Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL  »  IPL 2015  »  Schedule Results

IPL 2015 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final,
24 May 2015, Sun
Chennai 161/8 (20)
Mumbai 202/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 41 runs
3rd Preliminary Final,
22 May 2015, Fri
Chennai 140/7 (19.5)
Bangalore 139/8 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 3 wickets
2nd Preliminary Final,
20 May 2015, Wed
Rajasthan 109 (19)
Bangalore 180/4 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 71 runs
1st Preliminary Final,
19 May 2015, Tue
Chennai 162 (19)
Mumbai 187/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 25 runs
Match 56,
17 May 2015, Sun
Mumbai 114/1 (13.5)
Hyderabad 113 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 9 wickets
Match 55,
17 May 2015, Sun
Bangalore 2/0 (1.1)
Delhi 187/5 (20)
No Result
Match 54,
16 May 2015, Sat
Kolkata 190/9 (20)
Rajasthan 199/6 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 9 runs
Match 53,
16 May 2015, Sat
Chennai 134/3 (16.5)
Punjab 130/7 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets
Match 52,
15 May 2015, Fri
Bangalore 83/4 (5.5)
Hyderabad 135/3 (11)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 wickets (D/L)
Match 51,
14 May 2015, Thu
Kolkata 166/7 (20)
Mumbai 171/4 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 5 runs
Match 50,
13 May 2015, Wed
Bangalore 84/6 (10)
Punjab 106/6 (10)
Kings XI Punjab won by 22 runs
Match 49,
12 May 2015, Tue
Delhi 120/4 (16.4)
Chennai 119/6 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
Match 48,
11 May 2015, Mon
Punjab 180/7 (20)
Hyderabad 185/5 (20)
Sunrisers won by 5 runs
Match 47,
10 May 2015, Sun
Rajasthan 145/9 (20)
Chennai 157/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 12 runs
Match 46,
10 May 2015, Sun
Mumbai 196/7 (20)
Bangalore 235/1 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 39 runs
Match 45,
09 May 2015, Sat
Delhi 157/4 (20)
Hyderabad 163/4 (20)
Sunrisers won by 6 runs
Match 44,
09 May 2015, Sat
Kolkata 184/9 (19.5)
Punjab 183/5 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 1 wicket
Match 43,
08 May 2015, Fri
Mumbai 159/4 (19.2)
Chennai 158/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets
Match 42,
07 May 2015, Thu
Rajasthan 194/7 (20)
Hyderabad 201/4 (20)
Sunrisers won by 7 runs
Match 40,
06 May 2015, Wed
Punjab 88 (13.4)
Bangalore 226/3 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 138 runs
Match 39,
05 May 2015, Tue
Mumbai 153/5 (19.3)
Delhi 152/6 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Match 38,
04 May 2015, Mon
Hyderabad 132/9 (20)
Kolkata 167/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 35 runs
Match 37,
04 May 2015, Mon
Bangalore 124 (19.4)
Chennai 148/9 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 24 runs
Match 36,
03 May 2015, Sun
Delhi 175/7 (20)
Rajasthan 189/2 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 14 runs
Match 35,
03 May 2015, Sun
Punjab 149/7 (20)
Mumbai 172/3 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 23 runs
Match 34,
02 May 2015, Sat
Chennai 170/6 (20)
Hyderabad 192/7 (20)
Sunrisers won by 22 runs
Match 33,
02 May 2015, Sat
Bangalore 115/3 (9.4)
Kolkata 111/4 (10)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 wickets
Match 32,
01 May 2015, Fri
Rajasthan 179/7 (20)
Mumbai 187/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 8 runs
Match 31,
01 May 2015, Fri
Delhi 119/1 (13.5)
Punjab 118/8 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 9 wickets
Match 41,
07 May 2015, Thu
Delhi 158/6 (20)
Kolkata 171/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 13 runs
Match 29,
29 Apr 2015, Wed
Rajasthan 0/0 (0)
Bangalore 200/7 (20)
No Result
Match 28,
28 Apr 2015, Tue
Kolkata 132/9 (20)
Chennai 134/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 2 runs
Match 27,
27 Apr 2015, Mon
Punjab 130/9 (20)
Hyderabad 150/6 (20)
Sunrisers won by 20 runs
Match 26,
26 Apr 2015, Sun
Bangalore 99/0 (10.3)
Delhi 95 (18.2)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 10 wickets
Match 25,
26 Apr 2015, Sun
Kolkata
Rajasthan
Match abandoned without a ball being bowled
Match 24,
25 Apr 2015, Sat
Punjab 95/9 (20)
Chennai 192/3 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 97 runs
Match 23,
25 Apr 2015, Sat
Hyderabad 137/8 (20)
Mumbai 157/8 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 20 runs
Match 22,
24 Apr 2015, Fri
Bangalore 134/1 (16.1)
Rajasthan 130/9 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 9 wickets
Match 21,
23 Apr 2015, Thu
Mumbai 153/9 (20)
Delhi 190/4 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 37 runs
Match 20,
22 Apr 2015, Wed
Bangalore 154/8 (20)
Chennai 181/8 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 27 runs
Match 19,
22 Apr 2015, Wed
Kolkata 101/4 (12)
Hyderabad 176/4 (20)
Sunrisers won by 16 runs
Match 18,
21 Apr 2015, Tue
Punjab 191/6 (20)
Rajasthan 191/6 (20)
Match Tied (Rajasthan Royals) won in the super over)
Match 17,
20 Apr 2015, Mon
Kolkata 147/4 (18.1)
Delhi 146/8 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets
Match 16,
19 Apr 2015, Sun
Bangalore 191/7 (20)
Mumbai 209/7 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 18 runs
Match 15,
19 Apr 2015, Sun
Rajasthan 157/2 (18.2)
Chennai 156/4 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
Match 14,
18 Apr 2015, Sat
Kolkata 159/6 (17.5)
Punjab 155/9 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wickets
Match 13,
18 Apr 2015, Sat
Hyderabad 163/8 (20)
Delhi 167/4 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 4 runs
Match 12,
17 Apr 2015, Fri
Chennai 189/4 (16.4)
Mumbai 183/7 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets
Match 11,
16 Apr 2015, Thu
Rajasthan 131/4 (20)
Hyderabad 127/5 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 6 wickets
Match 10,
15 Apr 2015, Wed
Delhi 169/5 (19.5)
Punjab 165/7 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 5 wickets
Match 30,
30 Apr 2015, Thu
Kolkata 169/3 (19.5)
Chennai 165/9 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets
Match 9,
14 Apr 2015, Tue
Rajasthan 165/3 (19.1)
Mumbai 164/5 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets
Match 8,
13 Apr 2015, Mon
Hyderabad 172/2 (17.2)
Bangalore 166 (19.5)
Sunrisers won by 8 wickets
Match 7,
12 Apr 2015, Sun
Mumbai 159/7 (20)
Punjab 177/5 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 18 runs
Match 6,
12 Apr 2015, Sun
Delhi 184/3 (20)
Rajasthan 186/7 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 3 wickets
Match 5,
11 Apr 2015, Sat
Bangalore 179/7 (19)
Kolkata 177/6 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 3 wickets
Match 4,
11 Apr 2015, Sat
Hyderabad 164/6 (20)
Chennai 209/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 45 runs
Match 3,
10 Apr 2015, Fri
Punjab 136/8 (20)
Rajasthan 162/7 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 26 runs
Match 2,
09 Apr 2015, Thu
Chennai 150/7 (20)
Delhi 149/9 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 1 run
Match 1,
08 Apr 2015, Wed
Kolkata 170/3 (18.3)
Mumbai 168/3 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets