136/7 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wickets
Match 43,
01 May 2013, Wed
Hyderabad 130/3 (18)
Mumbai 129/4 (20)
Sunrisers won by 7 wickets
Match 42,
30 Apr 2013, Tue
Pune 127/9 (20)
Chennai 164/3 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 37 runs
Match 41,
29 Apr 2013, Mon
Punjab 170 (20)
Mumbai 174/3 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 4 runs
Match 40,
29 Apr 2013, Mon
Rajasthan 173/6 (19.5)
Bangalore 171/6 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 4 wickets
Match 39,
28 Apr 2013, Sun
Delhi 164/5 (20)
Pune 149/4 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 15 runs
Match 38,
28 Apr 2013, Sun
Kolkata 186/4 (20)
Chennai 200/3 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 14 runs
Match 37,
27 Apr 2013, Sat
Bangalore 136/7 (20)
Mumbai 194/7 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 58 runs
Match 36,
27 Apr 2013, Sat
Rajasthan 146/2 (17.5)
Hyderabad 144/9 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
Match 35,
26 Apr 2013, Fri
Kolkata 150/4 (18.2)
Punjab 149/6 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets
Match 34,
25 Apr 2013, Thu
Chennai 160/5 (19.4)
Hyderabad 159/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets
Match 33,
24 Apr 2013, Wed
Mumbai 162/5 (19.5)
Kolkata 159/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Match 67,
16 May 2013, Thu
Delhi 164/7 (20)
Punjab 171/4 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 7 runs
Match 31,
23 Apr 2013, Tue
Pune 133/9 (20)
Bangalore 263/5 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 130 runs
Match 30,
22 Apr 2013, Mon
Chennai 186/5 (19.5)
Rajasthan 185/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets
Match 29,
21 Apr 2013, Sun
Punjab 186/3 (19.5)
Pune 185/4 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 7 wickets
Match 28,
21 Apr 2013, Sun
Delhi 165/1 (17)
Mumbai 161/4 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 9 wickets
Match 27,
20 Apr 2013, Sat
Bangalore 123/3 (17.5)
Rajasthan 117 (19.4)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 wickets
Match 26,
20 Apr 2013, Sat
Chennai 124/6 (19.1)
Kolkata 119/9 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 4 wickets
Match 25,
19 Apr 2013, Fri
Hyderabad 127/5 (18.5)
Punjab 123/9 (20)
Sunrisers won by 5 wickets
Match 24,
18 Apr 2013, Thu
Delhi 83 (17.3)
Chennai 169/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 86 runs
Match 23,
17 Apr 2013, Wed
Mumbai 92 (18.2)
Rajasthan 179/3 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 87 runs
Match 22,
17 Apr 2013, Wed
Pune 108 (19)
Hyderabad 119/8 (20)
Sunrisers won by 11 runs
Match 21,
16 Apr 2013, Tue
Delhi 152/5 (20)
Bangalore 152/7 (20)
Match Tied (Delhi Daredevils) won in the super over)
Match 20,
16 Apr 2013, Tue
Kolkata 153/9 (20)
Punjab 157/9 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 4 runs
Match 19,
15 Apr 2013, Mon
Chennai 135/8 (20)
Pune 159/5 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 24 runs
Match 18,
14 Apr 2013, Sun
Rajasthan 126/4 (19.2)
Punjab 124 (18.5)
Rajasthan Royals won by 6 wickets
Match 17,
14 Apr 2013, Sun
Hyderabad 132/7 (20)
Kolkata 180/4 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 48 runs
Match 16,
13 Apr 2013, Sat
Chennai 166/6 (19.5)
Bangalore 165/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 4 wickets
Match 15,
13 Apr 2013, Sat
Pune 142/8 (20)
Mumbai 183/3 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 41 runs
Match 14,
12 Apr 2013, Fri
Hyderabad 115/7 (19.2)
Delhi 114/8 (20)
Sunrisers won by 3 wickets
Match 13,
11 Apr 2013, Thu
Pune 148/3 (18.4)
Rajasthan 145/5 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 7 wickets
Match 12,
11 Apr 2013, Thu
Bangalore 158/2 (17.3)
Kolkata 154/8 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wickets
Match 11,
10 Apr 2013, Wed
Chennai 139/0 (17.2)
Punjab 138 (19.5)
Chennai Super Kings won by 10 wickets
Match 9,
09 Apr 2013, Tue
Delhi 165/9 (20)
Mumbai 209/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 44 runs
Match 8,
08 Apr 2013, Mon
Kolkata 125 (19)
Rajasthan 144/6 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 19 runs
Match 7,
07 Apr 2013, Sun
Hyderabad 130/7 (20)
Bangalore 130/8 (20)
Match Tied (Royal Challengers Bangalore) won in the super over)
Match 6,
07 Apr 2013, Sun
Punjab 100/2 (12.2)
Pune 99/9 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 8 wickets
Match 5,
06 Apr 2013, Sat
Chennai 139/9 (20)
Mumbai 148/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 9 runs
Match 4,
06 Apr 2013, Sat
Delhi 160/6 (20)
Rajasthan 165/7 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 5 runs
Match 3,
05 Apr 2013, Fri
Pune 104 (18.5)
Hyderabad 126/6 (20)
Sunrisers won by 22 runs
Match 2,
04 Apr 2013, Thu
Mumbai 154/5 (20)
Bangalore 156/5 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 2 runs
Match 1,
03 Apr 2013, Wed
Kolkata 129/4 (18.4)
Delhi 128 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more