Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X

Ireland vs Netherlands 2018 Match 2 Score, Commentary

Series : Tri-Series in Netherlands 2018
Date : Jun 13 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM (IST)
Venue : Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands won by 4 wickets
Match Info
Match Netherlands vs Ireland, Tri-Series in Netherlands 2018
Date Jun 13 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM (IST)
Toss Ireland won the toss and elected to bat.
Venue Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Umpires W, Rizwan
Netherlands Squad Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Scott Edwards (wk), Fredrick Klaassen, Max O'Dowd, Pieter Seelaar (c), Shane Snater, Paul van Meekeren, Sikander Zulfiqar, Tobias Visee, Roelof van der Merwe
Ireland Squad George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O'Brien, William Porterfield, Stuart Poynter (wk), Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Gary Wilson (c), James Shannon, Stuart Thompson, Boyd Rankin

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more