Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Pakistan vs England 2022  »  Schedule Results

Pakistan vs England 2022 Schedule & Results

7 T20s, 3 TESTs

Match
TYPE
Team
Results
4th T20I,
Sep 25 2022, Sun - 08:00 PM
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
Pakistan won by 3 runs
3rd T20I,
Sep 23 2022, Fri - 08:00 PM
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
England won by 63 runs
2nd T20I,
Sep 22 2022, Thu - 08:00 PM
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
Pakistan won by 10 wickets
1st T20I,
Sep 20 2022, Tue - 08:00 PM
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
T20
Pakistan
England
England won by 6 wickets
Match
TYPE
Team
Venues
5th T20I,
Sep 28 2022, Wed - 08:00 PM
T20
Pakistan
England
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
6th T20I,
Sep 30 2022, Fri - 08:00 PM
T20
Pakistan
England
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
7th T20I,
Oct 02 2022, Sun - 08:00 PM
T20
Pakistan
England
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
1st Test,
Dec 01 2022, Thu - 10:30 AM
Test
Pakistan
England
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi, Pakistan
2nd Test,
Dec 09 2022, Fri - 10:30 AM
Test
Pakistan
England
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan, Pakistan
3rd Test,
Dec 17 2022, Sat - 10:30 AM
Test
Pakistan
England
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan