Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Home  »  Cricket  »  South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2019  »  Schedule Results

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2019 Schedule & Results

2 TESTs, 5 ODIs, 3 T20s

Match
TYPE
Team
Venues
1st Test,
Feb 13 2019, Wed - 01:30 PM
Test
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
2nd Test,
Feb 21 2019, Thu - 01:30 PM
Test
South Africa
Sri Lanka
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
1st ODI,
Mar 03 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM
ODI
South Africa
Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Mar 06 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM
ODI
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 10 2019, Sun - 04:30 PM
ODI
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
4th ODI,
Mar 13 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM
ODI
South Africa
Sri Lanka
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
5th ODI,
Mar 16 2019, Sat - 04:30 PM
ODI
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st T20I,
Mar 19 2019, Tue - 09:30 PM
T20
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Mar 22 2019, Fri - 09:30 PM
T20
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Mar 24 2019, Sun - 06:00 PM
T20
South Africa
Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Polls
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more